fixed runtime exception in alarm viewer; next build number
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:13:20 +0000 (15:13 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:15:07 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
commit75bed4ab012b6334d7f32feecfc4f1b777febde7
tree57272e7810736cb858fb4b3b6e7f762e9cbb0598
parent769c6c1914d76494bf6f971865cf8c72c7ac58f8
fixed runtime exception in alarm viewer; next build number
android/src/agent/res/values/build_number.xml
android/src/console/res/values/build_number.xml
build/build_number
include/build.h
src/java/build/pack.cmd
src/java/build/set_build_number.cmd
src/java/netxms-base/src/main/java/org/netxms/base/BuildNumber.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/AlarmViewer/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/alarmviewer/views/ObjectAlarmBrowser.java
webui/webapp/AlarmViewer/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/alarmviewer/views/ObjectAlarmBrowser.java