Fixed crash on registry valie write
authorzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 13:25:46 +0000 (16:25 +0300)
committerzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 13:26:37 +0000 (16:26 +0300)
src/agent/libnxagent/bridge.cpp

index 3df11ba..8a6721c 100644 (file)
@@ -410,7 +410,6 @@ bool LIBNXAGENT_EXPORTABLE WriteRegistry(const TCHAR *attr, const TCHAR *value)
        }
    bool success = DBExecute(hStmt);
        DBFreeStatement(hStmt);
-   DBConnectionPoolReleaseConnection(hdb);
        return success;
 }