Fixed init schema
authorZev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 12:37:41 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
committerZev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 12:38:08 +0000 (15:38 +0300)
sql/schema.in

index 5c568aa..fed49e4 100644 (file)
@@ -1564,7 +1564,7 @@ CREATE TABLE scheduled_tasks
 (
        id integer not null,
        taskId varchar(255) null,
-       schedule vatchar(127) null,
+       schedule varchar(127) null,
        params varchar(1023) null,
        execution_time integer not null,
        last_execution_time integer not null,