Added access check for schduling.
authorzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 19:35:04 +0000 (22:35 +0300)
committerZev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 08:50:11 +0000 (11:50 +0300)
commitfd72d846499a4d5d29b51d265b61d6a69e46477c
treedf71168c71089f2b0e31c68e4539296d9008503e
parent8bdd26dc89f21ba192c92b0f44f522c26f1ebbe5
Added access check for schduling.

Conflicts:
include/nms_cscp.h
src/server/tools/nxdbmgr/upgrade.cpp
include/nms_cscp.h
include/nxcldefs.h
src/server/core/main.cpp
src/server/core/schedule.cpp
src/server/core/session.cpp
src/server/include/nms_core.h
src/server/include/nxcore_schedule.h [new file with mode: 0644]