public/netxms.git
6 years agotest for StringSet
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 08:39:24 +0000 (11:39 +0300)] 
test for StringSet

6 years agotests build for UNIX/Linux
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 08:14:22 +0000 (11:14 +0300)] 
tests build for UNIX/Linux

6 years agostart adding tests for C part
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 07:36:14 +0000 (10:36 +0300)] 
start adding tests for C part

6 years agoFixed connection tests
zev [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:48:20 +0000 (19:48 +0300)] 
Fixed connection tests

6 years agoAdded connection pool size to configurable test parameters
zev [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:46:01 +0000 (18:46 +0300)] 
Added connection pool size to configurable test parameters

6 years agoFixed tests for automatical run
zev [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:54:31 +0000 (12:54 +0300)] 
Fixed tests for automatical run

6 years agoarrays: added find() method
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:52:03 +0000 (14:52 +0300)] 
arrays: added find() method

6 years agofixed Linux build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 21:03:28 +0000 (00:03 +0300)] 
fixed Linux build error

6 years agoagent can accept IPv6 connections
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:18:25 +0000 (23:18 +0300)] 
agent can accept IPv6 connections

6 years agoclass InetAddress refactored to be easier in use
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 18:50:39 +0000 (21:50 +0300)] 
class InetAddress refactored to be easier in use

6 years agofixed Linux build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:56:31 +0000 (19:56 +0300)] 
fixed Linux build errors

6 years agoInetAddress class introduced; agent server list refactored; agent periodically retry...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:05:53 +0000 (19:05 +0300)] 
InetAddress class introduced; agent server list refactored; agent periodically retry resolve for servers specified as DNS names

6 years agoBuild process fixed for clean checkout
zev [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 15:53:45 +0000 (18:53 +0300)] 
Build process fixed for clean checkout

6 years agoEncoding added to pom.xml
zev [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 15:50:18 +0000 (18:50 +0300)] 
Encoding added to pom.xml

6 years agofixed issue 91
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 11:24:33 +0000 (14:24 +0300)] 
fixed issue 91

6 years agoweb browser control uses <title> tag for tab caption when possible
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 11:11:05 +0000 (14:11 +0300)] 
web browser control uses <title> tag for tab caption when possible

6 years agoadded internal parameter Dummy(*)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 10:42:54 +0000 (13:42 +0300)] 
added internal parameter Dummy(*)

6 years agofixed warnings; fixed incorrect name of "create zone" action
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 10:26:40 +0000 (13:26 +0300)] 
fixed warnings; fixed incorrect name of "create zone" action

6 years agofixed some Solaris-specific warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 09:40:53 +0000 (12:40 +0300)] 
fixed some Solaris-specific warnings

6 years agoadditional metrics in Oracle subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 18:07:46 +0000 (21:07 +0300)] 
additional metrics in Oracle subagent

6 years agofixed Oracle subagent build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15:02:17 +0000 (18:02 +0300)] 
fixed Oracle subagent build errors

6 years agoOracle: added lock count parameter
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:43:46 +0000 (15:43 +0300)] 
Oracle: added lock count parameter

6 years agoall parameter from Old Oracle subagent implementation working
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:39:34 +0000 (15:39 +0300)] 
all parameter from Old Oracle subagent implementation working

6 years agoOracle subagent rewritten (not all parameters converted yet)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 17:51:37 +0000 (20:51 +0300)] 
Oracle subagent rewritten (not all parameters converted yet)

6 years agoconfigurabe node matching policy in syslog server
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:13:02 +0000 (18:13 +0300)] 
configurabe node matching policy in syslog server

6 years agochanged syslog host matching policy
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:24:00 +0000 (16:24 +0300)] 
changed syslog host matching policy

6 years agoFixed problems with file tail
zev [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:09:42 +0000 (14:09 +0300)] 
Fixed problems with file tail

6 years agoMinor refactoring of PolicyDeploymentJob::run
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:38:07 +0000 (13:38 +0300)] 
Minor refactoring of PolicyDeploymentJob::run

6 years agoUpdated change log
zev [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 09:19:55 +0000 (12:19 +0300)] 
Updated change log

6 years agoRemove manage/unmanage from Dashboard, Template and Policy object menu (Bug #532)
zev [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 09:17:02 +0000 (12:17 +0300)] 
Remove manage/unmanage from Dashboard, Template and Policy object menu (Bug #532)

6 years agocommand line options in session agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 16:59:30 +0000 (19:59 +0300)] 
command line options in session agent

6 years agoNow policy deploy job runs until policy will be deployed and retries to deploy every...
zev [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 14:53:39 +0000 (17:53 +0300)] 
Now policy deploy job runs until policy will be deployed and retries to deploy every 10 minutes. Feature#563

6 years agodefault chart height on performance tab increased
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 14:29:01 +0000 (17:29 +0300)] 
default chart height on performance tab increased

6 years agoGeolocation history time selector now will show last selected time.
zev [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:00:20 +0000 (12:00 +0300)] 
Geolocation history time selector now will show last selected time.

6 years agoadditional link layer topology discovery diagnostic
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 18:44:06 +0000 (21:44 +0300)] 
additional link layer topology discovery diagnostic

6 years agobugfix: idata/tdata tables was not created for accees point objects
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 16:53:40 +0000 (19:53 +0300)] 
bugfix: idata/tdata tables was not created for accees point objects

6 years agoChanged implementation of Feature #571 Option of showing only status icon added as...
zev [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 09:40:04 +0000 (12:40 +0300)] 
Changed implementation of Feature #571 Option of showing only status icon added as display object type

6 years agoUpdate changelog
zev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:52:25 +0000 (16:52 +0300)] 
Update changelog

6 years agofixed alarm list shuffle after acknowledge or resolve
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:02:18 +0000 (23:02 +0300)] 
fixed alarm list shuffle after acknowledge or resolve

6 years agoalarm manager interface refactored as functions instead of single object instance
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:56:47 +0000 (22:56 +0300)] 
alarm manager interface refactored as functions instead of single object instance

6 years agoCopy chart to clipboard (Feature #409)
Zev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:44:30 +0000 (16:44 +0300)] 
Copy chart to clipboard (Feature #409)

6 years agoadded zoom indicator on geo map; track line color changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 00:42:07 +0000 (03:42 +0300)] 
added zoom indicator on geo map; track line color changed

6 years agofixed invalid "Alarms" menu contribution
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 09:51:25 +0000 (12:51 +0300)] 
fixed invalid "Alarms" menu contribution

6 years agogeolocation point tooltip text changed; some cosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 09:43:56 +0000 (12:43 +0300)] 
geolocation point tooltip text changed; some cosmetic changes

6 years agomessage buffer filled with 0's before encoding to avoid excessive valgrind error...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 22:09:27 +0000 (01:09 +0300)] 
message buffer filled with 0's before encoding to avoid excessive valgrind error reports

6 years agocosmetic change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 21:40:08 +0000 (00:40 +0300)] 
cosmetic change

6 years agofixed distance calculation in GeoLocation::sameLocation method
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 18:12:59 +0000 (21:12 +0300)] 
fixed distance calculation in GeoLocation::sameLocation method

6 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 17:55:16 +0000 (20:55 +0300)] 
cosmetic changes

6 years agoOption to show only status icon on network maps (Feature #571)
zev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 14:51:02 +0000 (17:51 +0300)] 
Option to show only status icon on network maps (Feature #571)

6 years agofixed conflicts with Cortex headers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:54:19 +0000 (15:54 +0300)] 
fixed conflicts with Cortex headers

6 years agoraw_dci_values UPDATE optimization; next build number; minor fixes in Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:31:03 +0000 (15:31 +0300)] 
raw_dci_values UPDATE optimization; next build number; minor fixes in Windows build

6 years agoFixed Activate, Disable actions to be able change state againg without dci reselection.
zev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:25:01 +0000 (14:25 +0300)] 
Fixed Activate, Disable actions to be able change state againg without dci reselection.

6 years agoChanges moved to web
zev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:16:30 +0000 (14:16 +0300)] 
Changes moved to web

6 years agoUpdated changelog
zev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:11:53 +0000 (14:11 +0300)] 
Updated changelog

6 years agoFixed error with not displayed mobile device name and picture on thresholds tab in...
zev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:10:47 +0000 (14:10 +0300)] 
Fixed error with not displayed mobile device name and picture on thresholds tab in object details

6 years agoFixed error with displayed thresholds of disabled DCI's
zev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:06:17 +0000 (14:06 +0300)] 
Fixed error with displayed thresholds of disabled DCI's

6 years agoFeature #617: Show icon next to object name in the alarm browser
zev [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 09:47:57 +0000 (12:47 +0300)] 
Feature #617: Show icon next to object name in the alarm browser

6 years agoFixed label hide on web GUI.
zev [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:17:48 +0000 (11:17 +0300)] 
Fixed label hide on web GUI.

6 years agoAdded default search string for LDAP: (objectClass=*)
zev [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:17:22 +0000 (11:17 +0300)] 
Added default search string for LDAP: (objectClass=*)

6 years agoAdded button to hide all link labels on a map Feature #626
zev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 20:29:53 +0000 (23:29 +0300)] 
Added button to hide all link labels on a map Feature #626

6 years agoUpdated changelog
zev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:34:03 +0000 (18:34 +0300)] 
Updated changelog

6 years agoImplemented DeleteCustomAttribute() Feature #635
zev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:31:44 +0000 (18:31 +0300)] 
Implemented DeleteCustomAttribute() Feature #635

6 years agoResized fields connector_name1, connector_name2 to 255. Fixed bug #639
zev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:07:04 +0000 (17:07 +0300)] 
Resized fields connector_name1, connector_name2 to 255. Fixed bug #639

6 years agobuild number updated; takeScreenshot() API call added; fixes in agent config API...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:05:20 +0000 (17:05 +0300)] 
build number updated; takeScreenshot() API call added; fixes in agent config API calls

6 years agoremoved usage of Rectangle singleton in bendpoint editor
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:07:33 +0000 (15:07 +0300)] 
removed usage of Rectangle singleton in bendpoint editor

6 years agointermediate release; some cosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:01:03 +0000 (15:01 +0300)] 
intermediate release; some cosmetic changes

6 years agoAdded mising parameter of agent configuration
zev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 16:41:10 +0000 (19:41 +0300)] 
Added mising parameter of agent configuration

6 years agosession agent correctly takes screenshot on system with multiple monitors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 13:44:21 +0000 (16:44 +0300)] 
session agent correctly takes screenshot on system with multiple monitors

6 years agoimproved session agent registration; session agents re-registers when session state...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:10:34 +0000 (14:10 +0300)] 
improved session agent registration; session agents re-registers when session state changes; added table Agent.SessionAgents

6 years agofixed Linux build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 23:23:34 +0000 (02:23 +0300)] 
fixed Linux build

6 years agoinitial version of session agent; screenshots working via session agents
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 23:11:25 +0000 (02:11 +0300)] 
initial version of session agent; screenshots working via session agents

6 years agoAgent.Desktop returns desktop name as path /session/winstation/desktop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 10:00:09 +0000 (13:00 +0300)] 
Agent.Desktop returns desktop name as path /session/winstation/desktop

6 years agodirect insert into event_cfg replaced by call to CreateEventTemplate
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 09:46:34 +0000 (12:46 +0300)] 
direct insert into event_cfg replaced by call to CreateEventTemplate

6 years agoFeature #609: Generate event when network mask on interface is corrected
zev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:41:33 +0000 (21:41 +0300)] 
Feature #609: Generate event when network mask on interface is corrected

6 years agoFixed build exceptions
zev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:19:13 +0000 (18:19 +0300)] 
Fixed build exceptions

6 years agoChanged update time for ping information
zev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 11:05:46 +0000 (14:05 +0300)] 
Changed update time for ping information

6 years agoChange time that is set as ping time in case of timeout.
zev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 10:33:37 +0000 (13:33 +0300)] 
Change time that is set as ping time in case of timeout.

6 years agoAdded 2 DCI options to internal DCI's: PingTime and PingTime(*) Feature #511
zev [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:21:06 +0000 (17:21 +0300)] 
Added 2 DCI options to internal DCI's: PingTime and PingTime(*) Feature #511

6 years agoadded Agent.WindowStation parameter and System.WindowStations list
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 11:05:03 +0000 (14:05 +0300)] 
added Agent.WindowStation parameter and System.WindowStations list

6 years agoinitial remote snapshot code (agent and libnxsrv part; not working from a service...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 23:51:34 +0000 (02:51 +0300)] 
initial remote snapshot code (agent and libnxsrv part; not working from a service yet)

6 years agoRCP/RAP code sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 21:15:13 +0000 (00:15 +0300)] 
RCP/RAP code sync

6 years agoobject status codes and event/alarm severity codes converted to enums
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:57:24 +0000 (13:57 +0300)] 
object status codes and event/alarm severity codes converted to enums

6 years agoobject status codes and event/alarm severity codes converted to enums
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:52:38 +0000 (13:52 +0300)] 
object status codes and event/alarm severity codes converted to enums

6 years agoimplemented new DCI source "NXSL script"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:18:52 +0000 (19:18 +0300)] 
implemented new DCI source "NXSL script"

6 years agoadded run() variant with dynamic array as argv
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:42:32 +0000 (17:42 +0300)] 
added run() variant with dynamic array as argv

6 years agoFixed interval selection for historycal location view.
zev [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:12:49 +0000 (13:12 +0300)] 
Fixed interval selection for historycal location view.

6 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 09:22:04 +0000 (12:22 +0300)] 
change log updated

6 years agoenvironment variable expansion and proper quote character support in config files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 15:07:05 +0000 (18:07 +0300)] 
environment variable expansion and proper quote character support in config files

6 years agoqurtz sql schema for mysql and postgres
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 11:04:19 +0000 (14:04 +0300)] 
qurtz sql schema for mysql and postgres

6 years agosql schema files for nxreporting (PG and MySQL)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 11:02:50 +0000 (14:02 +0300)] 
sql schema files for nxreporting (PG and MySQL)

6 years agoSolaris sartup scripts fixed (v2)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:32:37 +0000 (18:32 +0300)] 
Solaris sartup scripts fixed (v2)

6 years agoSolaris startup scripts fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 10:01:55 +0000 (13:01 +0300)] 
Solaris startup scripts fixed

6 years agoSolaris package - upgrade fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 10:00:41 +0000 (13:00 +0300)] 
Solaris package - upgrade fixed

6 years agonext build number; fixed build issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 17:16:20 +0000 (20:16 +0300)] 
next build number; fixed build issues

6 years agogeo map appearance improved
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:32:38 +0000 (01:32 +0300)] 
geo map appearance improved

6 years agoremoved unneeded checks for @system in DCI description
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:33:17 +0000 (21:33 +0300)] 
removed unneeded checks for @system in DCI description

6 years agofixed compilation issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:08:39 +0000 (20:08 +0300)] 
fixed compilation issues

6 years agoinitial Timer class
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:41:38 +0000 (19:41 +0300)] 
initial Timer class

6 years agoFix for "description is null" (ORA-01400)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:24:55 +0000 (20:24 +0300)] 
Fix for "description is null" (ORA-01400)

6 years agomisc
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:50:01 +0000 (19:50 +0300)] 
misc