public/netxms.git
2 years agofixed Windows build error 2.1 2.1-RELEASE
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 14:26:15 +0000 (17:26 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build error

2 years agofixed javadoc errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 14:16:43 +0000 (17:16 +0300)] 
fixed javadoc errors

2 years agofixed bug in ring buffer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 14:00:15 +0000 (17:00 +0300)] 
fixed bug in ring buffer

2 years agobuild number and version updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 13:06:54 +0000 (16:06 +0300)] 
build number and version updated

2 years agofixed Solaris build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 12:54:09 +0000 (15:54 +0300)] 
fixed Solaris build

2 years agoshow empty string for missing timestamps in last values view
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 12:10:27 +0000 (15:10 +0300)] 
show empty string for missing timestamps in last values view

2 years agoweb UI build fixed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 10:20:15 +0000 (13:20 +0300)] 
web UI build fixed

2 years agoadded option to hide sub-interfaces in UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 10:16:55 +0000 (13:16 +0300)] 
added option to hide sub-interfaces in UI

2 years agofixed bug in RingBuffer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 20:36:07 +0000 (23:36 +0300)] 
fixed bug in RingBuffer

2 years agoagent tunnel channels now using ring buffers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 20:04:20 +0000 (23:04 +0300)] 
agent tunnel channels now using ring buffers

2 years agofixed Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 19:34:59 +0000 (22:34 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build

2 years agoadded ring buffer class
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 19:32:33 +0000 (22:32 +0300)] 
added ring buffer class

2 years agoNetonix driver added to Windows build and Windows installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 12:22:35 +0000 (15:22 +0300)] 
Netonix driver added to Windows build and Windows installer

2 years agoimproved agent tunnel internal locking on Windows
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 11:59:03 +0000 (14:59 +0300)] 
improved agent tunnel internal locking on Windows

2 years agochanged internal synchronization mechanism in agent tunnels
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 21:28:58 +0000 (00:28 +0300)] 
changed internal synchronization mechanism in agent tunnels

2 years agoSNMP proxy in agent works with IPv6 destination addresses; additional debug
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:12:27 +0000 (12:12 +0300)] 
SNMP proxy in agent works with IPv6 destination addresses; additional debug

2 years agoadded method MacAddress.isNull
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 15:00:37 +0000 (18:00 +0300)] 
added method MacAddress.isNull

2 years agofixed bug in DB upgrade procedure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 14:04:14 +0000 (17:04 +0300)] 
fixed bug in DB upgrade procedure

2 years agoimproved extended legend for line charts (issue #NX-1256)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 12:09:06 +0000 (15:09 +0300)] 
improved extended legend for line charts (issue #NX-1256)

2 years agoadded background session validation in web API server
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 22:11:27 +0000 (01:11 +0300)] 
added background session validation in web API server

2 years agoadded driver for Netonix switches
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 20:33:50 +0000 (23:33 +0300)] 
added driver for Netonix switches

2 years agofixed bugs in web API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 12:34:05 +0000 (15:34 +0300)] 
fixed bugs in web API

2 years agoreverted build.gradle
Marco Incalcaterra [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 09:12:11 +0000 (13:12 +0400)] 
reverted build.gradle

2 years agoAdded explicit permissions request (code protected, user informed)
Marco Incalcaterra [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 08:28:41 +0000 (12:28 +0400)] 
Added explicit permissions request (code protected, user informed)

Reverted to SDK 23

Code cleanup

2 years agoversion number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 10:24:51 +0000 (13:24 +0300)] 
version number updated

2 years agousing parent interface names in FDB records
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:02:43 +0000 (19:02 +0300)] 
using parent interface names in FDB records

2 years agoVLAN view shows parent interface if sub-interface marked as VLAN member
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:59:17 +0000 (17:59 +0300)] 
VLAN view shows parent interface if sub-interface marked as VLAN member

2 years agofixed bug in JMX subagent (issue #NX-1262)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:54:15 +0000 (23:54 +0300)] 
fixed bug in JMX subagent (issue #NX-1262)

2 years agoJava subagent plugins can be specified as relative path to libdir (issue #NX-1260)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:48:17 +0000 (17:48 +0300)] 
Java subagent plugins can be specified as relative path to libdir (issue #NX-1260)

2 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:29:24 +0000 (14:29 +0300)] 
Changelog update

2 years agoFixed object tool output
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:28:39 +0000 (14:28 +0300)] 
Fixed object tool output

2 years agoAccess to DCI owner object in data collection and instance discovery scripts via...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:05:34 +0000 (00:05 +0300)] 
Access to DCI owner object in data collection and instance discovery scripts via $targetObject variable (issue #NX-1234)

2 years agonxminfo.exe added to WIndows installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:39:51 +0000 (18:39 +0300)] 
nxminfo.exe added to WIndows installer

2 years agoincrement session ref count when queueing object updates
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:07:32 +0000 (18:07 +0300)] 
increment session ref count when queueing object updates

2 years agonxshell can connect to server on non-standard port
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 12:07:53 +0000 (15:07 +0300)] 
nxshell can connect to server on non-standard port

2 years agominor fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 11:39:22 +0000 (14:39 +0300)] 
minor fix

2 years agoadditional debug in nxshell
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 10:45:33 +0000 (13:45 +0300)] 
additional debug in nxshell

2 years agominor changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 18:36:24 +0000 (21:36 +0300)] 
minor changes

2 years agoC++ project files for MariaDB driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 18:36:04 +0000 (21:36 +0300)] 
C++ project files for MariaDB driver

2 years agoadded MIB for Netonix switches
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 18:35:10 +0000 (21:35 +0300)] 
added MIB for Netonix switches

2 years agomore Windows makefiles added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 16:15:35 +0000 (19:15 +0300)] 
more Windows makefiles added

2 years agoMariaDB driver added to Windows build and installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 18:04:21 +0000 (21:04 +0300)] 
MariaDB driver added to Windows build and installer

2 years agoImplemeneted REST summary table adhoc POST request
zev [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:36:14 +0000 (19:36 +0300)] 
Implemeneted REST summary table adhoc POST request

2 years agoadded separate MariaDB database driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 11:52:05 +0000 (14:52 +0300)] 
added separate MariaDB database driver

2 years agomysql driver can be built with mariadb client
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:40:33 +0000 (19:40 +0300)] 
mysql driver can be built with mariadb client

2 years agofixed bug in object/link removal from autogenerated maps
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:15:44 +0000 (22:15 +0300)] 
fixed bug in object/link removal from autogenerated maps

2 years agofixed bugs in log parser
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:58:03 +0000 (21:58 +0300)] 
fixed bugs in log parser

2 years agofixed Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:26:39 +0000 (16:26 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build

2 years agofixed EPP script in DB init script
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 20:43:20 +0000 (23:43 +0300)] 
fixed EPP script in DB init script

2 years agoServer detects changes in installed packages during configuration poll
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 20:37:44 +0000 (23:37 +0300)] 
Server detects changes in installed packages during configuration poll

2 years agoadded convenience wrapper methods ObjectArray::sort and ObjectArray::find; fixed...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 19:55:25 +0000 (22:55 +0300)] 
added convenience wrapper methods ObjectArray::sort and ObjectArray::find; fixed incorrect invocation of Array::sort

2 years agoLinux subagent adds architecture name to package name for econdary architecture on...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 18:44:50 +0000 (21:44 +0300)] 
Linux subagent adds architecture name to package name for econdary architecture on multiarch systems

2 years agofixed libstrophe build issues on Windows
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:37:48 +0000 (16:37 +0300)] 
fixed libstrophe build issues on Windows

2 years agoremoved reference to missing project file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:09:46 +0000 (16:09 +0300)] 
removed reference to missing project file

2 years agoimplemented exclusion periods in log parser (files only); calls to localtime replaced...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 10:52:10 +0000 (13:52 +0300)] 
implemented exclusion periods in log parser (files only); calls to localtime replaced with localtime_r when possible; scheduler refactoring

2 years agoinitial support for sub-interfaces; Juniper driver reports logical interfaces on...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 20:52:35 +0000 (23:52 +0300)] 
initial support for sub-interfaces; Juniper driver reports logical interfaces on physical switch ports as sub-interfaces

2 years agofixed VLAN display
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 18:18:54 +0000 (21:18 +0300)] 
fixed VLAN display

2 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 19:23:19 +0000 (22:23 +0300)] 
change log updated

2 years agoweb API: implemented filters on output JSON; parameter "fields" works for all GET...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:41:35 +0000 (16:41 +0300)] 
web API: implemented filters on output JSON; parameter "fields" works for all GET requests

2 years agoAdded missing comments
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:25:05 +0000 (12:25 +0300)] 
Added missing comments

2 years agofixed invalid thread access in web UI on rack creation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 09:37:04 +0000 (12:37 +0300)] 
fixed invalid thread access in web UI on rack creation

2 years agooptimizations in reading process list on AIX
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 21:28:07 +0000 (16:28 -0500)] 
optimizations in reading process list on AIX

2 years agofixed possible server crash after agent tunnel disconnect
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 13:34:31 +0000 (16:34 +0300)] 
fixed possible server crash after agent tunnel disconnect

2 years agoprojects updated to Eclipse Oxygen format
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 13:08:27 +0000 (16:08 +0300)] 
projects updated to Eclipse Oxygen format

2 years agoadded configure option --without-curl
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 07:10:43 +0000 (02:10 -0500)] 
added configure option --without-curl

2 years agofixed Solaris build issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 21:21:29 +0000 (00:21 +0300)] 
fixed Solaris build issues

2 years agobundled libstrophe updated to latest version
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 20:50:50 +0000 (23:50 +0300)] 
bundled libstrophe updated to latest version

2 years agoWindows makefiles: forced rebuild when build tag changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 09:33:51 +0000 (12:33 +0300)] 
Windows makefiles: forced rebuild when build tag changes

2 years agominor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 09:15:54 +0000 (12:15 +0300)] 
minor refactoring

2 years agomore Windows makefiles added; driverloader tool renamed to nddload
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 09:13:39 +0000 (12:13 +0300)] 
more Windows makefiles added; driverloader tool renamed to nddload

2 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:15:20 +0000 (15:15 +0300)] 
Changelog update

2 years agoImplemented functionality for Dashboard Groups. Fixes #NX-1236
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 23 May 2017 12:53:49 +0000 (15:53 +0300)] 
Implemented functionality for Dashboard Groups. Fixes #NX-1236

2 years agoAdded functionality to open network map link dcis on double click. Fixes #NX-1166
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 07:44:09 +0000 (10:44 +0300)] 
Added functionality to open network map link dcis on double click. Fixes #NX-1166

2 years agoremoved outdated code from nms_common.h; IgniteNet driver added to Windows installer...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 10:04:32 +0000 (13:04 +0300)] 
removed outdated code from nms_common.h; IgniteNet driver added to Windows installer; intermediate Windows build 2.1-RC1-75

2 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 08:47:46 +0000 (11:47 +0300)] 
Changelog update

2 years agoFixed bug with Object Tool import ignoring double quotes in command. Fixes #NX-1194
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 08:12:53 +0000 (11:12 +0300)] 
Fixed bug with Object Tool import ignoring double quotes in command. Fixes #NX-1194

2 years agofixed memory corruption
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 11:07:48 +0000 (14:07 +0300)] 
fixed memory corruption

2 years agoNXSL table class getters and setters can accept column name instead of index; added...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 18:49:46 +0000 (21:49 +0300)] 
NXSL table class getters and setters can accept column name instead of index; added table row method set

2 years agoNew methods for arrays: append, insert, pop, push, remove (issue #NX-1253)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 18:27:45 +0000 (21:27 +0300)] 
New methods for arrays: append, insert, pop, push, remove (issue #NX-1253)

2 years agoproject settings updated to Eclipse Oxygen
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 18:27:07 +0000 (21:27 +0300)] 
project settings updated to Eclipse Oxygen

2 years agounfinished reporting server launcher
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 11:23:43 +0000 (14:23 +0300)] 
unfinished reporting server launcher

2 years agoObject dragging on map disabled if user don't have write access to map object
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 11:20:37 +0000 (14:20 +0300)] 
Object dragging on map disabled if user don't have write access to map object

2 years agoFixed setup.in
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 08:37:11 +0000 (11:37 +0300)] 
Fixed setup.in

2 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 08:15:05 +0000 (11:15 +0300)] 
Changelog update

2 years agoAdded functionality for default server configuration values. Fixes #NX-1214
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 25 May 2017 14:06:30 +0000 (17:06 +0300)] 
Added functionality for default server configuration values. Fixes #NX-1214

2 years agofixed NPE in NXCSession receiver thread on disconnect
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 13:24:50 +0000 (16:24 +0300)] 
fixed NPE in NXCSession receiver thread on disconnect

2 years agofixed syntax error caused by merge conflict
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 13:12:21 +0000 (16:12 +0300)] 
fixed syntax error caused by merge conflict

2 years agolibcurl and libmosquitto are mandotory dependencies now unless explicitly disabled
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 09:20:33 +0000 (12:20 +0300)] 
libcurl and libmosquitto are mandotory dependencies now unless explicitly disabled

2 years agoadded ANSI color support in object tools output in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 14:13:49 +0000 (17:13 +0300)] 
added ANSI color support in object tools output in web UI

2 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 11:27:02 +0000 (14:27 +0300)] 
Changelog update

2 years agoObjectview tab content is now loaded only when the tab is visible. Fixes #NX-1251
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 08:44:56 +0000 (11:44 +0300)] 
Objectview tab content is now loaded only when the tab is visible. Fixes #NX-1251

2 years agoUnnecessary fields for functions now disabled in Thresholds. Fixes #NX-1212
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 29 May 2017 08:19:53 +0000 (11:19 +0300)] 
Unnecessary fields for functions now disabled in Thresholds. Fixes #NX-1212

2 years agoAdded missing messages for WebUI. Fixes #NX-1180
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 12:13:03 +0000 (15:13 +0300)] 
Added missing messages for WebUI. Fixes #NX-1180

2 years agoadditional index on dc_queue table in agent database for faster reconciliation; fixed...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 08:44:56 +0000 (11:44 +0300)] 
additional index on dc_queue table in agent database for faster reconciliation; fixed possible agent hang on shutdown

2 years agoAdded permission, removed useless reference
Marco Incalcaterra [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 12:21:29 +0000 (16:21 +0400)] 
Added permission, removed useless reference

2 years agodefault agent session idle timeout set to 120 seconds for all platforms; minor refact...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 10:18:26 +0000 (13:18 +0300)] 
default agent session idle timeout set to 120 seconds for all platforms; minor refactoring in file tracking code

2 years agofixed SQL error when saving trusted nodes list to DB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 09:29:47 +0000 (12:29 +0300)] 
fixed SQL error when saving trusted nodes list to DB

2 years agofixed missing borders around dashboard elements in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 21:26:01 +0000 (00:26 +0300)] 
fixed missing borders around dashboard elements in web UI

2 years agoGridLayout in dashboards replaced with custom layout implementation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 20:42:26 +0000 (23:42 +0300)] 
GridLayout in dashboards replaced with custom layout implementation

2 years agounnecessary SNMP key recalculation eliminated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 08:47:33 +0000 (11:47 +0300)] 
unnecessary SNMP key recalculation eliminated