server main thread pool handle made exportable
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 15:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 15:01:22 +0000 (18:01 +0300)
src/server/core/main.cpp
src/server/include/nms_core.h

index 14e4782..b239240 100644 (file)
@@ -154,7 +154,7 @@ UINT32 g_agentCommandTimeout = 4000;  // Default timeout for requests to agent
 UINT32 g_thresholdRepeatInterval = 0;  // Disabled by default
 int g_requiredPolls = 1;
 DB_DRIVER g_dbDriver = NULL;
 UINT32 g_thresholdRepeatInterval = 0;  // Disabled by default
 int g_requiredPolls = 1;
 DB_DRIVER g_dbDriver = NULL;
-ThreadPool *g_mainThreadPool = NULL;
+ThreadPool NXCORE_EXPORTABLE *g_mainThreadPool = NULL;
 INT16 g_defaultAgentCacheMode = AGENT_CACHE_OFF;
 
 /**
 INT16 g_defaultAgentCacheMode = AGENT_CACHE_OFF;
 
 /**
index 54f22e7..9dd1ae9 100644 (file)
@@ -1175,6 +1175,6 @@ extern UINT64 g_otherWriteRequests;
 extern int NXCORE_EXPORTABLE g_dbSyntax;
 extern FileMonitoringList g_monitoringList;
 
 extern int NXCORE_EXPORTABLE g_dbSyntax;
 extern FileMonitoringList g_monitoringList;
 
-extern ThreadPool *g_mainThreadPool;
+extern ThreadPool NXCORE_EXPORTABLE *g_mainThreadPool;
 
 #endif   /* _nms_core_h_ */
 
 #endif   /* _nms_core_h_ */