Binary upgrade script fixed (MD5 verification on AIX)
authorAlex Kirhenshtein <alk@netxms.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 09:16:29 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerAlex Kirhenshtein <alk@netxms.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 10:53:46 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commitf59baf37165baaab4da5d0ec18311827b4a1b2f6
treedc0c37b36ce8f9fedd74c1394a1ede4f6c95ed57
parentfdef3439da20de1a70ca4612ffeacb6faec6a96d
Binary upgrade script fixed (MD5 verification on AIX)
tools/sharIt
tools/stub.sh