public/netxms.git
6 years agoSDK installer updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:40:49 +0000 (17:40 +0300)] 
SDK installer updated

6 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 17:41:31 +0000 (20:41 +0300)] 
change log updated

6 years agoimplemented hash maps in NXSL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:45:35 +0000 (18:45 +0300)] 
implemented hash maps in NXSL

6 years agofixes in character conversion functions
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:55:20 +0000 (16:55 +0300)] 
fixes in character conversion functions

6 years agoPostgreSQL driver: changed generation of prepared statement names
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 09:29:25 +0000 (12:29 +0300)] 
PostgreSQL driver: changed generation of prepared statement names

6 years agoMap drill-down can be enabled in dashboard map elements
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 08:36:12 +0000 (11:36 +0300)] 
Map drill-down can be enabled in dashboard map elements

6 years agomap object display mode can be set in map properties (issue 830)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 06:21:54 +0000 (09:21 +0300)] 
map object display mode can be set in map properties (issue 830)

6 years agoSDK installer updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 14:14:55 +0000 (17:14 +0300)] 
SDK installer updated

6 years agoweb ui reverted to RAP 2.3.2
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12:57:37 +0000 (15:57 +0300)] 
web ui reverted to RAP 2.3.2

6 years agobuild number changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 10:28:31 +0000 (13:28 +0300)] 
build number changed

6 years agoFixed character encoding issues in LDAP user data
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 18:45:32 +0000 (21:45 +0300)] 
Fixed character encoding issues in LDAP user data

6 years agofix in makefile
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 11:03:26 +0000 (14:03 +0300)] 
fix in makefile

6 years agofixed SDK install
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 10:51:45 +0000 (13:51 +0300)] 
fixed SDK install

6 years agofixed issues in fallback utf8 to ascii conversion function
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 10:49:32 +0000 (13:49 +0300)] 
fixed issues in fallback utf8 to ascii conversion function

6 years agoUUID functions renamed to avoid conflict with Mac OS X system functions
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 08:30:16 +0000 (11:30 +0300)] 
UUID functions renamed to avoid conflict with Mac OS X system functions

6 years agofixed clang warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 07:49:55 +0000 (10:49 +0300)] 
fixed clang warnings

6 years agoInvalid checks for missing fields fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 11:59:05 +0000 (14:59 +0300)] 
Invalid checks for missing fields fixed

6 years agotypo in if (a = b) fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 11:53:16 +0000 (14:53 +0300)] 
typo in if (a = b) fixed

6 years agodata collection in agent now use thread pool
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 08:44:47 +0000 (11:44 +0300)] 
data collection in agent now use thread pool

6 years agoremoved class filter from object list widget in reporting forms; web ui download...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 20:35:30 +0000 (23:35 +0300)] 
removed class filter from object list widget in reporting forms; web ui download code refactoring

6 years agocosmetic change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 14:39:56 +0000 (17:39 +0300)] 
cosmetic change

6 years agochanged DCI agent cache mode determination logic
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:31:44 +0000 (13:31 +0300)] 
changed DCI agent cache mode determination logic

6 years agofixed broken logarithmic scale on line charts
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 19:42:12 +0000 (22:42 +0300)] 
fixed broken logarithmic scale on line charts

6 years agofixed processing of cached proxied DCIs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 13:00:19 +0000 (16:00 +0300)] 
fixed processing of cached proxied DCIs

6 years agofixed handling of incorrect agent cache mode setting in global config
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 10:17:04 +0000 (13:17 +0300)] 
fixed handling of incorrect agent cache mode setting in global config

6 years agominor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 17:46:38 +0000 (20:46 +0300)] 
minor refactoring

6 years agoFeature #850: Make detach LDAP user as a separate command. Open change password dialo...
zev [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 16:09:16 +0000 (19:09 +0300)] 
Feature #850: Make detach LDAP user as a separate command. Open change password dialog after detach.

6 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 15:48:03 +0000 (18:48 +0300)] 
build number updated

6 years agoadditional fix for very old agents
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 15:33:41 +0000 (18:33 +0300)] 
additional fix for very old agents

6 years agoautomatically turn off cache mode for old agents
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 15:18:28 +0000 (18:18 +0300)] 
automatically turn off cache mode for old agents

6 years agoAdding warning that large file will not be shown fully. Feature #848
zev [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:24:47 +0000 (17:24 +0300)] 
Adding warning that large file will not be shown fully. Feature #848

6 years agoadded uuid class; code rerfactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 11:42:09 +0000 (14:42 +0300)] 
added uuid class; code rerfactoring

6 years agofixed some warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 17:22:46 +0000 (20:22 +0300)] 
fixed some warnings

6 years agoWeb fixed
zev [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 16:57:16 +0000 (19:57 +0300)] 
Web fixed

6 years agoUpdated ChangeLog
zev [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 14:41:39 +0000 (17:41 +0300)] 
Updated ChangeLog

6 years agoFeature #846: Send file tail updates in separate connection.
zev [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 14:38:32 +0000 (17:38 +0300)] 
Feature #846: Send file tail updates in separate connection.

6 years agoimproved dashboard data export
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 20:51:45 +0000 (23:51 +0300)] 
improved dashboard data export

6 years agoadded data type and description fields in config table; public configuration variable...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 19:54:26 +0000 (22:54 +0300)] 
added data type and description fields in config table; public configuration variables implemented

6 years agodisabled DCIs not sent to agent for caching; server includes source node into conside...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 12:11:02 +0000 (15:11 +0300)] 
disabled DCIs not sent to agent for caching; server includes source node into consideration when sends cached DCI configuration

6 years agoChangeLog updated
zev [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 10:46:00 +0000 (13:46 +0300)] 
ChangeLog updated

6 years agoSeparated Tail and Show options. Feature #845 Fix for incorrectly diconnected console...
zev [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 10:42:54 +0000 (13:42 +0300)] 
Separated Tail and Show options. Feature #845 Fix for incorrectly diconnected console session.

6 years agominor fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 08:50:42 +0000 (11:50 +0300)] 
minor fix

6 years agoFeature #836: Put in orger default SNMP configuration
zev [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 13:01:59 +0000 (16:01 +0300)] 
Feature #836: Put in orger default SNMP configuration

6 years agoadded function AppAgentGetParameterArg in application agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 09:02:20 +0000 (12:02 +0300)] 
added function AppAgentGetParameterArg in application agent

6 years agoDisable all authentication options except disable for LDAP users. #843
zev [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:45:24 +0000 (17:45 +0300)] 
Disable all authentication options except disable for LDAP users. #843

6 years agoadded missing file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 10:22:56 +0000 (13:22 +0300)] 
added missing file

6 years agofixed Linux compilation issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 10:19:37 +0000 (13:19 +0300)] 
fixed Linux compilation issues

6 years agobuild number changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:50:13 +0000 (12:50 +0300)] 
build number changed

6 years agoimproved exception handling in Java subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:48:27 +0000 (12:48 +0300)] 
improved exception handling in Java subagent

6 years agoC++ part of Java subagent mostly rewritten; Java part refactored; fixed various issue...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:31:27 +0000 (12:31 +0300)] 
C++ part of Java subagent mostly rewritten; Java part refactored; fixed various issues in C++/Java bridge code

6 years agocorrect handling of scripted schedule errors in data collection
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:58:57 +0000 (11:58 +0300)] 
correct handling of scripted schedule errors in data collection

6 years agoFixed some default LDAP configuration. Fixed error with acepted empty password. Fixed...
zev [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 17:37:14 +0000 (20:37 +0300)] 
Fixed some default LDAP configuration. Fixed error with acepted empty password. Fixed that user was detached from LDAP when flags was edited.

6 years agosqlite.ddr added to agent installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 19:02:13 +0000 (22:02 +0300)] 
sqlite.ddr added to agent installer

6 years agofixed agent crash if local database was not open
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 19:01:01 +0000 (22:01 +0300)] 
fixed agent crash if local database was not open

6 years agochange log updated release-2.0-M5
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 20:21:31 +0000 (23:21 +0300)] 
change log updated

6 years agofixed incorrect format for UINT64 in agent core
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 19:51:25 +0000 (22:51 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect format for UINT64 in agent core

6 years agocosmetic change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 19:43:25 +0000 (22:43 +0300)] 
cosmetic change

6 years agofixes in building static agent; fixes in java subagent makefile
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 19:34:53 +0000 (22:34 +0300)] 
fixes in building static agent; fixes in java subagent makefile

6 years agoDebian package prepared for 2.0-M5
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 11:03:05 +0000 (14:03 +0300)] 
Debian package prepared for 2.0-M5

6 years agoadded check for incorrect location 0,0 in android agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 08:31:20 +0000 (11:31 +0300)] 
added check for incorrect location 0,0 in android agent

6 years agorelease preparation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 18:48:38 +0000 (21:48 +0300)] 
release preparation

6 years agorelease preparation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 18:36:57 +0000 (21:36 +0300)] 
release preparation

6 years agominor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:40:26 +0000 (20:40 +0300)] 
minor fixes

6 years agoadded internal DCIs for thread pool monitoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:13:44 +0000 (20:13 +0300)] 
added internal DCIs for thread pool monitoring

6 years agomake distclean now works for --with-dist
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 15:50:19 +0000 (18:50 +0300)] 
make distclean now works for --with-dist

6 years agoimproved error handling in Java subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 15:46:13 +0000 (18:46 +0300)] 
improved error handling in Java subagent

6 years ago"Proxy node" option in DCI properties renamed to "Source node" to avoid confusion
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 13:14:31 +0000 (16:14 +0300)] 
"Proxy node" option in DCI properties renamed to "Source node" to avoid confusion

6 years agonew build number; java subagent included into Windows installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:02:51 +0000 (23:02 +0300)] 
new build number; java subagent included into Windows installer

6 years agoJava part of java subagent built without version suffix; necessary jar file installed...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 19:48:37 +0000 (22:48 +0300)] 
Java part of java subagent built without version suffix; necessary jar file installed with make install

6 years agoimplemented thread pool shrink
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 15:49:06 +0000 (18:49 +0300)] 
implemented thread pool shrink

6 years agofixed broken active discovery
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:52:55 +0000 (14:52 +0300)] 
fixed broken active discovery

6 years agopollers thread pool added to 'show threads' output
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 05:33:22 +0000 (08:33 +0300)] 
pollers thread pool added to 'show threads' output

6 years agoWindows build fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 20:11:47 +0000 (23:11 +0300)] 
Windows build fix

6 years agofixed compilation warning
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 20:05:00 +0000 (23:05 +0300)] 
fixed compilation warning

6 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 19:59:56 +0000 (22:59 +0300)] 
build number updated

6 years agoall pollers converted to single thread pool
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 19:58:45 +0000 (22:58 +0300)] 
all pollers converted to single thread pool

6 years agoimplemented single housekeeping thread for all message wait queues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 17:45:46 +0000 (20:45 +0300)] 
implemented single housekeeping thread for all message wait queues

6 years agonext build number
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:32:48 +0000 (15:32 +0300)] 
next build number

6 years agoSprintf changed on dbprepare. Fix for Bug #819
zev [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 11:49:00 +0000 (14:49 +0300)] 
Sprintf changed on dbprepare. Fix for Bug #819

6 years agoimplemented "Select all" on network maps
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 22:10:15 +0000 (01:10 +0300)] 
implemented "Select all" on network maps

6 years agoinitial support for data compression in NXCP file transfer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 22:09:54 +0000 (01:09 +0300)] 
initial support for data compression in NXCP file transfer

6 years agoimplemented data interpolation in dashboard data export
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 17:45:01 +0000 (20:45 +0300)] 
implemented data interpolation in dashboard data export

6 years agoFixed incorrect zero values on line chart edges in stacked mode
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 11:13:18 +0000 (14:13 +0300)] 
Fixed incorrect zero values on line chart edges in stacked mode

6 years agofixed ICMP status poll via proxy
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 16:58:35 +0000 (19:58 +0300)] 
fixed ICMP status poll via proxy

6 years agofixed server access priority in agent config
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 15:26:08 +0000 (18:26 +0300)] 
fixed server access priority in agent config

6 years agoadded "create another" option to node creation dialog
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 12:16:38 +0000 (15:16 +0300)] 
added "create another" option to node creation dialog

6 years agofixed minor drawing problems in current value widget
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 11:14:34 +0000 (14:14 +0300)] 
fixed minor drawing problems in current value widget

6 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:40:06 +0000 (18:40 +0300)] 
fixed build error

6 years agoconfigure option --disable-64bit works on Linux
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:44:47 +0000 (16:44 +0300)] 
configure option --disable-64bit works on Linux

6 years agoNew core agent parameter File.FolderCount
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 10:36:33 +0000 (13:36 +0300)] 
New core agent parameter File.FolderCount

6 years agofixed Windows build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 09:40:47 +0000 (12:40 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build error

6 years agofixed compilation errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 09:38:31 +0000 (12:38 +0300)] 
fixed compilation errors

6 years agofixes in XMPP code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 08:26:40 +0000 (11:26 +0300)] 
fixes in XMPP code

6 years agolibstrophe: fixed some Windows compilation warnings; new build number
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 07:00:38 +0000 (10:00 +0300)] 
libstrophe: fixed some Windows compilation warnings; new build number

6 years agoRemoved memory leaks
zev [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 16:18:48 +0000 (19:18 +0300)] 
Removed memory leaks

6 years agoMoved commits from newer version of libstrophe
zev [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 14:49:08 +0000 (17:49 +0300)] 
Moved commits from newer version of libstrophe

6 years agoOld package scripts for debian nuked
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:55:13 +0000 (12:55 +0300)] 
Old package scripts for debian nuked

6 years agoVersion changed back to 2.0-SNAPSHOT
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:14:08 +0000 (17:14 +0300)] 
Version changed back to 2.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoVersion changed back to 2.0-SNAPSHOT
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:13:18 +0000 (17:13 +0300)] 
Version changed back to 2.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoAdded XMPP reconnect in case of disconnect(idle)
zev [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 08:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0300)] 
Added XMPP reconnect in case of disconnect(idle)