public/netxms.git
2 years agoversions in Windows installer updated 2.1-M1
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:24:15 +0000 (17:24 +0300)] 
versions in Windows installer updated

2 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:56:49 +0000 (16:56 +0300)] 
build number updated

2 years agoAndroid client fix for 2.1-M1; version numers updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:56:33 +0000 (16:56 +0300)] 
Android client fix for 2.1-M1; version numers updated

2 years agooutdated Java agent code removed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:48:41 +0000 (16:48 +0300)] 
outdated Java agent code removed

2 years agominor fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:29:51 +0000 (16:29 +0300)] 
minor fix

2 years agofixed clang warnings (not intended for 2.0 backport)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:22:36 +0000 (16:22 +0300)] 
fixed clang warnings (not intended for 2.0 backport)

2 years agofixed clang warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 12:36:46 +0000 (15:36 +0300)] 
fixed clang warnings

2 years agoimproved session termination in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 12:07:10 +0000 (15:07 +0300)] 
improved session termination in web UI

2 years agonotification processor resets cached listener list on exit
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 08:02:20 +0000 (11:02 +0300)] 
notification processor resets cached listener list on exit

2 years agoadded NXSL function GetAllNodes; NXSL functions GetNodeInterfaces, GetNodeTemplates...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 16:05:02 +0000 (19:05 +0300)] 
added NXSL function GetAllNodes; NXSL functions GetNodeInterfaces, GetNodeTemplates, GetNodeParents, GetObjectChildren returns correct object classes

2 years agoadded Eclipse project for PING subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 16:03:02 +0000 (19:03 +0300)] 
added Eclipse project for PING subagent

2 years agoDevice protocol can be enforced in 3rd parameter
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 11:13:57 +0000 (14:13 +0300)] 
Device protocol can be enforced in 3rd parameter

2 years agoMinor code cleanup
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 12:32:07 +0000 (15:32 +0300)] 
Minor code cleanup

2 years agoCode reformat
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 10:17:21 +0000 (13:17 +0300)] 
Code reformat

2 years agofixed 32 bit Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 10:25:19 +0000 (13:25 +0300)] 
fixed 32 bit Windows build

2 years agoCPU usage parameters on Windows moved to winnt.nsm from winperf.nsm and no longer...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 10:17:46 +0000 (13:17 +0300)] 
CPU usage parameters on Windows moved to winnt.nsm from winperf.nsm and no longer depends on PDH

2 years agochange log updated (issue #1302)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 19:36:50 +0000 (22:36 +0300)] 
change log updated (issue #1302)

2 years agoLDAP DN and unique ID of user object available in Java API (issue #1302); LDAP DN...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 19:36:15 +0000 (22:36 +0300)] 
LDAP DN and unique ID of user object available in Java API (issue #1302); LDAP DN displayed in user manager

2 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 08:23:27 +0000 (11:23 +0300)] 
externalized strings

2 years agoadded Arabic language files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 07:50:54 +0000 (10:50 +0300)] 
added Arabic language files

2 years agokannel SMS driver correctly handles phone numbers with + sign
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:40:55 +0000 (12:40 +0300)] 
kannel SMS driver correctly handles phone numbers with + sign

2 years agoadded Eclipse project for kannel SMS driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:37:46 +0000 (12:37 +0300)] 
added Eclipse project for kannel SMS driver

2 years agofixed makefiles for kannel and text2reach SMS drivers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:15:56 +0000 (12:15 +0300)] 
fixed makefiles for kannel and text2reach SMS drivers

2 years agoInstance discovery scripts can return instances as map instance/instance name
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:46:32 +0000 (11:46 +0300)] 
Instance discovery scripts can return instances as map instance/instance name

2 years agoversion of nxshell updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:17:31 +0000 (11:17 +0300)] 
version of nxshell updated

2 years agoadded makefile for bind9 subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:09:19 +0000 (14:09 +0300)] 
added makefile for bind9 subagent

2 years agoremoved reference to missing vmgr.vcproj
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:59:18 +0000 (13:59 +0300)] 
removed reference to missing vmgr.vcproj

2 years agorecurrent system schedules tasks no longer deleted after first run; file upload sched...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 09:06:40 +0000 (12:06 +0300)] 
recurrent system schedules tasks no longer deleted after first run; file upload scheduled tasks not marked as system; minor refactoring

2 years agofixed date/time display in scheduled task list
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:39:25 +0000 (11:39 +0300)] 
fixed date/time display in scheduled task list

2 years agofixed server crash when scheduling file upload job with invalid parameters; job class...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:31:24 +0000 (11:31 +0300)] 
fixed server crash when scheduling file upload job with invalid parameters; job classes refactored

2 years agoNumber of polls can be set for "diff" type thresholds
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 06:42:18 +0000 (09:42 +0300)] 
Number of polls can be set for "diff" type thresholds

2 years agofixed server crash when accessing scheduled tasks via API; minor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:45:12 +0000 (17:45 +0300)] 
fixed server crash when accessing scheduled tasks via API; minor refactoring

2 years agofixed bug in agent local database structure check
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:17:25 +0000 (17:17 +0300)] 
fixed bug in agent local database structure check

2 years agoupdated version in mobile agent pom
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 11:51:34 +0000 (14:51 +0300)] 
updated version in mobile agent pom

2 years agoUI session in web UI terminated immediately after receiving disconnect notification...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:34:40 +0000 (13:34 +0300)] 
UI session in web UI terminated immediately after receiving disconnect notification from server; NXCSession disconnects itself after receiving disconnect notification from server

2 years agobind9 Java Subagent Plugin implementation
Tomas Kirnak [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:38:31 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
bind9 Java Subagent Plugin implementation

2 years agoAdded IntelliJ IDEA project files to .gitignore
Tomas Kirnak [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:53:15 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
Added IntelliJ IDEA project files to .gitignore

2 years agofixed geolocation cache in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:08:36 +0000 (18:08 +0300)] 
fixed geolocation cache in web UI

2 years agoadded exception stack trace logging in Java subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:54:48 +0000 (11:54 +0300)] 
added exception stack trace logging in Java subagent

2 years agofixed keyboard shortcuts in agent file viewer; fixed exception in tabbed object view
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 08:13:31 +0000 (11:13 +0300)] 
fixed keyboard shortcuts in agent file viewer; fixed exception in tabbed object view

3 years agoversion numbers updated in pom files; minor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:14:42 +0000 (16:14 +0300)] 
version numbers updated in pom files; minor fixes

3 years agofix in DB upgrade procedure and schema init script
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 11:39:54 +0000 (14:39 +0300)] 
fix in DB upgrade procedure and schema init script

3 years agoreporting server: quartz sql scripts updated to correct version
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 10:33:42 +0000 (13:33 +0300)] 
reporting server: quartz sql scripts updated to correct version

3 years agoadded NXSL function AgentExecuteAction
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 08:23:13 +0000 (11:23 +0300)] 
added NXSL function AgentExecuteAction

3 years agoNew object tool type "server script"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 06:50:33 +0000 (09:50 +0300)] 
New object tool type "server script"

3 years agoNew object tool type "server script"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 06:49:53 +0000 (09:49 +0300)] 
New object tool type "server script"

3 years agoobject tool execution confirmation asked after reading input fields
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 11:07:32 +0000 (14:07 +0300)] 
object tool execution confirmation asked after reading input fields

3 years agoAdded method "getResourceOwner" and attribute "nodes" to NXSL "Cluster" class
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 10:35:39 +0000 (13:35 +0300)] 
Added method "getResourceOwner" and attribute "nodes" to NXSL "Cluster" class

3 years agoconsole: added object property tester isCustomAttributePresented
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 16:45:10 +0000 (19:45 +0300)] 
console: added object property tester isCustomAttributePresented

3 years agoscroll bars in screenshot view as needed; keyboard shortcuts in screenshot view;...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 13:22:23 +0000 (16:22 +0300)] 
scroll bars in screenshot view as needed; keyboard shortcuts in screenshot view; automatic session selection inf console session is not available in screenshot view

3 years agoinitial version of built-in HP-UX and Linux templates
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 13:13:11 +0000 (16:13 +0300)] 
initial version of built-in HP-UX and Linux templates

3 years agofixed filter checkbox behaviour when closed with filter close button in DataCollectio...
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 06:31:31 +0000 (09:31 +0300)] 
fixed filter checkbox behaviour when closed with filter close button in DataCollectionEditor

3 years agofixed exception in data collection editor; filter show/hide code in data collection...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:37:01 +0000 (17:37 +0300)] 
fixed exception in data collection editor; filter show/hide code in data collection editor refactored

3 years agoagent and server startup scripts on HP-UX reads /etc/rc.config.d/
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:01:12 +0000 (16:01 +0300)] 
agent and server startup scripts on HP-UX reads /etc/rc.config.d/

3 years ago*UPDATE* Unify filter widgets in object selection dialogs fixes #949
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:52:03 +0000 (15:52 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Unify filter widgets in object selection dialogs fixes #949

3 years agofix for non-unicode build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:21:47 +0000 (12:21 +0300)] 
fix for non-unicode build

3 years agofixed incorrect debug message in Oracle DB driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:08:03 +0000 (12:08 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect debug message in Oracle DB driver

3 years agoAgent environment variables can be set in configuration file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:03:48 +0000 (12:03 +0300)] 
Agent environment variables can be set in configuration file

3 years agoAgent effective user and group can be set in configuration file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:39:40 +0000 (11:39 +0300)] 
Agent effective user and group can be set in configuration file

3 years agosession agent fixed to work on Windows XP with disabled terminal services
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 14:47:25 +0000 (17:47 +0300)] 
session agent fixed to work on Windows XP with disabled terminal services

3 years agofix in WIndows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 14:46:56 +0000 (17:46 +0300)] 
fix in WIndows build

3 years agofixed build error if bundled zlib is used
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:18:23 +0000 (16:18 +0300)] 
fixed build error if bundled zlib is used

3 years ago/run file systems added to exception list in standard UNIX template
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:16:23 +0000 (15:16 +0300)] 
/run file systems added to exception list in standard UNIX template

3 years agofix in HP-UX packager script
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:09:44 +0000 (15:09 +0300)] 
fix in HP-UX packager script

3 years ago*UPDATE* unable to export dashboard with invalid DCI IDs fixes #1044
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:24:39 +0000 (13:24 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* unable to export dashboard with invalid DCI IDs fixes #1044

3 years ago*UPDATE* unable to export dashboard with invalid DCI IDs fixes #1044
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 09:47:49 +0000 (12:47 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* unable to export dashboard with invalid DCI IDs fixes #1044

3 years agounable to export dashboard with invalid DCI IDs fixes #1044
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 07:43:02 +0000 (10:43 +0300)] 
unable to export dashboard with invalid DCI IDs fixes #1044

3 years agoadded check and match counters in log parser rules
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 19:44:08 +0000 (22:44 +0300)] 
added check and match counters in log parser rules

3 years agofixed bug in script threshold update from template
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 19:43:12 +0000 (22:43 +0300)] 
fixed bug in script threshold update from template

3 years agosmaller timeout on SMTP connect
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 18:19:45 +0000 (21:19 +0300)] 
smaller timeout on SMTP connect

3 years agoRemoved NOT NULL constraint from column dci_summary_tables.menu_path
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 15:19:26 +0000 (18:19 +0300)] 
Removed NOT NULL constraint from column dci_summary_tables.menu_path

3 years agoChangelog update 2.1-M0
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 14:38:28 +0000 (17:38 +0300)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoMonitors (event log, syslog, etc.) as dashboard elements fixes #80
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 14:37:26 +0000 (17:37 +0300)] 
Monitors (event log, syslog, etc.) as dashboard elements fixes #80

3 years agofixed bug in event forwarding
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 06:49:43 +0000 (09:49 +0300)] 
fixed bug in event forwarding

3 years agofixed DB/2 driver build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 14:45:25 +0000 (17:45 +0300)] 
fixed DB/2 driver build error

3 years agoFixed bug in String method: replace(was not replasing if source and replase string...
zev [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 12:54:16 +0000 (15:54 +0300)] 
Fixed bug in String method: replace(was not replasing if source and replase string are equal). fixes #1257

3 years agoNew method "enableDiscoveryPolling" in NXSL class "Node"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 12:40:41 +0000 (15:40 +0300)] 
New method "enableDiscoveryPolling" in NXSL class "Node"

3 years agoChangeLog update
zev [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 12:00:30 +0000 (15:00 +0300)] 
ChangeLog update

3 years agoNow apply policy works on all nodes even if some non critical errors occured. issue...
zev [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 11:58:41 +0000 (14:58 +0300)] 
Now apply policy works on all nodes even if some non critical errors occured. issue #521

3 years ago*UPDATE* Unify filter widgets in object selection dialogs fixes #949
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 07:06:41 +0000 (10:06 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Unify filter widgets in object selection dialogs fixes #949

3 years agoadditional cleanup in NXCSession.disconnect()
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 04:48:12 +0000 (07:48 +0300)] 
additional cleanup in NXCSession.disconnect()

3 years agoimproved NXCSession cleanup
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 18:34:37 +0000 (21:34 +0300)] 
improved NXCSession cleanup

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 14:34:32 +0000 (17:34 +0300)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoUnify filter widgets in object selection dialogs fixes #949
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 14:33:14 +0000 (17:33 +0300)] 
Unify filter widgets in object selection dialogs fixes #949

3 years agofixed URL parameters access in web UI (caused by changes RAP 3.0)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 13:09:11 +0000 (16:09 +0300)] 
fixed URL parameters access in web UI (caused by changes RAP 3.0)

3 years agoFixed that already created scheduled task cannot be modifyed from shcedule to one...
zev [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 11:40:54 +0000 (14:40 +0300)] 
Fixed that already created scheduled task cannot be modifyed from shcedule to one time execution fixes #1288

3 years agochanged action text in EPP (issue #397)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 12:40:35 +0000 (15:40 +0300)] 
changed action text in EPP (issue #397)

3 years agoInitial agent-side code for agent to server connections
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 09:16:53 +0000 (12:16 +0300)] 
Initial agent-side code for agent to server connections

3 years ago*UPDATE* Reorder EPP rules using drag and drop fixes #909
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 07:15:24 +0000 (10:15 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Reorder EPP rules using drag and drop fixes #909

3 years agomibor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 18:04:16 +0000 (21:04 +0300)] 
mibor refactoring

3 years agominor refactoring (issue #1284)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 17:37:20 +0000 (20:37 +0300)] 
minor refactoring (issue #1284)

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 14:40:51 +0000 (17:40 +0300)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoRefacrot Ping subagnet (Create ICMP.Targets table and ICMP.Target list with only...
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 14:39:48 +0000 (17:39 +0300)] 
Refacrot Ping subagnet (Create ICMP.Targets table and ICMP.Target list with only IPs) fixes #1284

3 years agoVMGR: Added some parameters to collect memory and cpu parameters from VM. Added some...
zev [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 07:32:21 +0000 (10:32 +0300)] 
VMGR: Added some parameters to collect memory and cpu parameters from VM. Added some fixes and cashing

3 years agoWindows installer adds PING and SSH subagents to agent configuration on server
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 15:03:57 +0000 (18:03 +0300)] 
Windows installer adds PING and SSH subagents to agent configuration on server

3 years agoChangeLong update
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 15:00:52 +0000 (18:00 +0300)] 
ChangeLong update

3 years agoApply policy to node by clicking on node and selecting policies from list fixes #69
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 15:00:06 +0000 (18:00 +0300)] 
Apply policy to node by clicking on node and selecting policies from list fixes #69

3 years agochanges in libvirt detection
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:52:48 +0000 (17:52 +0300)] 
changes in libvirt detection

3 years agoFixed properties tester for ObjectTools. issue #723
zev [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:34:26 +0000 (17:34 +0300)] 
Fixed properties tester for ObjectTools. issue #723

3 years agoChangeLog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 07:44:41 +0000 (10:44 +0300)] 
ChangeLog update