Graph server code refactoring, removed root folder in graph tree, added filter and...
authorzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 10:04:15 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 10:06:44 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commitaed41472d6a2ea0a9cc67cb119d85f8326df3c69
treeb4596591812409136009752e8a5626003772c48a
parent7fb3c75f28fe3cd7dc13927837af03f000220b2a
Graph server code refactoring, removed root folder in graph tree, added filter and flag fields for template graph implementation
16 files changed:
include/netxmsdb.h
include/nms_cscp.h
sql/schema.in
src/java/client/netxms-base/src/main/java/org/netxms/base/NXCPCodes.java
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/NXCSession.java
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/datacollection/GraphSettings.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/PerfView/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/perfview/views/HistoricalGraphView.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/PerfView/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/perfview/views/PredefinedGraphTree.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/PerfView/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/perfview/views/helpers/GraphTreeContentProvider.java
src/server/core/graph.cpp
src/server/core/session.cpp
src/server/include/nms_core.h
src/server/tools/nxdbmgr/upgrade.cpp
webui/webapp/PerfView/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/perfview/views/HistoricalGraphView.java
webui/webapp/PerfView/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/perfview/views/PredefinedGraphTree.java
webui/webapp/PerfView/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/perfview/views/helpers/GraphTreeContentProvider.java