fixed source apkg installer
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 09:43:42 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 09:44:24 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commita74d4e638462d0b600657dc0652ecb27487fb8be
tree7930088d981b472c41eaa96411f9b6e17ec89147
parent8c6daa76930a51ca52b3aef5f000c8827b9664ee
fixed source apkg installer
.gitignore
contrib/installAgent.sh
tools/stub.sh