public/netxms.git
5 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:00:07 +0000 (22:00 +0300)] 
change log updated

5 years agodata collection script can return null to indicate data collection error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:59:02 +0000 (21:59 +0300)] 
data collection script can return null to indicate data collection error

5 years agoChangeLog update
zev [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 16:53:41 +0000 (19:53 +0300)] 
ChangeLog update

5 years agoDCI is not added if Cancel button is prest on DCI add. Fixes #1237
zev [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 16:53:01 +0000 (19:53 +0300)] 
DCI is not added if Cancel button is prest on DCI add. Fixes #1237

5 years agofixed typo in change log
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 08:12:24 +0000 (11:12 +0300)] 
fixed typo in change log

5 years agoagent data reconciliation block size and timeout can be configured
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 08:01:58 +0000 (11:01 +0300)] 
agent data reconciliation block size and timeout can be configured

5 years agofixed agent local database initialization bug
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 07:35:03 +0000 (10:35 +0300)] 
fixed agent local database initialization bug

5 years agoadded Portuguese language files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 20:27:39 +0000 (23:27 +0300)] 
added Portuguese language files

5 years agoChange log updated
zev [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:31:45 +0000 (17:31 +0300)] 
Change log updated

5 years agoFixed force poll on DCI with custom schedule Fixes #1293
zev [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:30:07 +0000 (17:30 +0300)] 
Fixed force poll on DCI with custom schedule Fixes #1293

5 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:10:39 +0000 (14:10 +0300)] 
change log updated

5 years agometadata table cached in memory
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:08:24 +0000 (14:08 +0300)] 
metadata table cached in memory

5 years agostack trace analyze script improved
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:08:00 +0000 (14:08 +0300)] 
stack trace analyze script improved

5 years agoSet SYS_TABLE_THRESHOLD_ACTIVATED and DEACTIVATED as default in table threshold edito...
zev [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 10:46:49 +0000 (13:46 +0300)] 
Set SYS_TABLE_THRESHOLD_ACTIVATED and DEACTIVATED as default in table threshold editor Fixes #1039

5 years agofixed invalid thread access error in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:39:46 +0000 (18:39 +0300)] 
fixed invalid thread access error in web UI

5 years agocosmetic change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:39:34 +0000 (18:39 +0300)] 
cosmetic change

5 years agoFixed object_properties status field description
zev [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:13:16 +0000 (18:13 +0300)] 
Fixed object_properties status field description

5 years agoAdded description for some database tables and fields
zev [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 14:57:48 +0000 (17:57 +0300)] 
Added description for some database tables and fields

5 years agoUpdated interface for modules. Added Housekeeper hook.
zev [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 14:40:02 +0000 (17:40 +0300)] 
Updated interface for modules. Added Housekeeper hook.

5 years agogetConfigFile form agent now waits file in UTF8 format
zev [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 09:54:03 +0000 (12:54 +0300)] 
getConfigFile form agent now waits file in UTF8 format

5 years agoAdded outgoing message dump on dbg lvl 8
zev [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 09:51:15 +0000 (12:51 +0300)] 
Added outgoing message dump on dbg lvl 8

5 years agofixed inverted values drawing for line chart
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 08:53:30 +0000 (11:53 +0300)] 
fixed inverted values drawing for line chart

5 years agoadded debug flag for background log writer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 19:29:59 +0000 (22:29 +0300)] 
added debug flag for background log writer

5 years agoAdded functionality to send <<ERROR>> status for cashed dci values Fixes #1092
zev [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 09:47:02 +0000 (12:47 +0300)] 
Added functionality to send <<ERROR>> status for cashed dci values Fixes #1092

5 years agofixed SNMPv3 response processing
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 19:59:02 +0000 (22:59 +0300)] 
fixed SNMPv3 response processing

5 years agofixed broken SNMPv3 support in command ilne SNMP tools
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 18:53:13 +0000 (21:53 +0300)] 
fixed broken SNMPv3 support in command ilne SNMP tools

5 years agoupdated SDK installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 18:03:42 +0000 (21:03 +0300)] 
updated SDK installer

5 years agofixes in javadoc
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 17:54:21 +0000 (20:54 +0300)] 
fixes in javadoc

5 years agofixed javadoc issues in java agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 15:38:50 +0000 (18:38 +0300)] 
fixed javadoc issues in java agent

5 years agoserver main thread pool handle made exportable
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 15:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0300)] 
server main thread pool handle made exportable

5 years agofixed syslog header parsing if SyslogIgnoreMessageTimestamp set to true
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 11:14:03 +0000 (14:14 +0300)] 
fixed syslog header parsing if SyslogIgnoreMessageTimestamp set to true

5 years agofixed bug in event import
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 11:07:00 +0000 (14:07 +0300)] 
fixed bug in event import

5 years agoSmall refacroting
zev [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:38:00 +0000 (12:38 +0300)] 
Small refacroting

5 years agochanges in handling SNMP timeout
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 20:13:28 +0000 (23:13 +0300)] 
changes in handling SNMP timeout

5 years agoAdd logging for long running queries. Fixes #1096
zev [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 17:11:50 +0000 (20:11 +0300)] 
Add logging for long running queries. Fixes #1096

5 years agoFixed problem with file sheduled file upload. Fixed some memory leaks Fixes #1187
zev [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 15:40:54 +0000 (18:40 +0300)] 
Fixed problem with file sheduled file upload. Fixed some memory leaks Fixes #1187

5 years agoFixed missed events and epp in db init scripts, updated ChangeLog Issue #1230
zev [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 18:36:08 +0000 (21:36 +0300)] 
Fixed missed events and epp in db init scripts, updated ChangeLog Issue #1230

5 years agoNow agent will start even when failed to open log. Added params: agent.logfile and...
zev [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 15:33:32 +0000 (18:33 +0300)] 
Now agent will start even when failed to open log. Added params: agent.logfile and agent.localdatabase and alarms if status is not ok, status is checked on status poll. Small fixes Fixes #1230

5 years agoAdded repeat count to returned parameters form log parser
zev [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 09:05:08 +0000 (12:05 +0300)] 
Added repeat count to returned parameters form log parser

5 years agoChangeLog updated
zev [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 11:25:01 +0000 (14:25 +0300)] 
ChangeLog updated

5 years agoAdded option to to generate event from log parser if regexp matched more than X times...
zev [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 23:36:35 +0000 (02:36 +0300)] 
Added option to to generate event from log parser if regexp matched more than X times in N time interval.

5 years agoconfiguration elements can be installed from repositories
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 06:21:28 +0000 (09:21 +0300)] 
configuration elements can be installed from repositories

5 years agoincreased timeout on bulk data send
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 10:43:03 +0000 (13:43 +0300)] 
increased timeout on bulk data send

5 years agomethod NXCSession.parseDataRows made public
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 31 May 2016 07:57:01 +0000 (10:57 +0300)] 
method NXCSession.parseDataRows made public

5 years agomethod ClientSession::writeAuditLog made public
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 31 May 2016 07:43:13 +0000 (10:43 +0300)] 
method ClientSession::writeAuditLog made public

5 years agomax db password length extended to 255 characters
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 30 May 2016 19:36:11 +0000 (22:36 +0300)] 
max db password length extended to 255 characters

5 years agoAdded option to disconnect existing sessions of same user on login
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 30 May 2016 16:28:24 +0000 (19:28 +0300)] 
Added option to disconnect existing sessions of same user on login

5 years agofixed email validator in report schedule creation dialog
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 30 May 2016 13:15:36 +0000 (16:15 +0300)] 
fixed email validator in report schedule creation dialog

5 years agoAdded server configuration parameter to ignore syslog message timestamps and always...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 May 2016 14:50:45 +0000 (17:50 +0300)] 
Added server configuration parameter to ignore syslog message timestamps and always use server time

5 years agoLine/area switch for all DCIs on chart level (issue #1112)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 May 2016 12:56:10 +0000 (15:56 +0300)] 
Line/area switch for all DCIs on chart level (issue #1112)

5 years agoNXSL: can access event parameters as event object attributes (issue #775)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 May 2016 11:16:39 +0000 (14:16 +0300)] 
NXSL: can access event parameters as event object attributes (issue #775)

5 years agoimpemented compound assignment operators and prefix increment/decrement for array...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 May 2016 10:50:20 +0000 (13:50 +0300)] 
impemented compound assignment operators and prefix increment/decrement for array elements in NXSL (issue #405)

5 years agoremoved unused database tables (issue #1186)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 May 2016 09:30:19 +0000 (12:30 +0300)] 
removed unused database tables (issue #1186)

5 years agofixed invalid thread access (issue #1209)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 May 2016 08:25:24 +0000 (11:25 +0300)] 
fixed invalid thread access (issue #1209)

5 years agoinstance discovery DCIs not show on object overview page or in object tooltips; objec...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 May 2016 16:40:18 +0000 (19:40 +0300)] 
instance discovery DCIs not show on object overview page or in object tooltips; object tooltip DCIs sent to client as part of object data

5 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 May 2016 13:32:24 +0000 (16:32 +0300)] 
change log updated

5 years agoadded tooltips in rack view (issue #1210)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 May 2016 13:28:01 +0000 (16:28 +0300)] 
added tooltips in rack view (issue #1210)

5 years agoreset cached SNMP engine ID for node after receiving invalid engine ID error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 May 2016 19:57:54 +0000 (22:57 +0300)] 
reset cached SNMP engine ID for node after receiving invalid engine ID error

5 years agoadditional debug in nxagent SMS driver; added Eclipse projects for SMS subagent and...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 May 2016 16:04:57 +0000 (19:04 +0300)] 
additional debug in nxagent SMS driver; added Eclipse projects for SMS subagent and nxagent SMS driver

5 years agoadditional index on event log table by source object id
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 May 2016 19:56:26 +0000 (22:56 +0300)] 
additional index on event log table by source object id

5 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 May 2016 16:32:37 +0000 (19:32 +0300)] 
change log updated

5 years agoadded option to use last known value for cluster data aggregation in case of data...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 May 2016 16:29:31 +0000 (19:29 +0300)] 
added option to use last known value for cluster data aggregation in case of data collection error (issue #1220)

5 years agonew LDAP sync error event added to DB init scripts; DB upgrade procedure sets correct...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 May 2016 16:26:17 +0000 (19:26 +0300)] 
new LDAP sync error event added to DB init scripts; DB upgrade procedure sets correct GUID for new event; minor changes in messages

5 years agoscript for capturing thread stack traces with gdb
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 May 2016 15:40:07 +0000 (18:40 +0300)] 
script for capturing thread stack traces with gdb

5 years agoFixed some clang exceptions
zev [Thu, 26 May 2016 12:35:36 +0000 (15:35 +0300)] 
Fixed some clang exceptions

5 years agoFixed typo, memory coruption
zev [Thu, 26 May 2016 11:26:18 +0000 (14:26 +0300)] 
Fixed typo, memory coruption

5 years agoAdded LDAP id to structure
zev [Thu, 26 May 2016 08:51:44 +0000 (11:51 +0300)] 
Added LDAP id to structure

5 years agorack information added to "Nodes" tab (issue #1210)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 May 2016 08:25:00 +0000 (11:25 +0300)] 
rack information added to "Nodes" tab (issue #1210)

5 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 May 2016 07:35:49 +0000 (10:35 +0300)] 
change log updated

5 years agoimprovements in scheduled task manager: edit by double click (issue #1227), selection...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 May 2016 07:35:00 +0000 (10:35 +0300)] 
improvements in scheduled task manager: edit by double click (issue #1227), selection kept after refresh, keyboard shortcuts, minor refactoring (merged into web UI)

5 years agoimprovements in scheduled task manager: edit by double click (issue #1227), selection...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 May 2016 07:32:41 +0000 (10:32 +0300)] 
improvements in scheduled task manager: edit by double click (issue #1227), selection kept after refresh, keyboard shortcuts, minor refactoring

5 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 May 2016 20:48:49 +0000 (23:48 +0300)] 
change log updated

5 years agoagent action arguments passed correctly from object tool (issue #984)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 May 2016 20:48:24 +0000 (23:48 +0300)] 
agent action arguments passed correctly from object tool (issue #984)

5 years agofixed server crash when reconciling table DCI data with agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 May 2016 20:39:27 +0000 (23:39 +0300)] 
fixed server crash when reconciling table DCI data with agent

5 years agofixed java build warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 May 2016 18:44:18 +0000 (21:44 +0300)] 
fixed java build warnings

5 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 May 2016 18:07:25 +0000 (21:07 +0300)] 
change log updated

5 years agofixed data reconciliation problems when server is not master server (issue #1231)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 May 2016 18:06:57 +0000 (21:06 +0300)] 
fixed data reconciliation problems when server is not master server (issue #1231)

5 years agoFixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 May 2016 11:06:07 +0000 (14:06 +0300)] 
Fixed Windows build errors

5 years agoFixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 May 2016 14:30:01 +0000 (17:30 +0300)] 
Fixed Windows build errors

5 years agoFixed in agent registry code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 May 2016 14:11:44 +0000 (17:11 +0300)] 
Fixed in agent registry code

5 years agoFixed crash on registry valie write
zev [Fri, 20 May 2016 13:25:46 +0000 (16:25 +0300)] 
Fixed crash on registry valie write

5 years agofixed change log
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 May 2016 09:31:10 +0000 (12:31 +0300)] 
fixed change log

5 years agofixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 May 2016 09:29:30 +0000 (12:29 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build errors

5 years agoFixed sql statments for registry
zev [Thu, 19 May 2016 14:44:40 +0000 (17:44 +0300)] 
Fixed sql statments for registry

5 years agoChangeLog updated
Tatjana Dubrovica [Thu, 19 May 2016 14:07:19 +0000 (17:07 +0300)] 
ChangeLog updated

5 years agoFixed policy unbind when node has no binded policy. Added that if policy is known...
Tatjana Dubrovica [Thu, 19 May 2016 13:50:45 +0000 (16:50 +0300)] 
Fixed policy unbind when node has no binded policy. Added that if policy is known as installed on the node by server and agent reposts that it is not installed it is being reinstalled.

5 years agoAdded functions for agent database registry reading, writing deleting
Tatjana Dubrovica [Thu, 19 May 2016 13:09:55 +0000 (16:09 +0300)] 
Added functions for agent database registry reading, writing deleting

5 years ago"Map Appearance" poperty page shown for clusters
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 May 2016 12:36:54 +0000 (15:36 +0300)] 
"Map Appearance" poperty page shown for clusters

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 19:09:41 +0000 (22:09 +0300)] 
externalized strings

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 18:48:56 +0000 (21:48 +0300)] 
externalized strings

5 years agoexternalized strings in SNMP plugin
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 18:29:55 +0000 (21:29 +0300)] 
externalized strings in SNMP plugin

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 18:21:49 +0000 (21:21 +0300)] 
externalized strings

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 17:56:25 +0000 (20:56 +0300)] 
externalized strings

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 17:37:20 +0000 (20:37 +0300)] 
externalized strings

5 years agoExternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 17:10:53 +0000 (20:10 +0300)] 
Externalized strings

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 15:10:59 +0000 (18:10 +0300)] 
externalized strings

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 14:12:27 +0000 (17:12 +0300)] 
externalized strings

5 years agoRegistry configuration moved into agent database. Created upgrade procedure for agent...
Tatjana Dubrovica [Wed, 18 May 2016 13:04:20 +0000 (16:04 +0300)] 
Registry configuration moved into agent database. Created upgrade procedure for agent database. Added option to define while node connection if server id should be sent while connection.

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 12:09:11 +0000 (15:09 +0300)] 
externalized strings

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 12:01:04 +0000 (15:01 +0300)] 
externalized strings