public/netxms.git
5 years agofixed data reconciliation problems when server is not master server (issue #1231)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 May 2016 18:06:57 +0000 (21:06 +0300)] 
fixed data reconciliation problems when server is not master server (issue #1231)

5 years agoFixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 May 2016 11:06:07 +0000 (14:06 +0300)] 
Fixed Windows build errors

5 years agoFixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 May 2016 14:30:01 +0000 (17:30 +0300)] 
Fixed Windows build errors

5 years agoFixed in agent registry code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 May 2016 14:11:44 +0000 (17:11 +0300)] 
Fixed in agent registry code

5 years agoFixed crash on registry valie write
zev [Fri, 20 May 2016 13:25:46 +0000 (16:25 +0300)] 
Fixed crash on registry valie write

5 years agofixed change log
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 May 2016 09:31:10 +0000 (12:31 +0300)] 
fixed change log

5 years agofixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 May 2016 09:29:30 +0000 (12:29 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build errors

5 years agoFixed sql statments for registry
zev [Thu, 19 May 2016 14:44:40 +0000 (17:44 +0300)] 
Fixed sql statments for registry

5 years agoChangeLog updated
Tatjana Dubrovica [Thu, 19 May 2016 14:07:19 +0000 (17:07 +0300)] 
ChangeLog updated

5 years agoFixed policy unbind when node has no binded policy. Added that if policy is known...
Tatjana Dubrovica [Thu, 19 May 2016 13:50:45 +0000 (16:50 +0300)] 
Fixed policy unbind when node has no binded policy. Added that if policy is known as installed on the node by server and agent reposts that it is not installed it is being reinstalled.

5 years agoAdded functions for agent database registry reading, writing deleting
Tatjana Dubrovica [Thu, 19 May 2016 13:09:55 +0000 (16:09 +0300)] 
Added functions for agent database registry reading, writing deleting

5 years ago"Map Appearance" poperty page shown for clusters
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 May 2016 12:36:54 +0000 (15:36 +0300)] 
"Map Appearance" poperty page shown for clusters

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 19:09:41 +0000 (22:09 +0300)] 
externalized strings

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 18:48:56 +0000 (21:48 +0300)] 
externalized strings

5 years agoexternalized strings in SNMP plugin
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 18:29:55 +0000 (21:29 +0300)] 
externalized strings in SNMP plugin

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 18:21:49 +0000 (21:21 +0300)] 
externalized strings

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 17:56:25 +0000 (20:56 +0300)] 
externalized strings

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 17:37:20 +0000 (20:37 +0300)] 
externalized strings

5 years agoExternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 17:10:53 +0000 (20:10 +0300)] 
Externalized strings

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 15:10:59 +0000 (18:10 +0300)] 
externalized strings

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 14:12:27 +0000 (17:12 +0300)] 
externalized strings

5 years agoRegistry configuration moved into agent database. Created upgrade procedure for agent...
Tatjana Dubrovica [Wed, 18 May 2016 13:04:20 +0000 (16:04 +0300)] 
Registry configuration moved into agent database. Created upgrade procedure for agent database. Added option to define while node connection if server id should be sent while connection.

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 12:09:11 +0000 (15:09 +0300)] 
externalized strings

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 12:01:04 +0000 (15:01 +0300)] 
externalized strings

5 years agoexternalized strings in console
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 11:44:18 +0000 (14:44 +0300)] 
externalized strings in console

5 years agominor changes in market plugin
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 May 2016 10:59:54 +0000 (13:59 +0300)] 
minor changes in market plugin

5 years agoExtended legend option correctly processed on ad-hoc graphs (issue #1223)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 17 May 2016 11:12:48 +0000 (14:12 +0300)] 
Extended legend option correctly processed on ad-hoc graphs (issue #1223)

5 years agoconfigurable line width on ad-hoc line charts (issue #1214)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 17 May 2016 07:49:24 +0000 (10:49 +0300)] 
configurable line width on ad-hoc line charts (issue #1214)

5 years agodebug console commands handler moved to separate source file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 16:17:32 +0000 (19:17 +0300)] 
debug console commands handler moved to separate source file

5 years agofixed various clang static analyzer warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 15:54:54 +0000 (18:54 +0300)] 
fixed various clang static analyzer warnings

5 years agofixed file handle leak on server start
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 15:50:48 +0000 (18:50 +0300)] 
fixed file handle leak on server start

5 years agofixed bug in user login: user without grace logins left was able to login successfully
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 15:39:00 +0000 (18:39 +0300)] 
fixed bug in user login: user without grace logins left was able to login successfully

5 years agofixed possible uninitialized memory access in Oracle DB driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 15:27:22 +0000 (18:27 +0300)] 
fixed possible uninitialized memory access in Oracle DB driver

5 years agofixed memory leak in Oracle DB driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 15:08:25 +0000 (18:08 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in Oracle DB driver

5 years agofixed compilation error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 15:07:34 +0000 (18:07 +0300)] 
fixed compilation error

5 years agofixed possible NULL pointer dereference in agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 14:42:17 +0000 (17:42 +0300)] 
fixed possible NULL pointer dereference in agent

5 years agofixed bugs in LDAP ParseRange
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 14:41:37 +0000 (17:41 +0300)] 
fixed bugs in LDAP ParseRange

5 years agochanges in HTTPS service checks (issue #1086)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 11:24:23 +0000 (14:24 +0300)] 
changes in HTTPS service checks (issue #1086)

5 years agoadded DCI filter in DCI selection dialog (issue #1195)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 11:00:35 +0000 (14:00 +0300)] 
added DCI filter in DCI selection dialog (issue #1195)

5 years agoadded nxlog_close call if server initialization failed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 07:50:39 +0000 (10:50 +0300)] 
added nxlog_close call if server initialization failed

5 years agoFixed solaris compilation error with overloading ambiguity
Tatjana Dubrovica [Fri, 13 May 2016 12:40:48 +0000 (15:40 +0300)] 
Fixed solaris compilation error with overloading ambiguity

5 years agoFixed deploy policy job canceling. Added job retry for policy uninstall and fule...
Tatjana Dubrovica [Fri, 13 May 2016 11:58:58 +0000 (14:58 +0300)] 
Fixed deploy policy job canceling. Added job retry for policy uninstall and fule upload. Job reschedule is done by creating internal scheduled task. Added internal scheduled task types: Policy.Deploy, Policy.Uninstall

5 years agoAdded JobRetryCount server configuration parameter
Tatjana Dubrovica [Fri, 13 May 2016 11:54:49 +0000 (14:54 +0300)] 
Added JobRetryCount server configuration parameter

5 years agofixed bug in non-UNICODE version of String::getUTF8String
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 May 2016 08:31:11 +0000 (11:31 +0300)] 
fixed bug in non-UNICODE version of String::getUTF8String

5 years agofirst (unfinished) implementation of market plugin
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 May 2016 21:15:41 +0000 (00:15 +0300)] 
first (unfinished) implementation of market plugin

5 years agoevent template GUID loaded from database into memory
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 May 2016 21:14:20 +0000 (00:14 +0300)] 
event template GUID loaded from database into memory

5 years agofixed incorrect export records for events
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 May 2016 20:36:39 +0000 (23:36 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect export records for events

5 years agomarket related changes merged into web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 May 2016 19:34:28 +0000 (22:34 +0300)] 
market related changes merged into web UI

5 years agomissed files for config publishing
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 May 2016 19:20:11 +0000 (22:20 +0300)] 
missed files for config publishing

5 years agoimplemented all repository related functions in server and Java API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 May 2016 19:18:37 +0000 (22:18 +0300)] 
implemented all repository related functions in server and Java API

5 years agofixed bug in scheduled task remove command handler
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 May 2016 15:09:21 +0000 (18:09 +0300)] 
fixed bug in scheduled task remove command handler

5 years agonon-unique MAC addresses (VRRP, multicast, etc.) not added to MAC DB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 May 2016 11:07:55 +0000 (14:07 +0300)] 
non-unique MAC addresses (VRRP, multicast, etc.) not added to MAC DB

5 years agoadded database table for config repositories
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 7 May 2016 19:20:06 +0000 (22:20 +0300)] 
added database table for config repositories

5 years agoplugin versions updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 6 May 2016 19:59:52 +0000 (22:59 +0300)] 
plugin versions updated

5 years agoinverted line charts implemented by drawing inverted values differently instead of...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 6 May 2016 19:55:27 +0000 (22:55 +0300)] 
inverted line charts implemented by drawing inverted values differently instead of inverting values in data set (fixed issue #859)

5 years agofixed event duplication when importing templates on server startup (issue #1197)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 6 May 2016 11:14:52 +0000 (14:14 +0300)] 
fixed event duplication when importing templates on server startup (issue #1197)

5 years agoremoved Oracle-specific SQL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 6 May 2016 07:45:35 +0000 (10:45 +0300)] 
removed Oracle-specific SQL

5 years agoadded currency and country codes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 6 May 2016 07:24:37 +0000 (10:24 +0300)] 
added currency and country codes

5 years agoCreated normal editors for Agent Config Policy and Log Parser Policy. Updated log...
Tatjana Dubrovica [Wed, 4 May 2016 22:06:20 +0000 (01:06 +0300)] 
Created normal editors for Agent Config Policy and Log Parser Policy. Updated log parser simple xml clases and view.

5 years agofixed server crash on SNMP trap receive
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 4 May 2016 20:42:01 +0000 (23:42 +0300)] 
fixed server crash on SNMP trap receive

5 years agofixed invalid memory access in NXSL method Interface::setExpectedState
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 May 2016 19:01:18 +0000 (22:01 +0300)] 
fixed invalid memory access in NXSL method Interface::setExpectedState

5 years agoFixed Windows build; added missing VC++ project file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 May 2016 06:36:24 +0000 (09:36 +0300)] 
Fixed Windows build; added missing VC++ project file

5 years agofixed incorrect fallback character conversion
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 May 2016 20:48:41 +0000 (23:48 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect fallback character conversion

5 years agofixed broken attributes "instance" and "dataType" of NXSL class "DCI"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 May 2016 17:31:44 +0000 (20:31 +0300)] 
fixed broken attributes "instance" and "dataType" of NXSL class "DCI"

5 years agoCorrect notifications on threshold script errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 May 2016 13:40:18 +0000 (16:40 +0300)] 
Correct notifications on threshold script errors

5 years agoSNMP raw value type applied correctly from template
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 May 2016 12:43:51 +0000 (15:43 +0300)] 
SNMP raw value type applied correctly from template

5 years agoclass SNMP_ObjectId refactored; all SNMP walks now use SnmpWalk function from libnxsn...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 1 May 2016 20:10:36 +0000 (23:10 +0300)] 
class SNMP_ObjectId refactored; all SNMP walks now use SnmpWalk function from libnxsnmp; added some unit tests for libnxsnmp library

5 years agoC++ Eclipse projects added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 1 May 2016 20:07:07 +0000 (23:07 +0300)] 
C++ Eclipse projects added

5 years agoimplemented SNMP snapshots; SnmpWalk call refactored
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 20:30:15 +0000 (23:30 +0300)] 
implemented SNMP snapshots; SnmpWalk call refactored

5 years agoEclipse projects added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 20:27:39 +0000 (23:27 +0300)] 
Eclipse projects added

5 years agofixed LLDP based topology discovery issues on some devices (mostly D-Link)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:15:45 +0000 (20:15 +0300)] 
fixed LLDP based topology discovery issues on some devices (mostly D-Link)

5 years agoimproved LLDP remote port search when collecting LLDP topology data
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:13:41 +0000 (17:13 +0300)] 
improved LLDP remote port search when collecting LLDP topology data

5 years agodo not report normal session close as error in server log
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:11:07 +0000 (18:11 +0300)] 
do not report normal session close as error in server log

5 years agofixed server crash
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 09:45:08 +0000 (12:45 +0300)] 
fixed server crash

5 years agoConfigurable display format for dashboard elements data sources
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 07:23:52 +0000 (10:23 +0300)] 
Configurable display format for dashboard elements data sources

5 years agoGUID added to event templates; server side event template related code refactored
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 13:40:56 +0000 (16:40 +0300)] 
GUID added to event templates; server side event template related code refactored

5 years agofixed memory leak in Oracle driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 13:39:10 +0000 (16:39 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in Oracle driver

5 years agoimplemented gauge text color change based on active threshold
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 18:40:51 +0000 (21:40 +0300)] 
implemented gauge text color change based on active threshold

5 years agoadded option to use fixed custom color for text/dial in dashboard gauge widgets
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 15:18:03 +0000 (18:18 +0300)] 
added option to use fixed custom color for text/dial in dashboard gauge widgets

5 years ago"Translucent" option added for line charts on dashboards
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 11:51:03 +0000 (14:51 +0300)] 
"Translucent" option added for line charts on dashboards

5 years agoadded market repository class
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 11:34:47 +0000 (14:34 +0300)] 
added market repository class

5 years agonew codes for market support; cosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 11:33:39 +0000 (14:33 +0300)] 
new codes for market support; cosmetic changes

5 years agostack trace analyzer supports Solaris format
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 11:32:04 +0000 (14:32 +0300)] 
stack trace analyzer supports Solaris format

5 years agoIEEE MSTP MIBs added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 11:30:14 +0000 (14:30 +0300)] 
IEEE MSTP MIBs added

5 years agoAdded new type of AgentPolicy(LogParserPolicy). Now log parser XML can be uploaded...
Tatjana Dubrovica [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:41:41 +0000 (18:41 +0300)] 
Added new type of AgentPolicy(LogParserPolicy). Now log parser XML can be uploaded on agent using Policy Functionality.

5 years agoFinished changes in logwatch subagent to read form logparser_ap folder.
Tatjana Dubrovica [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:25:09 +0000 (18:25 +0300)] 
Finished changes in logwatch subagent to read form logparser_ap folder.

5 years agoAdded new policy type for log parser policies. Left to do: read parser policies form...
Zev [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 13:14:46 +0000 (16:14 +0300)] 
Added new policy type for log parser policies. Left to do: read parser policies form new folder, move to web

5 years agoinconsistence topology information from sources with lesser priority discarded
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 14:00:34 +0000 (17:00 +0300)] 
inconsistence topology information from sources with lesser priority discarded

5 years agofixed locking issues during DCI cache load
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 08:11:52 +0000 (11:11 +0300)] 
fixed locking issues during DCI cache load

5 years agofixed typo in Linux subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 07:35:45 +0000 (10:35 +0300)] 
fixed typo in Linux subagent

5 years agoLinux subagent file system prameters returns NO SUCH INSTANCE when appropriate
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 07:14:45 +0000 (10:14 +0300)] 
Linux subagent file system prameters returns NO SUCH INSTANCE when appropriate

5 years agofixed bug in CPU info parameters handler
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 13:22:04 +0000 (16:22 +0300)] 
fixed bug in CPU info parameters handler

5 years agoNew parameters in Linux platform subagent to get additional CPU information (frequenc...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 12:55:04 +0000 (15:55 +0300)] 
New parameters in Linux platform subagent to get additional CPU information (frequency, model, etc.)

5 years agofixed memory leak in agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:41:21 +0000 (17:41 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in agent

5 years agofixed selection and drag issues on network maps when zoom is not 100% (issue #1200)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 06:40:58 +0000 (09:40 +0300)] 
fixed selection and drag issues on network maps when zoom is not 100% (issue #1200)

5 years agoadditional debug
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 12:41:33 +0000 (15:41 +0300)] 
additional debug

5 years agovarious compiler warnings fixed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 10:44:58 +0000 (13:44 +0300)] 
various compiler warnings fixed

5 years agofixed bug in IsDatabaseRecordExist function
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 10:44:40 +0000 (13:44 +0300)] 
fixed bug in IsDatabaseRecordExist function

5 years agoversion set to 2.1-M1
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 14:12:38 +0000 (17:12 +0300)] 
version set to 2.1-M1

5 years agoversion set to 2.1-M1
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 13:54:01 +0000 (16:54 +0300)] 
version set to 2.1-M1