Added functionality to send <<ERROR>> status for cashed dci values Fixes #1092
authorzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 09:47:02 +0000 (12:47 +0300)
committerzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 09:48:33 +0000 (12:48 +0300)
commitdf94243f8d2d2c38e8f1c63bdacfac9baa4d1894
tree71fac4dbccdfa83d5d37c26f5b3b4369bec4c455
parentc69564350c687d065613630326173a21ec5de777
Added functionality to send <<ERROR>> status for cashed dci values Fixes #1092
src/agent/core/datacoll.cpp
src/agent/core/dbupgrade.cpp
src/agent/core/dcsnmp.cpp
src/agent/core/localdb.h
src/server/core/agent.cpp
src/server/core/dcitem.cpp
src/server/core/dcobject.cpp
src/server/core/dctable.cpp
src/server/include/nms_dcoll.h