Double click on geo map zoom in and center map on point under cursor (issue #1134)
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 08:26:21 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 08:29:14 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commit0e3fdc1838a401ee76f73da6537df0155e89a902
tree15324ec2ca65b3da3419d1cb33492e7eb4a7731b
parent84ea7692195ae82e6d506e2755089eab7cf30197
Double click on geo map zoom in and center map on point under cursor (issue #1134)
ChangeLog
src/java/netxms-eclipse/OSM/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
src/java/netxms-eclipse/OSM/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/osm/widgets/AbstractGeoMapViewer.java
webui/webapp/OSM/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/OSM/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/osm/widgets/AbstractGeoMapViewer.java