public/netxms.git
6 years agoQueue class can shrink buffer; cosmetic code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 18:02:49 +0000 (21:02 +0300)] 
Queue class can shrink buffer; cosmetic code refactoring

6 years agoRemoved unused method
zev [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12:22:42 +0000 (15:22 +0300)] 
Removed unused method

6 years agoall colors in dial chart can be configured in chart color preferences
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 11:03:16 +0000 (14:03 +0300)] 
all colors in dial chart can be configured in chart color preferences

6 years agosome worker threads converted to thread pool callbacks
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 10:10:50 +0000 (13:10 +0300)] 
some worker threads converted to thread pool callbacks

6 years agodata collection resync after SNMP proxy change moved to separate thread
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 09:24:59 +0000 (12:24 +0300)] 
data collection resync after SNMP proxy change moved to separate thread

6 years agominor fix in agent db init
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 09:07:17 +0000 (12:07 +0300)] 
minor fix in agent db init

6 years agoagent executes vacuum on local database at start and after data reconcillation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 09:04:20 +0000 (12:04 +0300)] 
agent executes vacuum on local database at start and after data reconcillation

6 years agoforEach calls refactored to return _STOP/_CONTINUE instead of boolean value; optimize...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 08:20:21 +0000 (11:20 +0300)] 
forEach calls refactored to return _STOP/_CONTINUE instead of boolean value; optimized reconcillation thread in agent

6 years agoNXSL: externally defined constants can have :: in name
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 20:40:23 +0000 (23:40 +0300)] 
NXSL: externally defined constants can have :: in name

6 years agofixed incorrect table record id generation for pushed tables
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 14:29:16 +0000 (17:29 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect table record id generation for pushed tables

6 years agoFixed read order form databafe for ofline DCI
zev [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 12:03:02 +0000 (15:03 +0300)] 
Fixed read order form databafe for ofline DCI

6 years agoImplemented oflime DCI configuration update on proxy change
zev [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 10:31:49 +0000 (13:31 +0300)] 
Implemented oflime DCI configuration update on proxy change

6 years agoFixed error with not set last poll time for table
zev [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 09:59:51 +0000 (12:59 +0300)] 
Fixed error with not set last poll time for table

6 years agoerrors in auto bind/apply scripts interpreted as no action
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 07:29:27 +0000 (10:29 +0300)] 
errors in auto bind/apply scripts interpreted as no action

6 years agoFixed agent fall
zev [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 17:51:13 +0000 (20:51 +0300)] 
Fixed agent fall

6 years agoOption to export data from line charts on dashboard to CSV file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 16:30:41 +0000 (19:30 +0300)] 
Option to export data from line charts on dashboard to CSV file

6 years agoRemoved double delete
zev [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 15:01:13 +0000 (18:01 +0300)] 
Removed double delete

6 years agofixed incorrect SNMP DCI selection for agent local data collection update
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 14:41:26 +0000 (17:41 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect SNMP DCI selection for agent local data collection update

6 years agoadded agent cache mode setting in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 13:22:44 +0000 (16:22 +0300)] 
added agent cache mode setting in web UI

6 years agofixed make dist errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 11:29:59 +0000 (14:29 +0300)] 
fixed make dist errors

6 years agoset correct origin for table data before sendig to server
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 11:00:52 +0000 (14:00 +0300)] 
set correct origin for table data before sendig to server

6 years agofixed MongoDB subagent loading error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 10:46:11 +0000 (13:46 +0300)] 
fixed MongoDB subagent loading error

6 years agoFixed XML parsing
zev [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 10:02:29 +0000 (13:02 +0300)] 
Fixed XML parsing

6 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 09:26:02 +0000 (12:26 +0300)] 
change log updated

6 years agofixed NXSL compiler crash on some syntax errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 09:25:15 +0000 (12:25 +0300)] 
fixed NXSL compiler crash on some syntax errors

6 years agoimprovements in agent data reconcillation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 20:54:49 +0000 (23:54 +0300)] 
improvements in agent data reconcillation

6 years agoFixed XML format for table
zev [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 19:33:33 +0000 (22:33 +0300)] 
Fixed XML format for table

6 years agoFixed varibale incrimention
zev [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 16:15:57 +0000 (19:15 +0300)] 
Fixed varibale incrimention

6 years agofixed crash in table serialization
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 16:08:30 +0000 (19:08 +0300)] 
fixed crash in table serialization

6 years agoAdded escape of special symbols in XML
zev [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:03:21 +0000 (18:03 +0300)] 
Added escape of special symbols in XML

6 years agoAdded serealization of Table to XML
zev [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 13:48:14 +0000 (16:48 +0300)] 
Added serealization of Table to XML

6 years agofixed agent crash; SQLite driver included in agent build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 13:37:42 +0000 (16:37 +0300)] 
fixed agent crash; SQLite driver included in agent build

6 years agodata reconcillation working; minor Table class XML parser refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 11:11:12 +0000 (14:11 +0300)] 
data reconcillation working; minor Table class XML parser refactoring

6 years agofix in local data collection config update
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:36:23 +0000 (11:36 +0300)] 
fix in local data collection config update

6 years agoFixed non unicode build
zev [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:27:12 +0000 (11:27 +0300)] 
Fixed non unicode build

6 years agofixed errors in saving collected data to local DB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:25:21 +0000 (11:25 +0300)] 
fixed errors in saving collected data to local DB

6 years agoimplemented data cached agent data receive on server side
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:18:36 +0000 (11:18 +0300)] 
implemented data cached agent data receive on server side

6 years agoadditional debug output
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:17:23 +0000 (11:17 +0300)] 
additional debug output

6 years agoBuild fixed
zev [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:15:53 +0000 (11:15 +0300)] 
Build fixed

6 years agoAdded deserealization form XML for Table class.
zev [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 16:41:47 +0000 (19:41 +0300)] 
Added deserealization form XML for Table class.

6 years agoagent config kept valid while agent is running
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 11:46:08 +0000 (14:46 +0300)] 
agent config kept valid while agent is running

6 years agofixed test setup
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 11:07:40 +0000 (14:07 +0300)] 
fixed test setup

6 years agominor tests refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 09:07:26 +0000 (12:07 +0300)] 
minor tests refactoring

6 years agofix for non-UNICODE build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:46:06 +0000 (11:46 +0300)] 
fix for non-UNICODE build

6 years agonxdevcfg: added flag to get cURL libs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:15:09 +0000 (11:15 +0300)] 
nxdevcfg: added flag to get cURL libs

6 years agoDB library refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 06:57:00 +0000 (09:57 +0300)] 
DB library refactoring

6 years agofixed bug in StringList::fillMessage
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 31 May 2015 21:45:26 +0000 (00:45 +0300)] 
fixed bug in StringList::fillMessage

6 years agoimplemented DCI data sending from agent to server
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 31 May 2015 21:17:30 +0000 (00:17 +0300)] 
implemented DCI data sending from agent to server

6 years agoimplemented SNMP target sync with agent for cached DCIs; GUID functions refactoring...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 31 May 2015 15:05:47 +0000 (18:05 +0300)] 
implemented SNMP target sync with agent for cached DCIs; GUID functions refactoring; functions SnmpGet and SnmpWalk moved from libnxsrv to libnxsnmp; implemented template class HashMap for fixed size keys

6 years agochanges in string set API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 May 2015 16:56:27 +0000 (19:56 +0300)] 
changes in string set API

6 years agofixed Java subagent hang on shutdown
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 May 2015 15:55:11 +0000 (18:55 +0300)] 
fixed Java subagent hang on shutdown

6 years agoJava agent: fixed direct loading from jar; other fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 May 2015 13:31:38 +0000 (16:31 +0300)] 
Java agent: fixed direct loading from jar; other fixes

6 years agoJava part of Java subagent refactored
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 May 2015 09:46:32 +0000 (12:46 +0300)] 
Java part of Java subagent refactored

6 years agoimprovements in Java subagent and local data collection on agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 May 2015 09:06:19 +0000 (12:06 +0300)] 
improvements in Java subagent and local data collection on agent

6 years agofixed configure for Java subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 May 2015 16:45:53 +0000 (19:45 +0300)] 
fixed configure for Java subagent

6 years agofixed pragma pack for older IBM xlC compilers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 May 2015 15:43:18 +0000 (12:43 -0300)] 
fixed pragma pack for older IBM xlC compilers

6 years agoSome fixes and intermediat version of send/saveToDB implementation in agent datacoll
zev [Thu, 28 May 2015 14:28:04 +0000 (17:28 +0300)] 
Some fixes and intermediat version of send/saveToDB implementation in agent datacoll

6 years agofixed broken DCI threshold check
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 May 2015 11:19:15 +0000 (14:19 +0300)] 
fixed broken DCI threshold check

6 years agoAdded update and save to database of last poll time for agent datacoll
zev [Thu, 28 May 2015 10:49:23 +0000 (13:49 +0300)] 
Added update and save to database of last poll time for agent datacoll

6 years agosample Java subagent moved from library jar
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 May 2015 10:27:42 +0000 (13:27 +0300)] 
sample Java subagent moved from library jar

6 years agoFixed error with datacoll configuration deletion
zev [Thu, 28 May 2015 09:04:07 +0000 (12:04 +0300)] 
Fixed error with datacoll configuration deletion

6 years agotrigger data collection sync with atgent after template apply
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 May 2015 08:58:33 +0000 (11:58 +0300)] 
trigger data collection sync with atgent after template apply

6 years agodata collection configuration sync called on close DCI configuration
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 May 2015 08:36:05 +0000 (11:36 +0300)] 
data collection configuration sync called on close DCI configuration

6 years agoFixed binding sequence for inser/update datacoll
zev [Thu, 28 May 2015 08:33:21 +0000 (11:33 +0300)] 
Fixed binding sequence for inser/update datacoll

6 years agoFixed datacoll DB version update
zev [Thu, 28 May 2015 08:19:04 +0000 (11:19 +0300)] 
Fixed datacoll DB version update

6 years agoAdded database init and object save load and delete for agent datacoll.
zev [Thu, 28 May 2015 07:59:57 +0000 (10:59 +0300)] 
Added database init and object save load and delete for agent datacoll.

6 years agofixed server deadlock
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 May 2015 07:49:32 +0000 (10:49 +0300)] 
fixed server deadlock

6 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 27 May 2015 17:13:43 +0000 (20:13 +0300)] 
build number updated

6 years agofixed bug in network service status check
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 27 May 2015 08:29:01 +0000 (11:29 +0300)] 
fixed bug in network service status check

6 years agofixed data collector sleep time
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 May 2015 17:50:41 +0000 (20:50 +0300)] 
fixed data collector sleep time

6 years agofixed SNMP walk on agents that return NO SUCH NAME error after last element in MIB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 May 2015 17:09:03 +0000 (20:09 +0300)] 
fixed SNMP walk on agents that return NO SUCH NAME error after last element in MIB

6 years agonew field code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 May 2015 16:24:03 +0000 (19:24 +0300)] 
new field code

6 years agonext build number; additional debug in logwatch subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 May 2015 15:52:30 +0000 (18:52 +0300)] 
next build number; additional debug in logwatch subagent

6 years agofixed build error; fixed compilation warnings; added support for Oracle Instant Client 12
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 May 2015 09:44:12 +0000 (12:44 +0300)] 
fixed build error; fixed compilation warnings; added support for Oracle Instant Client 12

6 years agolocal data collection in agent (incomplete)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 May 2015 09:26:56 +0000 (12:26 +0300)] 
local data collection in agent (incomplete)

6 years agoagent session enumeration API refactored
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 May 2015 19:52:28 +0000 (22:52 +0300)] 
agent session enumeration API refactored

6 years agochanged logic of handling NO SUCH OBJECT/INSTANCE errors in SNMP walk
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 May 2015 18:38:06 +0000 (21:38 +0300)] 
changed logic of handling NO SUCH OBJECT/INSTANCE errors in SNMP walk

6 years agoadditional debug
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 May 2015 11:34:57 +0000 (14:34 +0300)] 
additional debug

6 years agonext build number
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 May 2015 11:01:18 +0000 (14:01 +0300)] 
next build number

6 years agofixes in warproduct
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 May 2015 09:40:01 +0000 (12:40 +0300)] 
fixes in warproduct

6 years agoimproved font selection for text controls with monospace font
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 May 2015 09:33:14 +0000 (12:33 +0300)] 
improved font selection for text controls with monospace font

6 years agofixed width fonts added to font list
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 24 May 2015 19:15:52 +0000 (22:15 +0300)] 
fixed width fonts added to font list

6 years agoIn-place file rename in file manager; added keyboard shortcuts in file manager
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 24 May 2015 18:49:08 +0000 (21:49 +0300)] 
In-place file rename in file manager; added keyboard shortcuts in file manager

6 years agoadded separate group marker for ATM extensions
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 24 May 2015 18:01:04 +0000 (21:01 +0300)] 
added separate group marker for ATM extensions

6 years agofixed broken web UI; improved font selection in TabbedObjectView header
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 24 May 2015 16:47:31 +0000 (19:47 +0300)] 
fixed broken web UI; improved font selection in TabbedObjectView header

6 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 24 May 2015 13:59:01 +0000 (16:59 +0300)] 
cosmetic changes

6 years agobuild number changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 24 May 2015 13:16:00 +0000 (16:16 +0300)] 
build number changed

6 years agoMoved to librarry ExpandFromTimestamp
zev [Fri, 22 May 2015 13:38:54 +0000 (16:38 +0300)] 
Moved to librarry ExpandFromTimestamp

6 years agoCommand line options for nxagentd to change effective user and group after start
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 May 2015 08:53:24 +0000 (11:53 +0300)] 
Command line options for nxagentd to change effective user and group after start

6 years agoimproved Tuxedo error reporting
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 May 2015 08:14:03 +0000 (05:14 -0300)] 
improved Tuxedo error reporting

6 years agoNew methods in NXSL class "Event": setMessage, setSeverity, setUserTag
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 21 May 2015 19:35:36 +0000 (22:35 +0300)] 
New methods in NXSL class "Event": setMessage, setSeverity, setUserTag

6 years agofixed Tuxedo subagent build on AIX
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 21 May 2015 16:41:13 +0000 (13:41 -0300)] 
fixed Tuxedo subagent build on AIX

6 years agoglobal variables for datadir and libdir made exportable and renamed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 21 May 2015 16:28:50 +0000 (19:28 +0300)] 
global variables for datadir and libdir made exportable and renamed

6 years agoserver ID represented as INT64; server ID stored in metadata instead of config; DCI...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 21 May 2015 16:19:05 +0000 (19:19 +0300)] 
server ID represented as INT64; server ID stored in metadata instead of config; DCI with agent cache on not scheduled for collection; server ID set on agent

6 years agolibnxmb removed from server build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 21 May 2015 10:48:13 +0000 (13:48 +0300)] 
libnxmb removed from server build

6 years agofixed memory leak in Linux platform subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 20 May 2015 16:24:20 +0000 (19:24 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in Linux platform subagent

6 years agofixed bug in parsing script DCI parameters list
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:56:47 +0000 (18:56 +0300)] 
fixed bug in parsing script DCI parameters list

6 years agofixed server crash; fixed timeout on file download; minor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:44:50 +0000 (18:44 +0300)] 
fixed server crash; fixed timeout on file download; minor refactoring

6 years agoAdded make required configuration to build nxmb librarry for linux
zev [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:34:53 +0000 (18:34 +0300)] 
Added make required configuration to build nxmb librarry for linux

6 years agoAdded two hooks for server modules: onAgentConnection restore and on agent message.
zev [Wed, 20 May 2015 14:28:22 +0000 (17:28 +0300)] 
Added two hooks for server modules: onAgentConnection restore and on agent message.