Fixed typo, memory coruption
authorzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 11:26:18 +0000 (14:26 +0300)
committerzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 11:28:10 +0000 (14:28 +0300)
commit50e319a2a784ea6db65c3d7776a41b3d7eb52b91
tree0f19ae537a5de1c0e83abc3ef36f0b294b53a56f
parentbad2c02e8df6abb2a91bdd2408350474572462f4
Fixed typo, memory coruption
include/nxevent.h
src/server/core/ldap.cpp
src/server/core/userdb.cpp
src/server/core/userdb_objects.cpp
src/server/include/nms_users.h
src/server/tools/nxdbmgr/upgrade.cpp