Fixed memory leak
authorzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 16:31:56 +0000 (19:31 +0300)
committerzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 16:32:05 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
commitbc6a4e08b7c588120ace515b81f6b301d17e8661
treedb9659a1023e2597968614f2836b1f5464af4cd4
parent741c289c818ee8095594cc00a38c3894f09a21dd
Fixed memory leak
src/server/core/xmpp.cpp