public/netxms.git
23 months agoSolaris UI packages removed 2.1.2
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 15:11:17 +0000 (18:11 +0300)] 
Solaris UI packages removed

23 months agoNetwork map code refactoring
zev [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:12:29 +0000 (17:12 +0300)] 
Network map code refactoring

23 months agoFixed clang warning
zev [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:09:11 +0000 (17:09 +0300)] 
Fixed clang warning

23 months agofixed file upload errors in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:33:48 +0000 (17:33 +0300)] 
fixed file upload errors in web UI

23 months agofixed perf tab settings format in default templates
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:08:39 +0000 (00:08 +0300)] 
fixed perf tab settings format in default templates

23 months agofixed perf tab configuration in default templates
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 20:36:32 +0000 (23:36 +0300)] 
fixed perf tab configuration in default templates

23 months agoadded option to show legend for performance tab graphs with single DCI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:07:49 +0000 (00:07 +0300)] 
added option to show legend for performance tab graphs with single DCI

23 months agoRemoved debug print
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 14:47:44 +0000 (17:47 +0300)] 
Removed debug print

23 months agoFixed database import check for non-existing tables
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 14:36:17 +0000 (17:36 +0300)] 
Fixed database import check for non-existing tables

23 months agofixed invalid memory access in Queue::find
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 13:47:14 +0000 (16:47 +0300)] 
fixed invalid memory access in Queue::find

23 months agoFixed non-unicode build
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 12:20:56 +0000 (15:20 +0300)] 
Fixed non-unicode build

23 months agoMakefile fix
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 12:12:07 +0000 (15:12 +0300)] 
Makefile fix

23 months agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 11:36:46 +0000 (14:36 +0300)] 
Changelog update

23 months agoraw_dci_values is not exported if data skip option is set. Fixes #NX-1333
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 08:06:54 +0000 (11:06 +0300)] 
raw_dci_values is not exported if data skip option is set. Fixes #NX-1333

23 months agoImplemented check for missing tables durring DB import. Fixes #NX-1335
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 08:00:01 +0000 (11:00 +0300)] 
Implemented check for missing tables durring DB import. Fixes #NX-1335

23 months agopom updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 09:54:03 +0000 (12:54 +0300)] 
pom updated

23 months agofixed build of bundled libjansson
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 12:01:38 +0000 (15:01 +0300)] 
fixed build of bundled libjansson

23 months agoupdated package file for Solaris agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 09:56:43 +0000 (12:56 +0300)] 
updated package file for Solaris agent

23 months agoMoved 'show "Top N items" in a Dashboad summary table' functionality to web
zev [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 10:26:10 +0000 (13:26 +0300)] 
Moved 'show "Top N items" in a Dashboad summary table' functionality to web

23 months agoChangelog updated
zev [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 10:06:59 +0000 (13:06 +0300)] 
Changelog updated

23 months agoChanged DCI summary table sorting configuratgion to human readable format
zev [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 10:03:14 +0000 (13:03 +0300)] 
Changed DCI summary table sorting configuratgion to human readable format

23 months agoImplemented default column sorting option for summary table on dashboad and option...
zev [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 15:42:06 +0000 (18:42 +0300)] 
Implemented default column sorting option for summary table on dashboad and option to show onlu N fitst columns of summary table on dashboad.

23 months agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 09:43:55 +0000 (12:43 +0300)] 
change log updated

23 months agofixed compiler warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 09:38:42 +0000 (12:38 +0300)] 
fixed compiler warnings

23 months agofixed compiler warnings; minor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 09:34:24 +0000 (12:34 +0300)] 
fixed compiler warnings; minor refactoring

23 months agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 09:32:11 +0000 (12:32 +0300)] 
Changelog update

23 months agoImplemented DCI threshold duplicate button. Fixes #NX-1320
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 08:25:20 +0000 (11:25 +0300)] 
Implemented DCI threshold duplicate button. Fixes #NX-1320

23 months agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 09:28:15 +0000 (12:28 +0300)] 
Changelog update

23 months agoImplemented object filter for world map. Fixes #NX-1325
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 20:32:17 +0000 (23:32 +0300)] 
Implemented object filter for world map. Fixes #NX-1325

23 months agofixed some VS 2017 incompatibilities
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 21:08:51 +0000 (00:08 +0300)] 
fixed some VS 2017 incompatibilities

23 months agoversion number set to 2.1.2
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 09:02:57 +0000 (12:02 +0300)] 
version number set to 2.1.2

23 months agofixed compiler warnings; minor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 11:08:31 +0000 (14:08 +0300)] 
fixed compiler warnings; minor refactoring

23 months agofixed incorrect sprintf format usage; fixed access to uninitialized memory in DB...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 09:55:48 +0000 (12:55 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect sprintf format usage; fixed access to uninitialized memory in DB export; removed unused local variables

23 months agofixed merge issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 15:59:05 +0000 (18:59 +0300)] 
fixed merge issues

23 months agonew database schema version numbering (major.minor)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 14:05:36 +0000 (17:05 +0300)] 
new database schema version numbering (major.minor)

23 months agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 16:33:27 +0000 (19:33 +0300)] 
cosmetic changes

23 months agofixed collected data export/import for non-node data collection targets (issue #NX...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 14:35:29 +0000 (17:35 +0300)] 
fixed collected data export/import for non-node data collection targets (issue #NX-1331)

23 months agoadded "root object" option to Geo Map dashboard element
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 13:18:15 +0000 (16:18 +0300)] 
added "root object" option to Geo Map dashboard element

23 months agouse clang on Linux when available
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 10:26:15 +0000 (13:26 +0300)] 
use clang on Linux when available

23 months agoUpdated default access rights for Everyone group; Everyone group now saved to DB...
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 10:09:07 +0000 (13:09 +0300)] 
Updated default access rights for Everyone group; Everyone group now saved to DB if created on restart

23 months agoAdded posibility to skip alarms, trap log and sys log in DB export
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 10:00:03 +0000 (13:00 +0300)] 
Added posibility to skip alarms, trap log and sys log in DB export

23 months agoFixed session agent build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 16:17:54 +0000 (19:17 +0300)] 
Fixed session agent build error

23 months agoSQL files on Windows installed into share\sql instead of lib\sql
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 15:53:11 +0000 (18:53 +0300)] 
SQL files on Windows installed into share\sql instead of lib\sql

23 months agoadditional progress indication in nxdbmgr check
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 15:50:02 +0000 (18:50 +0300)] 
additional progress indication in nxdbmgr check

23 months agoNXCP message deserialization fails completely in case of malformed message (instead...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 14:12:55 +0000 (17:12 +0300)] 
NXCP message deserialization fails completely in case of malformed message (instead of leaving half-built message object); NXCPMessage serialization/deserialization methods renamed

23 months agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 13:10:36 +0000 (16:10 +0300)] 
Changelog update

23 months agoImplemented service components map as dashboard element. Fixes #NX-1276
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 15:37:37 +0000 (18:37 +0300)] 
Implemented service components map as dashboard element. Fixes #NX-1276

23 months agoFixed bug where DB export tool could not find dbschema files; Implemented ability...
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 12:50:28 +0000 (15:50 +0300)] 
Fixed bug where DB export tool could not find dbschema files; Implemented ability to skip event and audit logs during DB export. Fixes #NX-1270

23 months agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 12:42:12 +0000 (15:42 +0300)] 
Changelog update

23 months agoImplemented seperate access rights for reading Agent data, SNMP data and taking scree...
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:19:17 +0000 (17:19 +0300)] 
Implemented seperate access rights for reading Agent data, SNMP data and taking screenshots. Fixes #NX-1290, #NX-1147

23 months agoFixed upgrade procedure for fail_time_snmp and fail_time_snmp
zev [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 11:32:47 +0000 (14:32 +0300)] 
Fixed upgrade procedure for fail_time_snmp and fail_time_snmp

23 months agoimproved NXCP message dump
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 09:05:28 +0000 (12:05 +0300)] 
improved NXCP message dump

23 months agofixed Solaris build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 19:57:46 +0000 (22:57 +0300)] 
fixed Solaris build

23 months agomalformed software package entries not added to package list during configuration...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 19:56:45 +0000 (22:56 +0300)] 
malformed software package entries not added to package list during configuration poll; minor Table class refactoring

23 months agoExplicit braces added to avoid dangling else
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 15:10:44 +0000 (11:10 -0400)] 
Explicit braces added to avoid dangling else

23 months agomin/max replaced with std::min/max
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 15:08:08 +0000 (11:08 -0400)] 
min/max replaced with std::min/max

23 months agofixed FreeBSD build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 19:31:17 +0000 (22:31 +0300)] 
fixed FreeBSD build

23 months agoNow old terminated alarms will be deleted
zev [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:33:29 +0000 (17:33 +0300)] 
Now old terminated alarms will be deleted

23 months agoFixed issues caused by merge from develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 07:23:30 +0000 (10:23 +0300)] 
Fixed issues caused by merge from develop

23 months agofixed Windows build issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:55:39 +0000 (13:55 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build issues

23 months agofixed Windows build issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:48:12 +0000 (13:48 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build issues

23 months agomin/max calls replaced with std::min/std::max
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:23:55 +0000 (12:23 +0300)] 
min/max calls replaced with std::min/std::max

23 months agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:28:11 +0000 (12:28 +0300)] 
Changelog update

23 months agoNode scheduled for conf poll after tunnel bind. Fixes #NX-1313
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:27:29 +0000 (12:27 +0300)] 
Node scheduled for conf poll after tunnel bind. Fixes #NX-1313

23 months agofixed usage of bitwise operation in logical expression
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 18:17:18 +0000 (21:17 +0300)] 
fixed usage of bitwise operation in logical expression

23 months agochanges in event processing policy logged in audit log
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 17:26:14 +0000 (20:26 +0300)] 
changes in event processing policy logged in audit log

23 months agofixeed buffer overflow in DBDropColumn
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 17:22:49 +0000 (20:22 +0300)] 
fixeed buffer overflow in DBDropColumn

23 months agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 14:01:35 +0000 (17:01 +0300)] 
Changelog update

23 months agoIncreased world map zoom level to 19. Fixes #NX-1324
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:46:58 +0000 (16:46 +0300)] 
Increased world map zoom level to 19. Fixes #NX-1324

23 months agolog parser status kept as integer; minor refactoing
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 16:48:48 +0000 (19:48 +0300)] 
log parser status kept as integer; minor refactoing

23 months agoadded code sign commands to installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 11:03:40 +0000 (14:03 +0300)] 
added code sign commands to installer

23 months agofixed AIX build issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 07:51:33 +0000 (02:51 -0500)] 
fixed AIX build issues

23 months agofixed issues caused by merge
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 14:40:02 +0000 (17:40 +0300)] 
fixed issues caused by merge

23 months agoimproved shutdown procedure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 13:21:12 +0000 (16:21 +0300)] 
improved shutdown procedure

23 months agodecrement ref count for nodes when DCI deleted by data collector
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 12:58:42 +0000 (15:58 +0300)] 
decrement ref count for nodes when DCI deleted by data collector

23 months agofixed bug in nxdbmgr console output
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 20:44:11 +0000 (23:44 +0300)] 
fixed bug in nxdbmgr console output

23 months agofixed compiler warning
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 20:34:57 +0000 (23:34 +0300)] 
fixed compiler warning

23 months agoimplemented threshold configuration check in nxdbmgr
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 20:17:56 +0000 (23:17 +0300)] 
implemented threshold configuration check in nxdbmgr

23 months agofixed bug in nxdbmgr; fixed nxflowd cmpilation error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 14:44:39 +0000 (17:44 +0300)] 
fixed bug in nxdbmgr; fixed nxflowd cmpilation error

23 months agonxdbmgr check can detect and delete stalled data records from deleted DCIs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:12:20 +0000 (14:12 +0300)] 
nxdbmgr check can detect and delete stalled data records from deleted DCIs

23 months agoFixed interface name natural sorting order
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 09:33:36 +0000 (12:33 +0300)] 
Fixed interface name natural sorting order

23 months agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 19:49:30 +0000 (22:49 +0300)] 
cosmetic changes

23 months agoadded hook to save runtime data in module data
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 19:33:33 +0000 (22:33 +0300)] 
added hook to save runtime data in module data

23 months agodata for deleted DCIs deleted from database on housekeeper run
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 18:34:11 +0000 (21:34 +0300)] 
data for deleted DCIs deleted from database on housekeeper run

23 months agoimplemented "runtime data" for objects that is saved only on server shutdown; minor...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:53:09 +0000 (20:53 +0300)] 
implemented "runtime data" for objects that is saved only on server shutdown; minor refactoring of NetObj and derived classes

23 months agoremoved unused DCObject::deleteExpiredData method
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:15:09 +0000 (20:15 +0300)] 
removed unused DCObject::deleteExpiredData method

23 months agouse git tag as configure version string
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 15:33:29 +0000 (18:33 +0300)] 
use git tag as configure version string

23 months agochanges in mariadb client detection
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:18:38 +0000 (16:18 +0300)] 
changes in mariadb client detection

23 months agoadded agent configuration parameter TunnelKeepaliveInterval
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 12:39:57 +0000 (15:39 +0300)] 
added agent configuration parameter TunnelKeepaliveInterval

23 months agofixed MariaDB detection on FreeBSD
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 09:35:27 +0000 (12:35 +0300)] 
fixed MariaDB detection on FreeBSD

23 months agoadded check for pthread_setname_np in configure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 10:00:46 +0000 (13:00 +0300)] 
added check for pthread_setname_np in configure

23 months agoconsole dump command included data segments into minidump
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:41:25 +0000 (23:41 +0300)] 
console dump command included data segments into minidump

23 months agoset thread names in server
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:26:20 +0000 (23:26 +0300)] 
set thread names in server

23 months agoFixed upgrade procedure
zev [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:11:35 +0000 (19:11 +0300)] 
Fixed upgrade procedure

23 months agoFixed bug with not generated xx_UNREACHABLE events after server restart
zev [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:29:43 +0000 (18:29 +0300)] 
Fixed bug with not generated xx_UNREACHABLE events after server restart

23 months agofixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:09:28 +0000 (17:09 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build errors

23 months agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 11:01:31 +0000 (14:01 +0300)] 
fixed build error

23 months agoimplemented helper class SocketListener; server listeners converted to use SocketListener
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 10:57:56 +0000 (13:57 +0300)] 
implemented helper class SocketListener; server listeners converted to use SocketListener

23 months agofixed VC++ 19 compatibility issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 21:40:14 +0000 (00:40 +0300)] 
fixed VC++ 19 compatibility issues

23 months agoremoved deprecated API calls if building with OpenSSL 1.1
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 21:34:10 +0000 (00:34 +0300)] 
removed deprecated API calls if building with OpenSSL 1.1