Fixed deploy policy job canceling. Added job retry for policy uninstall and fule...
authorTatjana Dubrovica <zev@radensolutions.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 11:58:58 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
committerTatjana Dubrovica <zev@radensolutions.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 12:04:49 +0000 (15:04 +0300)
commit82deb2d7d1947a80bc109f8ab04b46a2c07d330b
tree1dbdc0dfa8ff1362c5614a13c2d5d149281a125c
parent355aa0024e51e839211dc3080ea4cecacc1f1ce9
Fixed deploy policy job canceling. Added job retry for policy uninstall and fule upload. Job reschedule is done by creating internal scheduled task. Added internal scheduled task types: Policy.Deploy, Policy.Uninstall
src/java/netxms-eclipse/ServerConfig/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/serverconfig/dialogs/ScheduledTaskEditor.java
src/server/core/ap_jobs.cpp
src/server/core/download_job.cpp
src/server/core/job.cpp
src/server/core/jobmgr.cpp
src/server/core/main.cpp
src/server/core/schedule.cpp
src/server/core/upload_job.cpp
src/server/include/nxcore_jobs.h
src/server/include/nxcore_schedule.h
webui/webapp/ServerConfig/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/serverconfig/dialogs/ScheduledTaskEditor.java