added option to use last known value for cluster data aggregation in case of data...
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Thu, 26 May 2016 16:29:31 +0000 (19:29 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Thu, 26 May 2016 16:31:18 +0000 (19:31 +0300)
commitb9a4ef7cb9aa9425bc8832474b89427bc00d3e95
treecef05374fdb3df95373da50dc2f3064b8e22a770
parent3da098f79e494d9dd5feefe9523251db0eaa4907
added option to use last known value for cluster data aggregation in case of data collection error (issue #1220)
include/nxcldefs.h
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/datacollection/DataCollectionObject.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/DataCollection/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/datacollection/propertypages/ClusterOptions.java
src/server/core/cluster.cpp
src/server/include/nms_dcoll.h
webui/webapp/DataCollection/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/datacollection/propertypages/ClusterOptions.java