Message file sync now leave trailing spaces intact
authorAlex Kirhenshtein <alk@netxms.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 17:08:57 +0000 (20:08 +0300)
committerAlex Kirhenshtein <alk@netxms.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 17:11:35 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
commit177c9b2c4b5235841da6133a101f1d578e9ad597
treef5c15c4607918188e2bcb7817b3c105b6e4ab34e
parent18c11d007c8c3def0d46c48b3882f4462d2b095e
Message file sync now leave trailing spaces intact
tools/sync_message_files.py