additional debug in nxagent SMS driver; added Eclipse projects for SMS subagent and...
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 16:04:57 +0000 (19:04 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 16:05:18 +0000 (19:05 +0300)
commitbad2adbdb9e8d4032a7c40243f667ea969d09551
tree6b9b08d620e91c7691603f1ceb3144ff111308b1
parented0a9e41791037b3db737cb484315ab893f1de07
additional debug in nxagent SMS driver; added Eclipse projects for SMS subagent and nxagent SMS driver
src/agent/subagents/sms/.cproject [new file with mode: 0644]
src/agent/subagents/sms/.project [new file with mode: 0644]
src/agent/subagents/sms/.settings/language.settings.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/smsdrv/nxagent/.cproject [new file with mode: 0644]
src/smsdrv/nxagent/.project [new file with mode: 0644]
src/smsdrv/nxagent/.settings/language.settings.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/smsdrv/nxagent/main.cpp