ChangeLog update
authorzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 16:53:41 +0000 (19:53 +0300)
committerzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 16:55:00 +0000 (19:55 +0300)
ChangeLog

index 27d35ba..12d6b27 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 - Added configuration option to logparser to generate event only if regular expression have been matched exact count of the times in a predefined time period
 - Management console
        - New editors for Agent Config Policy and Log Parser Policy. 
-- Fixed issues: #1039, #1096, #1187, #1230, #1293
+- Fixed issues: #1039, #1096, #1187, #1230, #1237, #1239
 
 
 *