Added option to to generate event from log parser if regexp matched more than X times...
authorzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 23:36:35 +0000 (02:36 +0300)
committerzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 07:44:03 +0000 (10:44 +0300)
commit659bf81412488d08ef0999b4ecf3d32c25e32dfc
treed7f82c0b6d6a259e356d0a93162c57ccf6b529e3
parent9ee79ab6bf34601c9a555b1ac16f263f0df3d1a0
Added option to to generate event from log parser if regexp matched more than X times in N time interval.
include/nxlpapi.h
src/java/netxms-eclipse/ServerConfig/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/serverconfig/widgets/helpers/LogParserMatch.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/ServerConfig/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/serverconfig/widgets/helpers/LogParserRuleEditor.java
src/libnxlp/parser.cpp
src/libnxlp/rule.cpp
webui/webapp/ServerConfig/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/serverconfig/widgets/helpers/LogParserMatch.java
webui/webapp/ServerConfig/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/serverconfig/widgets/helpers/LogParserRuleEditor.java