minor refactoring
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 17:46:38 +0000 (20:46 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 17:47:02 +0000 (20:47 +0300)
commit4e5e861ce715f526cc8d9101a33af724dc651ac6
tree11bc459511f408e4f4ef152ca51dc90c2a8e482b
parent2d8d8ea2ea50041247d8652af39b0eaa5defb335
minor refactoring
src/server/core/epp.cpp
src/server/core/node.cpp
src/server/core/objects.cpp
tests/test-libnetxms/nxcp.cpp