Finished changes in logwatch subagent to read form logparser_ap folder.
authorTatjana Dubrovica <zev@radensolutions.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:25:09 +0000 (18:25 +0300)
committerTatjana Dubrovica <zev@radensolutions.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:33:05 +0000 (18:33 +0300)
commit169fa9534cd2ec4ed5debf0377ad4e76e556c155
tree30bf48178bd9e5f58100f41a6210f40d1def4cd1
parent3df8bccd4786492d095d8450774c7db1249d15b3
Finished changes in logwatch subagent to read form logparser_ap folder.
include/nms_agent.h
src/agent/core/nxagentd.cpp
src/agent/core/policy.cpp
src/agent/subagents/logwatch/logwatch.cpp
src/agent/subagents/logwatch/logwatch.h
webui/webapp/ObjectBrowser/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/objectbrowser/api/ObjectAdapter.java
webui/webapp/PolicyManager/plugin.xml
webui/webapp/PolicyManager/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/policymanager/actions/CreateAgentPolicyLogParser.java [new file with mode: 0644]
webui/webapp/PolicyManager/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/policymanager/propertypages/ParserFile.java [new file with mode: 0644]