Added LDAP id to structure
authorzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 08:51:44 +0000 (11:51 +0300)
committerzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 11:28:05 +0000 (14:28 +0300)
commitbad2c02e8df6abb2a91bdd2408350474572462f4
tree591754d97c90c19cc1552d7b51fa4ce5d9ba715a
parent78035f83b621e1e637c3daddb8fa53c17951f040
Added LDAP id to structure
include/netxmsdb.h
include/nxevent.h
sql/schema.in
sql/setup.in
src/server/core/ldap.cpp
src/server/core/userdb.cpp
src/server/core/userdb_objects.cpp
src/server/include/nms_users.h
src/server/tools/nxdbmgr/upgrade.cpp