public/netxms.git
7 years agofixed bug in agent config generation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:51:04 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
fixed bug in agent config generation

7 years agoIssue #455 resolved (faulty netmask).
Valentin Paramonov [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 19:33:44 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
Issue #455 resolved (faulty netmask).

7 years agoWindows build fixed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 09:09:53 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
Windows build fixed

7 years agoclient proxy builds on UNIX
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 09:05:57 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
client proxy builds on UNIX

7 years agoclient proxy implemented
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 08:31:26 +0000 (10:31 +0200)] 
client proxy implemented

7 years agoadded IDs to actions in object browser; fixed localization issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 11:45:02 +0000 (13:45 +0200)] 
added IDs to actions in object browser; fixed localization issues

7 years agoadded options to migrate config and data separately
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 08:23:27 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
added options to migrate config and data separately

7 years agoadded method NetObj::getParentList
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 19:52:06 +0000 (21:52 +0200)] 
added method NetObj::getParentList

7 years agofixed bug in agent Windows service install v1.2.10
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 07:32:31 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
fixed bug in agent Windows service install

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 16:53:29 +0000 (18:53 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

7 years agofixed crash in node poller
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 16:52:53 +0000 (18:52 +0200)] 
fixed crash in node poller

7 years agoremoved multiple -lcrypto in LIBS; unfinished attemt to link libcrypto statically...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:37:56 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
removed multiple -lcrypto in LIBS; unfinished attemt to link libcrypto statically for static agent builds

7 years agofixed compilation errors if --disable-iconv configuration option given
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 08:26:03 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
fixed compilation errors if --disable-iconv configuration option given

7 years agofixed regexp for DRBR; fixes in installers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 12:48:18 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
fixed regexp for DRBR; fixes in installers

7 years agodb drivers added to agent install
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 12:17:13 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
db drivers added to agent install

7 years agoadditional debug in UPS subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 12:07:54 +0000 (14:07 +0200)] 
additional debug in UPS subagent

7 years agominor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 11:48:30 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
minor fixes

7 years agoadded option to select Czech language
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 10:11:59 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
added option to select Czech language

7 years agoadded explicit ServerPushSession in alarm list widget
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 09:33:20 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
added explicit ServerPushSession in alarm list widget

7 years agoupdated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 09:10:17 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
updated

7 years agofixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 09:05:49 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
fixes

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 08:48:11 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

7 years agoadded swap info; added file system list and table
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 08:47:24 +0000 (10:47 +0200)] 
added swap info; added file system list and table

7 years agofixed typo
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 22:00:05 +0000 (00:00 +0200)] 
fixed typo

7 years ago"reindex" command removed; help updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 21:54:07 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
"reindex" command removed; help updated

7 years agoDB export, import, and migration works
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 21:46:32 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
DB export, import, and migration works

7 years agodatabase migration tool implemented; fixed bug in MS SQL driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 20:46:49 +0000 (22:46 +0200)] 
database migration tool implemented; fixed bug in MS SQL driver

7 years agoprogrammatically added actions for popup menus can be filtered out using
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 13:20:34 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
programmatically added actions for popup menus can be filtered out using
activities

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 12:38:03 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

7 years agofixed NPE; cosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 12:37:32 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
fixed NPE; cosmetic changes

7 years agofixed crash if file system has 0 total blocks
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 11:19:02 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
fixed crash if file system has 0 total blocks

7 years ago"Address Map" tab for subnets
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 21:17:44 +0000 (23:17 +0200)] 
"Address Map" tab for subnets

7 years ago"Nodes" tab for subnets and containers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 19:06:26 +0000 (21:06 +0200)] 
"Nodes" tab for subnets and containers

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 18:03:15 +0000 (20:03 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

7 years agoJetty leftovers removed from warproduct
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 17:55:30 +0000 (19:55 +0200)] 
Jetty leftovers removed from warproduct

7 years agoupdated file list for Solaris install
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 11:25:43 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
updated file list for Solaris install

7 years agoinstaller adds fw exception automatically; fixes in installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 11:21:12 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
installer adds fw exception automatically; fixes in installer

7 years agodriver for Allied Telesys switches
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 09:01:44 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
driver for Allied Telesys switches

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 07:16:20 +0000 (09:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

7 years agoadded possibility to set custom environment variables in bin/nxenv script
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 07:15:26 +0000 (09:15 +0200)] 
added possibility to set custom environment variables in bin/nxenv script

7 years agofixes in SOlaris packaging
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 18:47:27 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
fixes in SOlaris packaging

7 years agoadded driver for Ping3 devices
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 09:34:05 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
added driver for Ping3 devices

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 22:31:50 +0000 (00:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

7 years agopreparation for release
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 22:31:23 +0000 (00:31 +0200)] 
preparation for release

7 years agoCPU count fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 17:58:23 +0000 (19:58 +0200)] 
CPU count fixed

7 years agoadded support for driver-provided custom test OIDs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 13:34:22 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
added support for driver-provided custom test OIDs

7 years agoevent selection dialog appearance improved
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 16:06:06 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
event selection dialog appearance improved

7 years agowar product file updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 11:50:54 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
war product file updated

7 years agoSorting by value in "Last Values" view takes data type into consideration
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 11:35:38 +0000 (13:35 +0200)] 
Sorting by value in "Last Values" view takes data type into consideration

7 years agofixed Linux build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 16:38:44 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
fixed Linux build errors

7 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 16:35:59 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

7 years agoRussian translation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 15:55:05 +0000 (17:55 +0200)] 
Russian translation

7 years agoalarm tooltips improved
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 14:12:18 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
alarm tooltips improved

7 years agoenvironment variable NETXMS_HOME used for config search in netxmsd and
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 13:05:55 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
environment variable NETXMS_HOME used for config search in netxmsd and
nxdbmgr and for DB driver loading in libnxdb

7 years agofixed size_t/int warnings; implemented missing constructor for Array class
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 11:34:40 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
fixed size_t/int warnings; implemented missing constructor for Array class

7 years agofixed invalid thread access errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 11:34:23 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
fixed invalid thread access errors

7 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 15:35:35 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 13:55:11 +0000 (15:55 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

Conflicts:
src/libnetxms/unicode.cpp

7 years agonew MIB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 13:47:32 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
new MIB

7 years agoTypo.
Valentin-Paramonov [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 11:20:25 +0000 (13:20 +0200)] 
Typo.

7 years agounicode.cpp: code format and more refactoring.
Valentin-Paramonov [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 11:16:57 +0000 (13:16 +0200)] 
unicode.cpp: code format and more refactoring.

7 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 11:12:42 +0000 (13:12 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

7 years agofix for older compilers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 11:01:02 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
fix for older compilers

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 10:54:17 +0000 (12:54 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

7 years agofix for older compilers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 10:53:57 +0000 (12:53 +0200)] 
fix for older compilers

7 years agounicode.cpp refactored.
Valentin-Paramonov [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 10:44:37 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
unicode.cpp refactored.

7 years agobuild fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 10:38:22 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
build fixes

7 years agoatomic operations for HP-UX on PA-RISC
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 10:29:26 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
atomic operations for HP-UX on PA-RISC

7 years agodefault shared secret used during network discovery
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 08:07:33 +0000 (10:07 +0200)] 
default shared secret used during network discovery

7 years agoDefault shared secret for agents can be set
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 08:01:11 +0000 (10:01 +0200)] 
Default shared secret for agents can be set

7 years agosyslog message write to database optimized
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 18:50:30 +0000 (20:50 +0200)] 
syslog message write to database optimized

7 years agounicode.cpp refactoring started.
Valentin-Paramonov [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 18:15:51 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
unicode.cpp refactoring started.

7 years agofixed memory leaks and uninitialized access
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 15:56:59 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
fixed memory leaks and uninitialized access

7 years agofixed memory leak and uninitialized variable access
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 15:05:31 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
fixed memory leak and uninitialized variable access

7 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 14:41:58 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
fixed build error

7 years agoclose button visible on inactive workbench tabs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 23:21:11 +0000 (01:21 +0200)] 
close button visible on inactive workbench tabs

7 years agofixed invalid thread access
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 23:00:45 +0000 (01:00 +0200)] 
fixed invalid thread access

7 years agofixed CTabItem appearance after migration to RAP 2.2
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 22:08:08 +0000 (00:08 +0200)] 
fixed CTabItem appearance after migration to RAP 2.2

7 years agoRPM packaging script fixed.
Valentin Paramonov [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 21:56:49 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
RPM packaging script fixed.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 19:26:29 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

7 years agomigrated to RAP 2.2
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 19:26:09 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
migrated to RAP 2.2

7 years agoDB2 syntax added throughout the code.
Valentin-Paramonov [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 17:19:35 +0000 (19:19 +0200)] 
DB2 syntax added throughout the code.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
root [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 14:47:15 +0000 (09:47 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

7 years agorequired tool list updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 14:46:17 +0000 (09:46 -0500)] 
required tool list updated

7 years agoadditional Czech messages
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 13:45:22 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
additional Czech messages

7 years agoDB2 syntax support in session.cpp.
Valentin-Paramonov [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 13:05:50 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
DB2 syntax support in session.cpp.

7 years agominor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 12:27:19 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
minor fixes

7 years agomessage file sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 12:24:10 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
message file sync

7 years agoCzech translation for desktop console
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 12:22:58 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
Czech translation for desktop console

7 years agoCzech translation for web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 12:20:40 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
Czech translation for web UI

7 years agoRevert "unfinished merge of new reporting"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 22:30:09 +0000 (00:30 +0200)] 
Revert "unfinished merge of new reporting"

This reverts commit 9a2090349d8ccdb628e32100a110611094fcc4c0.

7 years agounfinished merge of new reporting
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 11:17:12 +0000 (13:17 +0200)] 
unfinished merge of new reporting

7 years agoMinor changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 22:30:47 +0000 (00:30 +0200)] 
Minor changes

7 years agohardcoded check for DebugLevel parameter replaced with override indicator;
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 22:20:38 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
hardcoded check for DebugLevel parameter replaced with override indicator;
minor code refactoring

7 years agoLetter case issue fixed.
Valentin Paramonov [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 20:44:00 +0000 (22:44 +0200)] 
Letter case issue fixed.

7 years agoWhat's this?
Valentin-Paramonov [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 18:06:40 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
What's this?

7 years agoDebug level override implementation altered.
Valentin-Paramonov [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 18:03:05 +0000 (20:03 +0200)] 
Debug level override implementation altered.

7 years agofixed issue #362
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 17:27:56 +0000 (19:27 +0200)] 
fixed issue #362

7 years agofixed issue #439
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 16:57:09 +0000 (18:57 +0200)] 
fixed issue #439

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 16:32:52 +0000 (18:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

Conflicts:
ChangeLog