Debian packaging scripts moved to https://github.com/netxms/packages
authorAlex Kirhenshtein <alk@netxms.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 14:36:18 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerAlex Kirhenshtein <alk@netxms.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 14:38:29 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commit1c7a718a8c6cf7d9b8eeab882727d7706bf3631a
tree8da2fdb1d4e8303fb6c98739c8e9a6fb4ea39de9
parentc07cf3be8dc120d4c88c1f1dd725d092f6279b4b
Debian packaging scripts moved to https://github.com/netxms/packages
33 files changed:
Makefile.am
configure.ac
debian/Makefile.am [deleted file]
debian/changelog [deleted file]
debian/compat [deleted file]
debian/control [deleted file]
debian/copyright [deleted file]
debian/docs [deleted file]
debian/netxms-agent-java.install [deleted file]
debian/netxms-agent.install [deleted file]
debian/netxms-agent.nxagentd.init [deleted file]
debian/netxms-agent.postinst [deleted file]
debian/netxms-agent.postrm [deleted file]
debian/netxms-base.dirs [deleted file]
debian/netxms-base.install [deleted file]
debian/netxms-base.postrm [deleted file]
debian/netxms-base.symbols [deleted file]
debian/netxms-client.install [deleted file]
debian/netxms-dbdrv-mysql.install [deleted file]
debian/netxms-dbdrv-odbc.install [deleted file]
debian/netxms-dbdrv-oracle.install [deleted file]
debian/netxms-dbdrv-pgsql.install [deleted file]
debian/netxms-dbdrv-sqlite3.install [deleted file]
debian/netxms-server.install [deleted file]
debian/netxms-server.netxmsd.init [deleted file]
debian/netxms-server.postinst [deleted file]
debian/netxms-server.postrm [deleted file]
debian/patches/Makefile.am [deleted file]
debian/patches/series [deleted file]
debian/rules [deleted file]
debian/source/Makefile.am [deleted file]
debian/source/format [deleted file]
debian/source/options [deleted file]