public/netxms.git
2 years agoremoved forgotten debug output 2.1-M3
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:14:29 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
removed forgotten debug output

2 years agofixed NPE in console
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:11:55 +0000 (23:11 +0200)] 
fixed NPE in console

2 years agoFixed problem with pasword enry in case incorrect data entered
zev [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 11:16:54 +0000 (13:16 +0200)] 
Fixed problem with pasword enry in case incorrect data entered

2 years agofixed memory corruption
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 10:38:31 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
fixed memory corruption

2 years agofixed memory leaks
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 10:26:01 +0000 (12:26 +0200)] 
fixed memory leaks

2 years agofixed SNMP trap ID clash when traps received from multiple proxies simultaneously
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 07:22:02 +0000 (09:22 +0200)] 
fixed SNMP trap ID clash when traps received from multiple proxies simultaneously

2 years agominor changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 07:04:38 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
minor changes

2 years agoAndroid build files updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 20:42:10 +0000 (22:42 +0200)] 
Android build files updated

2 years agoFixed DB init script
zev [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 09:37:46 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
Fixed DB init script

2 years agoAdded function to find object neighbors
zev [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:50:56 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
Added function to find object neighbors

2 years agofixed compilation errors with OpenSSL 0.9.x
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 17:12:56 +0000 (19:12 +0200)] 
fixed compilation errors with OpenSSL 0.9.x

2 years agoconfigure checks if function X509_STORE_set_verify_cb is available
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 19:04:58 +0000 (21:04 +0200)] 
configure checks if function X509_STORE_set_verify_cb is available

2 years agofixed clang compilation warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 16:40:55 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
fixed clang compilation warnings

2 years agofixed bug in table DCI configuration export
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 18:33:45 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
fixed bug in table DCI configuration export

2 years agoversion number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 16:41:01 +0000 (18:41 +0200)] 
version number updated

2 years agoapplied FreeBSD patch from issue #NX-1217 (FileSystem.MountPoints support on FreeBSD)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 16:21:51 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
applied FreeBSD patch from issue #NX-1217 (FileSystem.MountPoints support on FreeBSD)

2 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 16:11:49 +0000 (18:11 +0200)] 
build number updated

2 years agoweb api: unused classes removed, cosmetic refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 08:49:53 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
web api: unused classes removed, cosmetic refactoring

2 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 11:23:44 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
Changelog update

2 years agoImplemented instance discovery functionality for Table DCIs. Fixes #NX1119
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 08:43:59 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
Implemented instance discovery functionality for Table DCIs. Fixes #NX1119

2 years agoAdded WebAPI support for Grafana data collection
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:21:32 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
Added WebAPI support for Grafana data collection

2 years agofixed clang warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:41:44 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
fixed clang warnings

2 years agoWindows installers updated; pom files updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:17:49 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
Windows installers updated; pom files updated

2 years agoExtreme and Juniper drivers included into Windows build; fixed compilation errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:12:11 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
Extreme and Juniper drivers included into Windows build; fixed compilation errors

2 years agoversion number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 09:33:52 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
version number updated

2 years agominor fixes in UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 09:28:58 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
minor fixes in UI

2 years agoadded Extreme Networks MIBs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 09:02:27 +0000 (11:02 +0200)] 
added Extreme Networks MIBs

2 years agoadded driver for Extreme Networks switches
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 09:00:52 +0000 (11:00 +0200)] 
added driver for Extreme Networks switches

2 years agoimproved Juniper driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 15:47:54 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
improved Juniper driver

2 years agomore Juniper MIBs added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 11:09:29 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
more Juniper MIBs added

2 years agominor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 22:36:34 +0000 (00:36 +0200)] 
minor fixes

2 years agoAdded exposed headers header to response, introduced necessary checks for request...
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:43:37 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
Added exposed headers header to response, introduced necessary checks for request SessionId

2 years agofixed allowed headers list
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 13:12:08 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
fixed allowed headers list

2 years agohints added/updated in all script editors (issue #NX-743)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 12:53:06 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
hints added/updated in all script editors (issue #NX-743)

2 years agoAdded support for Grafana data source for WebAPI
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 11:58:30 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
Added support for Grafana data source for WebAPI

2 years agoSound for outstanding alarm reminder can be configured
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 07:33:49 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
Sound for outstanding alarm reminder can be configured

2 years agoConfigurable list of external URLs for each object (issue #NX-1213)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:11:55 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
Configurable list of external URLs for each object (issue #NX-1213)

2 years agofixed NPE in server configuration editor
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:00:19 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
fixed NPE in server configuration editor

2 years agointermediate release 2.1-M2-247
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:43:44 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
intermediate release 2.1-M2-247

2 years agofixed issue #NX-1216
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:41:49 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
fixed issue #NX-1216

2 years agoObject tools can be filtered by custom attribute presence
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:26:01 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
Object tools can be filtered by custom attribute presence

2 years agofixed bug in SNMP proxy in cached mode
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 22:55:13 +0000 (00:55 +0200)] 
fixed bug in SNMP proxy in cached mode

2 years agoadded Juniper driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 22:02:03 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
added Juniper driver

2 years agoJuniper interface MIBs added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 19:37:55 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
Juniper interface MIBs added

2 years agofixed bug in tunnels closure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 19:37:19 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
fixed bug in tunnels closure

2 years agofixed SSL write call on agent side
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 18:33:40 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
fixed SSL write call on agent side

2 years agoadditional debug; file download completion called for aborted agent-to-client clientf...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 17:02:54 +0000 (19:02 +0200)] 
additional debug; file download completion called for aborted agent-to-client clientfile transfers

2 years agofixed bug in opendir/wopendir
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 15:53:40 +0000 (17:53 +0200)] 
fixed bug in opendir/wopendir

2 years agofixed memory leak in agent connection
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 14:34:58 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
fixed memory leak in agent connection

2 years agoserver will use agent tunnel if IP address for node is not set
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 13:02:42 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
server will use agent tunnel if IP address for node is not set

2 years agofixed bug in agent connection setup
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 12:34:10 +0000 (14:34 +0200)] 
fixed bug in agent connection setup

2 years agoimproved debug output
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 11:32:15 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
improved debug output

2 years agoColumn types for Oracle.TableSpaces fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 09:37:27 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
Column types for Oracle.TableSpaces fixed

2 years agofixed agent crash stronghold-5.0
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 16:31:06 +0000 (18:31 +0200)] 
fixed agent crash

2 years agofixed opendir/wopendir on Windows; fixed compilation warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 15:46:08 +0000 (17:46 +0200)] 
fixed opendir/wopendir on Windows; fixed compilation warnings

2 years agofixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 14:37:56 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build errors

2 years agoconfiguration parameter TopologyPollingInterval added to DB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 12:36:47 +0000 (14:36 +0200)] 
configuration parameter TopologyPollingInterval added to DB

2 years agoNXCP version re-negotiation for proxied agent connections implemented correctly;...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 10:59:20 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
NXCP version re-negotiation for proxied agent connections implemented correctly; debug output in AgentConnection class now uses nxlog_debug

2 years agoNXCP version re-negotiation for proxied connections
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 22:22:48 +0000 (00:22 +0200)] 
NXCP version re-negotiation for proxied connections

2 years agomultiplier for agent action output timeout
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 21:50:33 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
multiplier for agent action output timeout

2 years agoagent tunnels working
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 21:34:00 +0000 (23:34 +0200)] 
agent tunnels working

2 years agofixed some javadoc issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 10:53:59 +0000 (12:53 +0200)] 
fixed some javadoc issues

2 years agoserver uses agent connection inside tunnel when tunnel is active for node
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 22:30:17 +0000 (00:30 +0200)] 
server uses agent connection inside tunnel when tunnel is active for node

2 years agoagent tunnel automatically reset after binding
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 21:41:51 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
agent tunnel automatically reset after binding

2 years agochannel management on agent side; AgentConnection class updated to use AbstractCommun...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 21:22:00 +0000 (23:22 +0200)] 
channel management on agent side; AgentConnection class updated to use AbstractCommunicationChannel instead of socket

2 years agoadded communication channel abstraction layer; added tunnel reset command
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 16:55:29 +0000 (18:55 +0200)] 
added communication channel abstraction layer; added tunnel reset command

2 years agofixed bug in agent certificate verification
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 09:44:32 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
fixed bug in agent certificate verification

2 years agoInline SQL comments removed in favour of https://github.com/netxms/netxms-db-doc
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 08:23:27 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
Inline SQL comments removed in favour of https://github.com/netxms/netxms-db-doc

2 years agoworking certificate issuing for agents
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 20:34:35 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
working certificate issuing for agents

2 years agoagent tunnel registration
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 18:24:28 +0000 (20:24 +0200)] 
agent tunnel registration

2 years agoagent_tunnel.h added to source dist
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 09:14:01 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
agent_tunnel.h added to source dist

2 years agoadditional debug
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 20:30:49 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
additional debug

2 years agoWindows makefile updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 20:04:22 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Windows makefile updated

2 years agoagent tunnel kept open
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:52:57 +0000 (18:52 +0200)] 
agent tunnel kept open

2 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 15:24:45 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
Changelog update

2 years agoFixed issue with container hierarchy deletion. Fixes #NX1198
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 15:11:25 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
Fixed issue with container hierarchy deletion. Fixes #NX1198

2 years agoMIB compiler accepts empty OBJECTS clause in NOTIFICATION-TYPE macro (issue #NX-1129)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 15:23:04 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
MIB compiler accepts empty OBJECTS clause in NOTIFICATION-TYPE macro (issue #NX-1129)

2 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 15:02:07 +0000 (17:02 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

2 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 14:51:46 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
Changelog update

2 years agoFixed inconsistent right-click menu 'Display as' behaviour in Network Maps. Fixes...
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 13:16:26 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
Fixed inconsistent right-click menu 'Display as' behaviour in Network Maps. Fixes #NX1191

2 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 14:46:51 +0000 (16:46 +0200)] 
Changelog update

2 years agoChanged RCC message for Object Tool file download when file not found. Fixes #NX1197
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 08:44:40 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
Changed RCC message for Object Tool file download when file not found. Fixes #NX1197

2 years agoIncreased the vertical size of Zone Selection Dialog, fixed filter and sorting
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 08:17:01 +0000 (10:17 +0200)] 
Increased the vertical size of Zone Selection Dialog, fixed filter and sorting

2 years agoagent tunnel setup code; server certificates
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 22:07:31 +0000 (00:07 +0200)] 
agent tunnel setup code; server certificates

2 years agoBusiness Services - DB pool connection leak fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 10:31:03 +0000 (12:31 +0200)] 
Business Services - DB pool connection leak fixed

2 years agoadded new NXCP message receiver type - TlsMessageReceiver; unfinished agent tunnel...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 21:54:43 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
added new NXCP message receiver type - TlsMessageReceiver; unfinished agent tunnel listener

2 years agoadded extra memory to maven in nxshell makefile
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 19:35:09 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
added extra memory to maven in nxshell makefile

2 years agoGerman translation updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 15:01:57 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
German translation updated

2 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 13:14:34 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
Changelog update

2 years agoCreated ZoneSelection dialog. Fixes #NX1192
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 10:17:09 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
Created ZoneSelection dialog. Fixes #NX1192

2 years agocommand line tools no longer blocks SIGINT; nxshell switched to jython 2.7.1b3
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 08:43:49 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
command line tools no longer blocks SIGINT; nxshell switched to jython 2.7.1b3

2 years agoSNMP trap code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:54:36 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
SNMP trap code refactoring

2 years agofixed Windows build errors; minor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:18:22 +0000 (20:18 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build errors; minor refactoring

2 years agoGerman translation applied
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:27:43 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
German translation applied

2 years agominor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:47:44 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
minor fixes

2 years agoFixed issues with EPP rule drag and drop. Fixes #NX1193
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 13:07:50 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
Fixed issues with EPP rule drag and drop. Fixes #NX1193

2 years agofix in anysms driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:37:02 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
fix in anysms driver

2 years agofixes in server parameter descriptions; fixed bug in DB upgrade procedure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:34:58 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
fixes in server parameter descriptions; fixed bug in DB upgrade procedure

2 years agofixed response parsing in anysms driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:14:50 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
fixed response parsing in anysms driver

2 years agoUpdated db version; Changelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:07:31 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
Updated db version; Changelog update