Fixed crash on registry valie write
authorzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 13:25:46 +0000 (16:25 +0300)
committerzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 13:26:37 +0000 (16:26 +0300)
commitc300899e457e7647e3406efb1d7aea9583228595
tree816a2248b5e79cb5e839792a550ddd592f2822da
parent2a1c460d6b4a0f9b1236dbc239e5d1020fd0a657
Fixed crash on registry valie write
src/agent/libnxagent/bridge.cpp