Fixed SNMP configuration parameters display
authorzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 22:25:04 +0000 (01:25 +0300)
committerzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 06:03:02 +0000 (09:03 +0300)
commit4dee316d846e9b705f2daf77d3e45f008228fae5
treebc7972d80ff5c13bd5ad03dd3ae9ea442659103f
parent5f5738442d23c42e5dd5f53c042e0b822fb3a068
Fixed SNMP configuration parameters display
src/java/netxms-eclipse/SNMP/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/snmp/views/SnmpCredentials.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/ServerConfig/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/serverconfig/views/NetworkDiscoveryConfigurator.java
webui/webapp/SNMP/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/snmp/views/SnmpCredentials.java
webui/webapp/ServerConfig/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/serverconfig/views/NetworkDiscoveryConfigurator.java