public/reporting-server.git
3 years agoNXCLDataSource moved to org.netxms.reporting.datasource master
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 11:42:34 +0000 (14:42 +0300)] 
NXCLDataSource moved to org.netxms.reporting.datasource

3 years agoPackage changed to org.netxms.reporting.server
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 11:39:43 +0000 (14:39 +0300)] 
Package changed to org.netxms.reporting.server

3 years agogitignore updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 11:32:41 +0000 (14:32 +0300)] 
gitignore updated

3 years agoCleanup
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 11:32:26 +0000 (14:32 +0300)] 
Cleanup

3 years agominor version changes in dependencies
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 11:01:30 +0000 (14:01 +0300)] 
minor version changes in dependencies

3 years agonxreporting version changed back to 2.0-SNAPSHOT
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 15:41:05 +0000 (18:41 +0300)] 
nxreporting version changed back to 2.0-SNAPSHOT

3 years agoJasperReports version bumped to 6.1.1
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 19:57:37 +0000 (22:57 +0300)] 
JasperReports version bumped to 6.1.1

3 years agoSchema updated to match changes in RC1
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 18:04:58 +0000 (21:04 +0300)] 
Schema updated to match changes in RC1

3 years agoProper datasource initialization (using c3p0)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 16:07:24 +0000 (19:07 +0300)] 
Proper datasource initialization (using c3p0)

3 years agohibernate warning removed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 15:40:54 +0000 (18:40 +0300)] 
hibernate warning removed

3 years agosystem.out debug messages removed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 15:16:28 +0000 (18:16 +0300)] 
system.out debug messages removed

4 years agoException in notification rule removal fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 13:05:37 +0000 (16:05 +0300)] 
Exception in notification rule removal fixed

4 years agorelease 2.0-RC1 preparation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:11:54 +0000 (12:11 +0300)] 
release 2.0-RC1 preparation

4 years agofixed DBIsTableExist for PostgreSQL 8.x
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 08:31:33 +0000 (11:31 +0300)] 
fixed DBIsTableExist for PostgreSQL 8.x

4 years agofixed some warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 17:22:46 +0000 (20:22 +0300)] 
fixed some warnings

4 years agorelease preparation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 18:48:38 +0000 (21:48 +0300)] 
release preparation

4 years agoVersion changed back to 2.0-SNAPSHOT
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:14:08 +0000 (17:14 +0300)] 
Version changed back to 2.0-SNAPSHOT

4 years agoUUID types changed to uuid-char
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 May 2015 13:45:38 +0000 (16:45 +0300)] 
UUID types changed to uuid-char

4 years agoLauncher migrated to commons-daemon
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 May 2015 13:45:14 +0000 (16:45 +0300)] 
Launcher migrated to commons-daemon

4 years agomisc changes
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 18:32:38 +0000 (21:32 +0300)] 
misc changes

4 years agopreparation for release 2.0-M4; Android client and nxshell fixed to work with latest API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:57:56 +0000 (18:57 +0300)] 
preparation for release 2.0-M4; Android client and nxshell fixed to work with latest API

4 years agoJava client library refactoring; client-api jar removed; client connect separated...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 12:10:03 +0000 (15:10 +0300)] 
Java client library refactoring; client-api jar removed; client connect separated from login

4 years agoNPE in reporting server fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:10:33 +0000 (20:10 +0300)] 
NPE in reporting server fixed

4 years agoversion numbers updated; removed debug print
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 10:44:44 +0000 (13:44 +0300)] 
version numbers updated; removed debug print

4 years agopersistence.xml for nxreporting (required by IDEA)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 17:00:56 +0000 (20:00 +0300)] 
persistence.xml for nxreporting (required by IDEA)

4 years agoSQL script for reporting server on MS SQL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 08:45:20 +0000 (11:45 +0300)] 
SQL script for reporting server on MS SQL

4 years agoProper constructor executed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 12:06:06 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
Proper constructor executed

4 years agoReport-specific datasources removed; now it's loaded from report itself (class report...
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 10:21:58 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Report-specific datasources removed; now it's loaded from report itself (class report.DataSource implements NXCLDataSource)

4 years agoJava libs: version changed to 2.0-SNAPSHOT
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 12:38:49 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
Java libs: version changed to 2.0-SNAPSHOT

4 years agoUI fixes for new interface model
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 18:24:43 +0000 (20:24 +0200)] 
UI fixes for new interface model

4 years agopreparation for 2.0-M2 release
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 10:15:57 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
preparation for 2.0-M2 release

4 years agodrop table changed to drop table if exists
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 15:47:34 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
drop table changed to drop table if exists

4 years agofix in agent installer (added missing libnxsnmp.dll); other minor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 09:12:26 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
fix in agent installer (added missing libnxsnmp.dll); other minor fixes

4 years agominor changes in "Inventory by Platform" report
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 03:25:48 +0000 (05:25 +0200)] 
minor changes in "Inventory by Platform" report

4 years agorelease 2.0-M1 preparation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 18:41:12 +0000 (20:41 +0200)] 
release 2.0-M1 preparation

4 years agoIntermidiate commit: Inventory data sources for reports
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 12:09:09 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
Intermidiate commit: Inventory data sources for reports

4 years agoNXReporting compilation issues fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 15:54:06 +0000 (17:54 +0200)] 
NXReporting compilation issues fixed

4 years agofixed idata indexes on PostgreSQL; DCI cache loading moved to separate thread; next...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 19:23:13 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
fixed idata indexes on PostgreSQL; DCI cache loading moved to separate thread; next build number; minor code refactoring

4 years agocrash fixed in EPP report
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:28:25 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
crash fixed in EPP report

4 years agoFile case fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 01:00:40 +0000 (03:00 +0200)] 
File case fixed

4 years agoDefault nxreporting.xml renamed to nxreporting.sample.xml
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 12:03:12 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
Default nxreporting.xml renamed to nxreporting.sample.xml

4 years agofixed resource leak warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 09:11:21 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
fixed resource leak warnings

4 years agoversion number changed to 2.0-M1 (again)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 18:54:57 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
version number changed to 2.0-M1 (again)

4 years agoversion numberin changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:23:36 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
version numberin changed

4 years agofixed console hang when rendering reports; reports renedered to temporary file instea...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 21:16:38 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
fixed console hang when rendering reports; reports renedered to temporary file instead of memory

4 years agoObject tools works in alarm lists displayed in dashboards
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:18:20 +0000 (21:18 +0200)] 
Object tools works in alarm lists displayed in dashboards

4 years agoreporting pom.xml fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 14:01:37 +0000 (20:01 +0600)] 
reporting pom.xml fixed

4 years agomisc change
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 13:57:44 +0000 (19:57 +0600)] 
misc change

4 years agoEPP reporting data source fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 09:23:29 +0000 (11:23 +0200)] 
EPP reporting data source fixed

4 years agonew maven profiles: default, dev; configuration files excluded from default
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 13:42:11 +0000 (15:42 +0200)] 
new maven profiles: default, dev; configuration files excluded from default

4 years agoReporting server initial refactoring
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 02:29:11 +0000 (04:29 +0200)] 
Reporting server initial refactoring

4 years agocode reformat (nxreporting)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 18:24:03 +0000 (21:24 +0300)] 
code reformat (nxreporting)

4 years agoRCC codes fixed; versions fixed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 11:42:07 +0000 (14:42 +0300)] 
RCC codes fixed; versions fixed

5 years agoqurtz sql schema for mysql and postgres
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 11:04:19 +0000 (14:04 +0300)] 
qurtz sql schema for mysql and postgres

5 years agosql schema files for nxreporting (PG and MySQL)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 11:02:50 +0000 (14:02 +0300)] 
sql schema files for nxreporting (PG and MySQL)

5 years agomisc
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:50:01 +0000 (19:50 +0300)] 
misc

5 years agofixed warnings; fixed compilation error in reporting server; minor code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:50:07 +0000 (19:50 +0300)] 
fixed warnings; fixed compilation error in reporting server; minor code refactoring

5 years agoapplied patch for issue 612 (with modifications)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 17:14:45 +0000 (20:14 +0300)] 
applied patch for issue 612 (with modifications)

5 years agoFixes for running nxreporting as windows service
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:13:32 +0000 (17:13 +0300)] 
Fixes for running nxreporting as windows service

5 years agoSMTP sending in NXReporting fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 22:43:17 +0000 (01:43 +0300)] 
SMTP sending in NXReporting fixed

5 years agoclient library service manager implementation changed; cosmetic fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 May 2014 21:39:25 +0000 (00:39 +0300)] 
client library service manager implementation changed; cosmetic fixes

5 years agocode refarmat; minor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 May 2014 20:27:23 +0000 (23:27 +0300)] 
code refarmat; minor fixes

5 years agominor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 May 2014 15:58:36 +0000 (18:58 +0300)] 
minor fixes

5 years agoMore Fixes
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 May 2014 17:10:26 +0000 (20:10 +0300)] 
More Fixes

5 years agoMore changes in reporting
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 6 May 2014 15:12:41 +0000 (18:12 +0300)] 
More changes in reporting

5 years agoMinor cleanup
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 5 May 2014 20:26:39 +0000 (23:26 +0300)] 
Minor cleanup

5 years agoPostgres JDBC changed to JDBC4 to support JRE6
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 5 May 2014 18:13:00 +0000 (21:13 +0300)] 
Postgres JDBC changed to JDBC4 to support JRE6

5 years agoMultiple fixes in nxreporting
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 5 May 2014 17:19:10 +0000 (20:19 +0300)] 
Multiple fixes in nxreporting

5 years agonxreporting moved to upper level
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sun, 4 May 2014 17:32:00 +0000 (20:32 +0300)] 
nxreporting moved to upper level