public/netxms.git
6 years agofile manager subagent added to Solaris packages v1.2.16
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 14:59:34 +0000 (17:59 +0300)] 
file manager subagent added to Solaris packages

6 years agofile manager subagent included into static agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 14:50:42 +0000 (17:50 +0300)] 
file manager subagent included into static agent

6 years agoclasspath changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 13:57:03 +0000 (16:57 +0300)] 
classpath changed

6 years agominor changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 13:43:53 +0000 (16:43 +0300)] 
minor changes

6 years agoversion updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 11:52:16 +0000 (14:52 +0300)] 
version updated

6 years agobuild number updated; RCP code changes merged to RAP
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 11:38:06 +0000 (14:38 +0300)] 
build number updated; RCP code changes merged to RAP

6 years agofile manager subagent selection added to agent install wizard
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 07:48:49 +0000 (10:48 +0300)] 
file manager subagent selection added to agent install wizard

6 years agofixed Linux UNICODE build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:39:49 +0000 (01:39 +0300)] 
fixed Linux UNICODE build

6 years agofixed broken file upload using core agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:17:20 +0000 (01:17 +0300)] 
fixed broken file upload using core agent

6 years agofixed Linux build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 21:28:36 +0000 (00:28 +0300)] 
fixed Linux build

6 years agoDrvIsTableExist implemented for Informix and ODBC
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 20:47:32 +0000 (23:47 +0300)] 
DrvIsTableExist implemented for Informix and ODBC

6 years agoFixed download of a big files
zev [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 16:18:36 +0000 (19:18 +0300)] 
Fixed download of a big files

6 years agoadded MIB NETUP-MIB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 08:57:54 +0000 (11:57 +0300)] 
added MIB NETUP-MIB

6 years agoDrvIsTableExist call implemented for MS SQL and DB/2
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 07:26:42 +0000 (10:26 +0300)] 
DrvIsTableExist call implemented for MS SQL and DB/2

6 years agofixed Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 19:45:18 +0000 (22:45 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build

6 years agofixed Linux build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 19:23:20 +0000 (22:23 +0300)] 
fixed Linux build

6 years agoDrvIsTableExist implemented for MySQL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 15:53:31 +0000 (18:53 +0300)] 
DrvIsTableExist implemented for MySQL

6 years ago-Fixed bug with make on non windows machined
zev [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 15:20:32 +0000 (18:20 +0300)] 
-Fixed bug with make on non windows machined
-Fixed bug for file upload to default path

6 years agoDatabase manager can detect and fix missing IData and TData tables; DrvIsTableExist...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 12:40:21 +0000 (15:40 +0300)] 
Database manager can detect and fix missing IData and TData tables; DrvIsTableExist call implemented for SQLite and Oracle

6 years agoTransformation script terminated by "abort" call will not generate SYS_SCRIPT_ERROR...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 08:20:04 +0000 (11:20 +0300)] 
Transformation script terminated by "abort" call will not generate SYS_SCRIPT_ERROR event

6 years ago- Instance display name for DCIs created via instance discovery
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 19:48:29 +0000 (22:48 +0300)] 
- Instance display name for DCIs created via instance discovery
- DCIs created via instance discovery can be combined by instance into one chart on performance tab
- collection classes refactored to have consistent method naming

6 years agofixed memory allocation/deallocation mismatch; minor code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 11:06:18 +0000 (14:06 +0300)] 
fixed memory allocation/deallocation mismatch; minor code refactoring

6 years agoFixed bug causing outdated peer information on interface objects
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 11:06:06 +0000 (14:06 +0300)] 
Fixed bug causing outdated peer information on interface objects

6 years agoPopulated change log
zev [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 13:35:59 +0000 (16:35 +0300)] 
Populated change log

6 years agoversion and build number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 11:14:16 +0000 (14:14 +0300)] 
version and build number updated

6 years agoFixed bug #618: Agent crashes if root folder set to / in file manager subagent
zev [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 10:46:01 +0000 (13:46 +0300)] 
Fixed bug #618: Agent crashes if root folder set to / in file manager subagent

6 years agofixed issue 620
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 09:22:28 +0000 (12:22 +0300)] 
fixed issue 620

6 years agofixed issue 619
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 09:15:00 +0000 (12:15 +0300)] 
fixed issue 619

6 years agofixed Linux build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 09:08:42 +0000 (12:08 +0300)] 
fixed Linux build error

6 years agoFixed crash on settings
Marco Incalcaterra [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:15:34 +0000 (21:15 +0200)] 
Fixed crash on settings

6 years agofile manager subagent added to installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 18:36:46 +0000 (21:36 +0300)] 
file manager subagent added to installer

6 years agofixed issue 424; minor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 18:30:30 +0000 (21:30 +0300)] 
fixed issue 424; minor refactoring

6 years agoJIRA connector - initial import
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 10:35:08 +0000 (13:35 +0300)] 
JIRA connector - initial import

6 years agofixed db upgrade error on Oracle
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:29:37 +0000 (12:29 +0300)] 
fixed db upgrade error on Oracle

6 years agofixed server and nxdbmgr crash if DBSchema parameter used; version number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:57:25 +0000 (00:57 +0300)] 
fixed server and nxdbmgr crash if DBSchema parameter used; version number updated

6 years agoNXSL: implemented try/catch operator
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:04:58 +0000 (23:04 +0300)] 
NXSL: implemented try/catch operator

7 years agoOutOfMemory fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:05:33 +0000 (18:05 +0300)] 
OutOfMemory fixed

7 years agoNXSL: string concatenation operation interprets NULL value as empty string instead...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 12:47:36 +0000 (15:47 +0300)] 
NXSL: string concatenation operation interprets NULL value as empty string instead of throwing runtime error;
Fixed possible incorrect processing of ILIKE, MATCH, and IMATCH operations

7 years agofixed Linux build error; version number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 10:36:24 +0000 (13:36 +0300)] 
fixed Linux build error; version number updated

7 years agochanged synchronization mechanism in message wait queue to prevent lost waiting threa...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:50:25 +0000 (12:50 +0300)] 
changed synchronization mechanism in message wait queue to prevent lost waiting thread notifications

7 years agoFixed L2 topology
zev [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 07:49:08 +0000 (10:49 +0300)] 
Fixed L2 topology

7 years agoAdded documentation about netxms - jira integration
zev [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:25:42 +0000 (17:25 +0300)] 
Added documentation about netxms - jira integration

7 years agosession ID added to audit log; user language send to server and logged; code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:04:17 +0000 (14:04 +0300)] 
session ID added to audit log; user language send to server and logged; code refactoring

7 years agonext build number; minor fix in client library error messages
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 09:09:23 +0000 (12:09 +0300)] 
next build number; minor fix in client library error messages

7 years agoissue list updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 08:48:53 +0000 (11:48 +0300)] 
issue list updated

7 years agominor update
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 08:37:27 +0000 (11:37 +0300)] 
minor update

7 years agofixed DB upgrade procedure v1.2.15
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 11:31:16 +0000 (14:31 +0300)] 
fixed DB upgrade procedure

7 years agofixed warnings; fixed compilation error in reporting server; minor code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:50:07 +0000 (19:50 +0300)] 
fixed warnings; fixed compilation error in reporting server; minor code refactoring

7 years agofixed Java 1.6 compatibility error; version number update
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:33:34 +0000 (17:33 +0300)] 
fixed Java 1.6 compatibility error; version number update

7 years agofixed Solaris build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:58:24 +0000 (15:58 +0300)] 
fixed Solaris build errors

7 years agoadded "navigate to" option for objects; context menu handler refactored
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 11:20:09 +0000 (14:20 +0300)] 
added "navigate to" option for objects; context menu handler refactored

7 years agosyslog daemon queue sizes available in console and via internal DCIs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:06:13 +0000 (13:06 +0300)] 
syslog daemon queue sizes available in console and via internal DCIs

7 years agosupport for , in geolocation in C parser
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:16:12 +0000 (11:16 +0300)] 
support for , in geolocation in C parser

7 years agogeolocation format supports both . and , as decimal separator
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:12:25 +0000 (11:12 +0300)] 
geolocation format supports both . and , as decimal separator

7 years agofixed decorators in user manager and action manager; user manager cleaned up and...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:10:15 +0000 (20:10 +0300)] 
fixed decorators in user manager and action manager; user manager cleaned up and refactored

7 years agoRCP/RAP code merge
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:28:40 +0000 (18:28 +0300)] 
RCP/RAP code merge

7 years agoRemoved unused access right
zev [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:14:25 +0000 (18:14 +0300)] 
Removed unused access right

7 years agoagent config manager's UI improved
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:05:36 +0000 (18:05 +0300)] 
agent config manager's UI improved

7 years agoChanged config managment view to FormToolKit
zev [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:08:34 +0000 (15:08 +0300)] 
Changed config managment view to FormToolKit

7 years agominor changes in layout
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:25:41 +0000 (12:25 +0300)] 
minor changes in layout

7 years agofixed icons and texts for agent config manager
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:23:10 +0000 (11:23 +0300)] 
fixed icons and texts for agent config manager

7 years agoadded FDB view
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:37:09 +0000 (21:37 +0300)] 
added FDB view

7 years agoImplemented editing of stored configuration files in java console
zev [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:27:23 +0000 (20:27 +0300)] 
Implemented editing of stored configuration files in java console

7 years agobuild number changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 08:33:18 +0000 (11:33 +0300)] 
build number changed

7 years agoimplemented "Routing Table" view
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 21:45:05 +0000 (00:45 +0300)] 
implemented "Routing Table" view

7 years agotopology information popup menus moved into submenu; "IP route" action improved
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 19:23:55 +0000 (22:23 +0300)] 
topology information popup menus moved into submenu; "IP route" action improved

7 years agofixed issue 555 (Deadlocks when CreateContainer called from Container's Auto-Bind...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:46:47 +0000 (17:46 +0300)] 
fixed issue 555 (Deadlocks when CreateContainer called from Container's Auto-Bind Filtering script)

7 years agoPerspective "Default" renamed to "Management"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:55:44 +0000 (15:55 +0300)] 
Perspective "Default" renamed to "Management"

7 years agonxshell: getTemp() fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:12:14 +0000 (12:12 +0300)] 
nxshell: getTemp() fixed

7 years agofixed db upgrade procedure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:54:02 +0000 (13:54 +0300)] 
fixed db upgrade procedure

7 years agoadded method StringSet::equals
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 09:39:37 +0000 (12:39 +0300)] 
added method StringSet::equals

7 years agoFixed error on linux.
zev [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 09:19:52 +0000 (12:19 +0300)] 
Fixed error on linux.

7 years agoFeature #614 implemented
Marco Incalcaterra [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 20:38:52 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
Feature #614 implemented

7 years agoAPI for reading FDB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 12:05:45 +0000 (15:05 +0300)] 
API for reading FDB

7 years agonew widget CompositeWithMessageBar; alarm list uses message bar to indicate that...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 07:57:52 +0000 (10:57 +0300)] 
new widget CompositeWithMessageBar; alarm list uses message bar to indicate that some records are hidden

7 years agoapplied patch for issue 612 (with modifications)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 17:14:45 +0000 (20:14 +0300)] 
applied patch for issue 612 (with modifications)

7 years agosimplified extension of LogViewer view
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:06:14 +0000 (16:06 +0300)] 
simplified extension of LogViewer view

7 years agofixed windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 10:05:03 +0000 (13:05 +0300)] 
fixed windows build

7 years agominor libnxcl refactoring; added missing "comments" column in "dc_tables" table
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 19:36:26 +0000 (22:36 +0300)] 
minor libnxcl refactoring; added missing "comments" column in "dc_tables" table

7 years agoImplemented: Comments for DCIs (Feature #537)
zev [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:04:26 +0000 (21:04 +0300)] 
Implemented: Comments for DCIs (Feature #537)

7 years agodelay in filter control
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:20:26 +0000 (14:20 +0300)] 
delay in filter control

7 years agoRevert for commit 'Fixed field size'
zev [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:59:17 +0000 (12:59 +0300)] 
Revert for commit 'Fixed field size'

7 years agoImplemented: Remove resolve button from 'Create node object' (Feature #530)
zev [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:51:13 +0000 (12:51 +0300)] 
Implemented: Remove resolve button from 'Create node object' (Feature #530)

7 years agoOne more small fix
zev [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:09:26 +0000 (20:09 +0300)] 
One more small fix

7 years agoSmall fix
zev [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:03:19 +0000 (20:03 +0300)] 
Small fix

7 years agoFixed field size mistake
zev [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 16:55:11 +0000 (19:55 +0300)] 
Fixed field size mistake

7 years agoAdded agent deployment restart button (Feature #564)
zev [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 14:12:02 +0000 (17:12 +0300)] 
Added agent deployment restart button (Feature #564)

7 years agoPopulated ChangeLog
zev [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:10:44 +0000 (18:10 +0300)] 
Populated ChangeLog

7 years agoFixed typo mistake
zev [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:04:27 +0000 (18:04 +0300)] 
Fixed typo mistake

7 years agoAdded configuration parameter: ResolveDNSToIPOnStatusPool to resolve DNS hostname...
zev [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:44:35 +0000 (17:44 +0300)] 
Added configuration parameter: ResolveDNSToIPOnStatusPool to resolve DNS hostname each time on Status Pool(Feature #566)

7 years agoimplemented perspective export/import (desktop console only)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 10:19:48 +0000 (13:19 +0300)] 
implemented perspective export/import (desktop console only)

7 years agoFixed copy/paste mistake
zev [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:39:33 +0000 (18:39 +0300)] 
Fixed copy/paste mistake

7 years agoAdded option to hav esecure login for Windows and other exotic systems.
zev [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:17:30 +0000 (18:17 +0300)] 
Added option to hav esecure login for Windows and other exotic systems.

7 years agoRefactoring. Code for file download and tail form agent moved to filemgr subagent.
zev [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 13:31:19 +0000 (16:31 +0300)] 
Refactoring. Code for file download and tail form agent moved to filemgr subagent.

7 years agoChange message for empty DCi text from 'Empty DCI container' to 'No value'
zev [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 17:47:18 +0000 (20:47 +0300)] 
Change message for empty DCi text from 'Empty DCI container' to 'No value'

7 years agoclient size API for reading routing table; protocol changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 11:50:35 +0000 (14:50 +0300)] 
client size API for reading routing table; protocol changes

7 years agominor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 09:44:43 +0000 (12:44 +0300)] 
minor refactoring

7 years agofixed bug preventing storing multiple network map links between same objects in database
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 17:35:13 +0000 (20:35 +0300)] 
fixed bug preventing storing multiple network map links between same objects in database

7 years agonetwork maps: fixed bug with multiple links display
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 17:21:52 +0000 (20:21 +0300)] 
network maps: fixed bug with multiple links display

7 years agoFixed add of multiple links to map objects
zev [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 17:06:40 +0000 (20:06 +0300)] 
Fixed add of multiple links to map objects