public/netxms.git
2 years agofixed possible segfault in db upgrade 2.1-M2
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:37:40 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
fixed possible segfault in db upgrade

2 years agofixed possible buffer overrun (issue #1403)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:37:43 +0000 (10:37 +0200)] 
fixed possible buffer overrun (issue #1403)

2 years agofixed SNMP to DC error code mapping; fixed agent to DC error code mapping
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:08:19 +0000 (10:08 +0200)] 
fixed SNMP to DC error code mapping; fixed agent to DC error code mapping

2 years agofixed Solaris build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:52:05 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
fixed Solaris build error

2 years agoAdded new status for collection error. Communication error does not reset status...
zev [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:48:15 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
Added new status for collection error. Communication error does not reset status of DCI from unsupported.

2 years agobuildToolsVersion updated to 25.0.2, Gradle updated to 2.2.3
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:27:13 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
buildToolsVersion updated to 25.0.2, Gradle updated to 2.2.3

2 years agoTypo fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 17:49:42 +0000 (19:49 +0200)] 
Typo fixed

2 years agoAgent registry updated fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 17:21:46 +0000 (19:21 +0200)] 
Agent registry updated fixed

2 years agodefault EPP changed to use ifIndex instead of interface object ID; added rule to...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:14:12 +0000 (16:14 +0200)] 
default EPP changed to use ifIndex instead of interface object ID; added rule to terminate interface down alarms on interface delete (issue #1397)

2 years agofixed Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:58:00 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build

2 years agodashboard refresh when status map element changes (issue #1396)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:25:31 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
dashboard refresh when status map element changes (issue #1396)

2 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:56:01 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
change log updated

2 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:54:44 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
build number updated

2 years agolog parser: correct seek to beginning of zero block for preallocated files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:46:01 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
log parser: correct seek to beginning of zero block for preallocated files

2 years agoadded support for monitoring preallocated log files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:03:41 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
added support for monitoring preallocated log files

2 years agolog parser: file rename detection on Windows changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 21:40:36 +0000 (23:40 +0200)] 
log parser: file rename detection on Windows changed

2 years agoweb UI lofgin form translated to Portuguese
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 21:11:49 +0000 (23:11 +0200)] 
web UI lofgin form translated to Portuguese

2 years agofixed broken Portuguese texts
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 21:00:19 +0000 (23:00 +0200)] 
fixed broken Portuguese texts

2 years agoPortuguese translation applied
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 18:38:32 +0000 (20:38 +0200)] 
Portuguese translation applied

2 years agoadded tool for fixing message files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 17:26:31 +0000 (19:26 +0200)] 
added tool for fixing message files

2 years agofixed mail subject conversion in non-UNICODE builds
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 09:05:46 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
fixed mail subject conversion in non-UNICODE builds

2 years agofixed war product definition
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:44:30 +0000 (19:44 +0200)] 
fixed war product definition

2 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 16:49:45 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
build number updated

2 years agofix: nodes was not updated in database
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:32:23 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
fix: nodes was not updated in database

2 years agofixed bugs in node flags update (overriding flags set on one property page by another...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:20:31 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
fixed bugs in node flags update (overriding flags set on one property page by another property page)

2 years agofixed typo
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 09:06:29 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
fixed typo

2 years agozone change validation do not check node addresses marked as remote management addreses
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 18:17:47 +0000 (20:17 +0200)] 
zone change validation do not check node addresses marked as remote management addreses

2 years agoFixes in sql comments
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:36:49 +0000 (16:36 +0200)] 
Fixes in sql comments

2 years agofixed syntax error in DB init script
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 13:14:37 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
fixed syntax error in DB init script

2 years agoupdated versions in agent pom files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 17:10:52 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
updated versions in agent pom files

2 years agoChencged level of error debug
zev [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 13:50:50 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
Chencged level of error debug

2 years agodependencies for Android projects updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:32:04 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
dependencies for Android projects updated

2 years agofixed bug in non-UNICODE build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 14:11:45 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
fixed bug in non-UNICODE build

2 years agocontainer autobind and template autoapply for clusters disabled by default and can...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 10:56:03 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
container autobind and template autoapply for clusters disabled by default and can be enabled by setting server configuration variables

2 years agoconfigure will fail of libssh is not available unless --disable-ssh option specified
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 09:41:53 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
configure will fail of libssh is not available unless --disable-ssh option specified

2 years agonxshell included into Windows installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 18:10:53 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
nxshell included into Windows installer

2 years agoJava sources removed from source dist package
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 17:55:11 +0000 (19:55 +0200)] 
Java sources removed from source dist package

2 years agonxshell launcher added to Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 17:09:50 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
nxshell launcher added to Windows build

2 years agoadded launcher for nxshell
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 16:34:43 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
added launcher for nxshell

2 years agosource tree rearrange: nxshell moved
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 08:22:19 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
source tree rearrange: nxshell moved

2 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 07:46:32 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
fixed build error

2 years agoimplemented JRE search using registry; fixed compilation warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 07:44:22 +0000 (09:44 +0200)] 
implemented JRE search using registry; fixed compilation warnings

2 years agoadded function FindJavaRuntime
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 19:22:26 +0000 (21:22 +0200)] 
added function FindJavaRuntime

2 years agofixed possible server crash and memory leak after scheduled script argument parsing...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 07:32:44 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
fixed possible server crash and memory leak after scheduled script argument parsing error

2 years agothreshold violation event repeated when higher priority threshold rearmed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 07:14:58 +0000 (09:14 +0200)] 
threshold violation event repeated when higher priority threshold rearmed

2 years agofixed incorrect DB upgrade procedure order after merge
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 07:04:13 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect DB upgrade procedure order after merge

2 years agoFixed DB upgrade
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 15:10:37 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
Fixed DB upgrade

2 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 14:58:18 +0000 (16:58 +0200)] 
Changelog update

2 years agoImplemented API for switch port layout detection. Fixes #42
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 12:22:04 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
Implemented API for switch port layout detection. Fixes #42

2 years agorelease 2.1-M2 preparation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 07:42:23 +0000 (09:42 +0200)] 
release 2.1-M2 preparation

2 years agorelease 2.1-M2 preparation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 07:34:32 +0000 (09:34 +0200)] 
release 2.1-M2 preparation

2 years agodrop primary key will not fail on MS SQL if PK do not exist
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 17:52:56 +0000 (19:52 +0200)] 
drop primary key will not fail on MS SQL if PK do not exist

2 years agominor fixes and refactoring in log parser
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 17:51:53 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
minor fixes and refactoring in log parser

2 years agoFixed some possible problems with addLocationToHistory and added additional debug...
zev [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 15:24:19 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
Fixed some possible problems with addLocationToHistory and added additional debug in case of fail

2 years agoalarm summary email configuration can be changed without server restart; minor refact...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 12:56:31 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
alarm summary email configuration can be changed without server restart; minor refactoring

2 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 11:57:18 +0000 (13:57 +0200)] 
Changelog update

2 years agoImplemented alarm summary email functionality. Fixes #496
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 14:03:47 +0000 (16:03 +0200)] 
Implemented alarm summary email functionality. Fixes #496

2 years agominor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 08:27:31 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
minor refactoring

2 years agoOracle driver OCI workaround fixed for 32 bit builds
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 08:27:19 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
Oracle driver OCI workaround fixed for 32 bit builds

2 years agocosmetic change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 22:26:47 +0000 (00:26 +0200)] 
cosmetic change

2 years agoworkaround in Oracle driver for OCI memory leak
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 21:42:47 +0000 (23:42 +0200)] 
workaround in Oracle driver for OCI memory leak

2 years agoDCI binding on performance tabs replaced by group ID (issue #637, issue #633, issue...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 14:07:59 +0000 (16:07 +0200)] 
DCI binding on performance tabs replaced by group ID (issue #637, issue #633, issue #1379); added stacked option on performance tab graphs

2 years agoFixed RootFolder constructor
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 13:08:30 +0000 (15:08 +0200)] 
Fixed RootFolder constructor

2 years agoAdded read-only root folder support to filemgr subagent. Fixes #1087
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 09:14:07 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
Added read-only root folder support to filemgr subagent. Fixes #1087

2 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 16:26:36 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
change log updated

2 years agofixed possible server crash while checking table thresholds for sparse table (issue...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 16:26:04 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
fixed possible server crash while checking table thresholds for sparse table (issue #1352)

2 years agofixed invalid thread access in server script execute view (issue #1376)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 16:01:24 +0000 (18:01 +0200)] 
fixed invalid thread access in server script execute view (issue #1376)

2 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 15:50:38 +0000 (17:50 +0200)] 
change log updated

2 years agofixed invalid thread access in web UI on alarm ack (issue #1374)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 15:50:13 +0000 (17:50 +0200)] 
fixed invalid thread access in web UI on alarm ack (issue #1374)

2 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 15:25:59 +0000 (17:25 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

2 years agoFixed bug where message would not be filled with alarm information
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 15:10:25 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
Fixed bug where message would not be filled with alarm information

2 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 11:39:40 +0000 (13:39 +0200)] 
Changelog update

2 years agoAdded comments field for scheduled tasks. Fixes #1354
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 15:24:04 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
Added comments field for scheduled tasks. Fixes #1354

2 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 07:40:27 +0000 (09:40 +0200)] 
Changelog update

2 years agoAdded functionality to the console to show a message of the day on login. Fixes #951
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 10:47:05 +0000 (12:47 +0200)] 
Added functionality to the console to show a message of the day on login. Fixes #951

2 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 15:25:22 +0000 (17:25 +0200)] 
change log updated

2 years agodiff between two DCI values always calculated and processed as signed value (issue...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 15:19:54 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
diff between two DCI values always calculated and processed as signed value (issue #1208)

2 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 11:55:26 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
change log updated

2 years agofixed DCI aggregate value query failure on PostgreSQL (issue #1311)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 11:55:06 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
fixed DCI aggregate value query failure on PostgreSQL (issue #1311)

2 years ago"Find MAC address" function will return known interfaces even if FDB information...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 10:38:30 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
"Find MAC address" function will return known interfaces even if FDB information is missing (issue #1341)

2 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 09:38:05 +0000 (11:38 +0200)] 
change log updated

2 years agoapplied patch from issue #1351 (with some changes)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 09:37:43 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
applied patch from issue #1351 (with some changes)

2 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 08:08:01 +0000 (10:08 +0200)] 
change log updated

2 years agofile manager subagent refactoring; agent traps can be sent to all server types
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 08:06:52 +0000 (10:06 +0200)] 
file manager subagent refactoring; agent traps can be sent to all server types

2 years agoserver configuration parameter RADIUSAuthMethod added to DB schema initialization...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 07:31:49 +0000 (09:31 +0200)] 
server configuration parameter RADIUSAuthMethod added to DB schema initialization; default auth method changed to PAP to keep compatibility with older versions

2 years agovariable $object set in EPP scripts
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 21:26:10 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
variable $object set in EPP scripts

2 years agoFixed graph ACL. Fixes #1368
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 14:31:37 +0000 (16:31 +0200)] 
Fixed graph ACL. Fixes #1368

2 years agoFixed graph tab auto refresh when new graph is added. Fixed naming issues in template...
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 09:40:35 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
Fixed graph tab auto refresh when new graph is added. Fixed naming issues in template graph property pages. Fixes #1367

2 years ago"Find IP address" tool in UI finds nodes registered on server even if connection...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 14:25:50 +0000 (16:25 +0200)] 
"Find IP address" tool in UI finds nodes registered on server even if connection point is unknown (issue #784)

2 years agofixed NPE in object filter if object tree contains AP without IP address
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 11:28:37 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
fixed NPE in object filter if object tree contains AP without IP address

2 years agoFixed compilation error
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 09:49:22 +0000 (11:49 +0200)] 
Fixed compilation error

2 years agoadditional debug
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 20:54:03 +0000 (22:54 +0200)] 
additional debug

2 years agofixed bug in reading configuration variables from database
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:04:53 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
fixed bug in reading configuration variables from database

2 years agoadded option to display server name and color box in console status line (issue ...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 15:56:10 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
added option to display server name and color box in console status line (issue #1123)

2 years agoforced poll requests ignored when irrelevant (issue #1366)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 14:24:50 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
forced poll requests ignored when irrelevant (issue #1366)

2 years agoadded explicit call to OCIHandleFree for session handle in Oracle DB driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 10:40:45 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
added explicit call to OCIHandleFree for session handle in Oracle DB driver

2 years agoFixed bug where nxdbmgr check could not create missing interface. Fixes #1363
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 15:31:14 +0000 (17:31 +0200)] 
Fixed bug where nxdbmgr check could not create missing interface. Fixes #1363

2 years agoFixed bug where dashboard could not be imported if object name was set; Object name...
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 14:45:25 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
Fixed bug where dashboard could not be imported if object name was set; Object name now read by default from xml file

2 years agoAdded default filter for logs to sort by time. Fixes #1310
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 10:20:47 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
Added default filter for logs to sort by time. Fixes #1310

2 years agoinstaller files updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 14:34:09 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
installer files updated