public/netxms.git
6 years agoadded InetAddress::isSubnetBroadcast
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 17:17:20 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
added InetAddress::isSubnetBroadcast

6 years agoadded method InetAddress::getSubnetAddress()
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:13:49 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
added method InetAddress::getSubnetAddress()

6 years agofixed bug in DBGetFieldIPAddr
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:01:33 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
fixed bug in DBGetFieldIPAddr

6 years agofixed Linux build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 09:08:54 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
fixed Linux build

6 years agopreparation for using InetAddress in objects
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 23:17:18 +0000 (01:17 +0200)] 
preparation for using InetAddress in objects

6 years agoLast selected zoom level preserved on network map close
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:55:37 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
Last selected zoom level preserved on network map close

6 years agoSNMP interface state read code moved to network device drivers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 21:44:58 +0000 (23:44 +0200)] 
SNMP interface state read code moved to network device drivers

6 years agoattemp to post non-existent event logged
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 18:00:30 +0000 (20:00 +0200)] 
attemp to post non-existent event logged

6 years agomap zoom to fit and fit layout options (issue 770)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 17:29:54 +0000 (19:29 +0200)] 
map zoom to fit and fit layout options (issue 770)

6 years agoinstance name passed to instance discovery filter as $2
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:50:34 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
instance name passed to instance discovery filter as $2

6 years agofixed issue 756 (incorrect texts in subnet list of vpn connector)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:20:03 +0000 (13:20 +0200)] 
fixed issue 756 (incorrect texts in subnet list of vpn connector)

6 years agominor fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:01:57 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
minor fix

6 years agoInstance discovery type "SNMP Walk - OIDs" sets instance name to OID value by default
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 21:46:09 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
Instance discovery type "SNMP Walk - OIDs" sets instance name to OID value by default

6 years agosome of client session threads converted to thread pool calls
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 22:01:23 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
some of client session threads converted to thread pool calls

6 years agoinitial thread pool implementation (scheduled execution not implemented)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 19:53:32 +0000 (21:53 +0200)] 
initial thread pool implementation (scheduled execution not implemented)

6 years agodevemu subagent added to installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 10:40:07 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
devemu subagent added to installer

6 years agonew RPI parameter: DisableDHT22 (false by default) for disabling DHT22 sensor on...
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 16:42:22 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
new RPI parameter: DisableDHT22 (false by default) for disabling DHT22 sensor on pin4

6 years agoNew DCI in RPI subagent: GPIO.PinState. 1==HIGH, 0==LOW. Pins should be enabled for...
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 18:38:36 +0000 (20:38 +0200)] 
New DCI in RPI subagent: GPIO.PinState. 1==HIGH, 0==LOW. Pins should be enabled for input by setting "EnabledPins" parameter to list of pins ("EnabledPins = 0,4,5,6,10")

6 years agosmall javadoc change
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 14:53:40 +0000 (16:53 +0200)] 
small javadoc change

6 years ago"Use multipliers" option in DCI summary tables
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 17:13:16 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
"Use multipliers" option in DCI summary tables

6 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:25:26 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
change log updated

6 years agoinstance discovery moved to separate poller from configuration poller
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:01:23 +0000 (18:01 +0200)] 
instance discovery moved to separate poller from configuration poller

6 years agoseparated configuration poll options in GUI - with and without capabilities reset
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 21:58:29 +0000 (23:58 +0200)] 
separated configuration poll options in GUI - with and without capabilities reset

6 years agoVLAN highlight on port selection in VLAN view
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 16:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0200)] 
VLAN highlight on port selection in VLAN view

6 years agoadded macro %USERNAME% in object tools
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:35:04 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
added macro %USERNAME% in object tools

6 years agoadded filter icon; minor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 10:03:45 +0000 (12:03 +0200)] 
added filter icon; minor refactoring

6 years agofixed Windows 8 and Windows Server 2012 detection in agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 09:14:24 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
fixed Windows 8 and Windows Server 2012 detection in agent

6 years agofixed server crash
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 09:00:57 +0000 (11:00 +0200)] 
fixed server crash

6 years agofixed infinite loop in subnet creation; fixed deleted subnet appearance on automatica...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 20:50:25 +0000 (22:50 +0200)] 
fixed infinite loop in subnet creation; fixed deleted subnet appearance on automatically built maps

6 years agoWindows agent installer: added taskkill call for session agent termination
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:59:03 +0000 (09:59 +0200)] 
Windows agent installer: added taskkill call for session agent termination

6 years agoAdded posibility to wake up unmanaged node
zev [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 12:31:18 +0000 (14:31 +0200)] 
Added posibility to wake up unmanaged node

6 years agoAdded to DCI list parameters from MongoDB db.stats()
zev [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 15:36:14 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
Added to DCI list parameters from MongoDB db.stats()

6 years agoAdded first version of mongodb monitoring
zev [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 17:07:17 +0000 (19:07 +0200)] 
Added first version of mongodb monitoring

6 years agoadded utility class ByteStream; started work on NXSL_Program serialization
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 21:52:04 +0000 (23:52 +0200)] 
added utility class ByteStream; started work on NXSL_Program serialization

6 years agoFixed broken popup menu actions on "Interfaces" tab
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 18:45:34 +0000 (20:45 +0200)] 
Fixed broken popup menu actions on "Interfaces" tab

6 years agomissing libnxclient.dll added to server installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 22:28:57 +0000 (00:28 +0200)] 
missing libnxclient.dll added to server installer

6 years agofixed Linux build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 08:28:35 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
fixed Linux build error

6 years agoAgentConnection class converted to use InetAddress; command line agent tools (nxget...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 21:20:33 +0000 (23:20 +0200)] 
AgentConnection class converted to use InetAddress; command line agent tools (nxget, etc.) can use IPv6

6 years agonew NXSL functions: gethostbyaddr and gethostbyname
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 17:58:52 +0000 (19:58 +0200)] 
new NXSL functions: gethostbyaddr and gethostbyname

6 years agoNXSL functions md5 and sha1; fixed background log writer on Windows; other minor...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 12:00:30 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
NXSL functions md5 and sha1; fixed background log writer on Windows; other minor changes

6 years agolibnxsnmp added to Solaris agent package
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:35:22 +0000 (23:35 +0200)] 
libnxsnmp added to Solaris agent package

6 years agoIssue 489: agent now use $NETXMS_HOME as prefix for restart
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:15:34 +0000 (16:15 +0300)] 
Issue 489: agent now use $NETXMS_HOME as prefix for restart

6 years agofixed non-working background log writer on Linux
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 12:36:37 +0000 (14:36 +0200)] 
fixed non-working background log writer on Linux

6 years agofixed agent static link script release-2.0-M2
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:35:33 +0000 (12:35 +0200)] 
fixed agent static link script

6 years agoimproved 64 bit mode detection
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:15:30 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
improved 64 bit mode detection

6 years agocosmetic fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 11:16:46 +0000 (13:16 +0200)] 
cosmetic fixes

6 years agoadded server console command SHOW MODULES; removed outdated files from server installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:45:41 +0000 (12:45 +0200)] 
added server console command SHOW MODULES; removed outdated files from server installer

6 years agobuild number changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 10:17:06 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
build number changed

6 years agoTrim function made compatible with previous changes in PostalAddress constructor
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 10:15:29 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
Trim function made compatible with previous changes in PostalAddress constructor

6 years agoPostralAddress fields now trimmed in constructor
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 09:28:25 +0000 (12:28 +0300)] 
PostralAddress fields now trimmed in constructor

6 years agobug with inverted ListenAddress/SNMPBindAddress fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:16:11 +0000 (21:16 +0300)] 
bug with inverted ListenAddress/SNMPBindAddress fixed

6 years agoSubagent for reading DS18T20 and DS18S20 temperature sensors on Linux
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:34:27 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
Subagent for reading DS18T20 and DS18S20 temperature sensors on Linux

6 years agopreparation for 2.0-M2 release
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 10:15:57 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
preparation for 2.0-M2 release

6 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 18:50:05 +0000 (20:50 +0200)] 
build number updated

6 years agoRefactoring
zev [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 17:15:45 +0000 (19:15 +0200)] 
Refactoring

6 years agoFixed Bug 621 Object Tools/SNMP table - columns are shifted
zev [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:54:29 +0000 (18:54 +0200)] 
Fixed Bug 621 Object Tools/SNMP table - columns are shifted

6 years agofixed source apkg installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 09:43:42 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
fixed source apkg installer

6 years agoUpdated Changelog
zev [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:39:46 +0000 (19:39 +0200)] 
Updated Changelog

6 years agoFixed wake up on lan functionality
zev [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:36:36 +0000 (19:36 +0200)] 
Fixed wake up on lan functionality

6 years agoFixed option set for socket
zev [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:18:56 +0000 (19:18 +0200)] 
Fixed option set for socket

6 years agoFixed wake up on lan by adding socket option SO_BROADCAST and added debug messages
zev [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:11:08 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
Fixed wake up on lan by adding socket option SO_BROADCAST and added debug messages

6 years agominor fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 09:43:57 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
minor fix

6 years agonew mib added: SYMBOL-CC-WS2000-MIB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 09:04:47 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
new mib added: SYMBOL-CC-WS2000-MIB

6 years agolibnxsnmp added to agent deb package
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 09:03:18 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
libnxsnmp added to agent deb package

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 08:59:42 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

6 years agofixed SNMPv3 AES issue with Mikrotik Router OS
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 08:58:53 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
fixed SNMPv3 AES issue with Mikrotik Router OS

6 years agoAdded hook for creating enviroment variables for additional modules
zev [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:41:05 +0000 (18:41 +0200)] 
Added hook for creating enviroment variables for additional modules

6 years agoRussian language files updated in web console
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:11:00 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
Russian language files updated in web console

6 years agoupdated Russian translation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:38:48 +0000 (15:38 +0200)] 
updated Russian translation

6 years agofixed problem with PingTime going UNSUPPORTED when node is down
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:30:49 +0000 (15:30 +0200)] 
fixed problem with PingTime going UNSUPPORTED when node is down

6 years agoUpdated message sync to be able sync additional modules
zev [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 11:36:16 +0000 (13:36 +0200)] 
Updated message sync to be able sync additional modules

6 years agodrop table changed to drop table if exists
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 15:47:34 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
drop table changed to drop table if exists

6 years agoFixed Tuxedo subagent build on Solaris
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 16:08:40 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
Fixed Tuxedo subagent build on Solaris

6 years agoremoved dependency on inet_pton on Solaris; custom implementation if inet_pton for...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 10:22:57 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
removed dependency on inet_pton on Solaris; custom implementation if inet_pton for systems without it; build number changed

6 years agofixed NDD loading if server installed into non-standart path on Windows
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:02:00 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
fixed NDD loading if server installed into non-standart path on Windows

6 years agoPingTime handling changed to ping primary IP even if it is not presented on any interface
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 19:47:40 +0000 (21:47 +0200)] 
PingTime handling changed to ping primary IP even if it is not presented on any interface

6 years agofixed timeouts in manual poll view
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 19:05:36 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
fixed timeouts in manual poll view

6 years agojava client version change to 2.0-SNAPSHOT
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 14:22:54 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
java client version change to 2.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoJIRA connector compillation issues
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 14:21:47 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
JIRA connector compillation issues

6 years agoObject tool Download file hanged on non exixting files(change) #737
Zev [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 12:51:10 +0000 (14:51 +0200)] 
Object tool Download file hanged on non exixting files(change) #737

6 years agoObject tool Download file hanged on non exixting files #737
Zev [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 12:47:26 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
Object tool Download file hanged on non exixting files #737

6 years agofixed LDAP sync problems on Windows
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 11:09:02 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
fixed LDAP sync problems on Windows

6 years agoPingTime returns data collection error instead of 10000 if node is down
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 20:44:04 +0000 (22:44 +0200)] 
PingTime returns data collection error instead of 10000 if node is down

6 years agofixed server hang in WIndows; fixed SNMPv3 comm problems; version updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 20:33:38 +0000 (22:33 +0200)] 
fixed server hang in WIndows; fixed SNMPv3 comm problems; version updated

6 years agofix in agent installer (added missing libnxsnmp.dll); other minor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 09:12:26 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
fix in agent installer (added missing libnxsnmp.dll); other minor fixes

6 years agoOS X Info.plist updated for 3.8
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:01:32 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
OS X Info.plist updated for 3.8

6 years agominor changes in "Inventory by Platform" report
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 03:25:48 +0000 (05:25 +0200)] 
minor changes in "Inventory by Platform" report

6 years agofixed module build order release-2.0-M1
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 10:47:46 +0000 (12:47 +0200)] 
fixed module build order

6 years agofixed static agent build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 10:32:53 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
fixed static agent build

6 years agofixed crash in NXCPMessage destructor
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 09:19:45 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
fixed crash in NXCPMessage destructor

6 years agofixed memory leak in log writer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 09:44:02 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
fixed memory leak in log writer

6 years agorelease 2.0-M1 preparation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 18:41:12 +0000 (20:41 +0200)] 
release 2.0-M1 preparation

6 years agostatus poll can use custom test OID for SNMP agent connectivity check
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 16:12:16 +0000 (18:12 +0200)] 
status poll can use custom test OID for SNMP agent connectivity check

6 years agofixed broken encryption in mobile device sessions
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 23:36:56 +0000 (01:36 +0200)] 
fixed broken encryption in mobile device sessions

6 years agoFixed mesure ping time from proxy node
zev [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 16:54:26 +0000 (18:54 +0200)] 
Fixed mesure ping time from proxy node

6 years agospecial formatter option to enable multipliers in DciValue
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 23:16:20 +0000 (01:16 +0200)] 
special formatter option to enable multipliers in DciValue

6 years agofixed Linux build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 22:47:34 +0000 (00:47 +0200)] 
fixed Linux build errors

6 years agoServer uses ipAddressTable and ipAddressPrefixTable to collect configured IP addresse...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 22:05:58 +0000 (00:05 +0200)] 
Server uses ipAddressTable and ipAddressPrefixTable to collect configured IP addresses when supported by monitored nodes

6 years agonew interface properties: alias and MTU; code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 17:21:19 +0000 (19:21 +0200)] 
new interface properties: alias and MTU; code refactoring

6 years agoFixed ESXi SNMPv3 communication problems
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 15:08:12 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
Fixed ESXi SNMPv3 communication problems