Added functions for agent database registry reading, writing deleting
authorTatjana Dubrovica <zev@radensolutions.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 13:09:55 +0000 (16:09 +0300)
committerTatjana Dubrovica <zev@radensolutions.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 13:10:03 +0000 (16:10 +0300)
commitac7a2e9276c09fa91d8fcc67f31e876687e4efb2
treed31aa44f94785161d1ac64f9312185fdb278588c
parent352db4d8dd07408da8f07d611ff10535c9af1385
Added functions for agent database registry reading, writing deleting
include/nms_agent.h
src/agent/core/nxagentd.cpp
src/agent/libnxagent/bridge.cpp