public/netxms.git
5 years agoadded test for InetAddress::buildHashKey()
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 12:03:13 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
added test for InetAddress::buildHashKey()

5 years agoFixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 11:07:05 +0000 (07:07 -0400)] 
Fixed Windows build errors

5 years agofixed GUID load bug in table DCIs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 08:16:36 +0000 (10:16 +0200)] 
fixed GUID load bug in table DCIs

5 years agofixed crash in PostgreSQL driver when accessing non-existing row or column; added...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 08:15:17 +0000 (10:15 +0200)] 
fixed crash in PostgreSQL driver when accessing non-existing row or column; added Eclipse project for PostgreSQL driver

5 years agoEclipse project for UPS subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 18:55:32 +0000 (20:55 +0200)] 
Eclipse project for UPS subagent

5 years agominor warnings removed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 18:42:32 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
minor warnings removed

5 years agoInput parameter validation fixed in ScheduledFileUpload()
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 18:42:08 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
Input parameter validation fixed in ScheduledFileUpload()

5 years agoadded "using" directives in class declarations
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 17:45:59 +0000 (19:45 +0200)] 
added "using" directives in class declarations

5 years agofixed missing return value in DeleteGraph; missing return value should emit error...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 17:35:50 +0000 (19:35 +0200)] 
fixed missing return value in DeleteGraph; missing return value should emit error under gcc

5 years agoa few warnings removed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:27:02 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
a few warnings removed

5 years agoBuild fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:26:11 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
Build fixed

5 years agocorrect available memory calculation in Linux subagent (issue #1032)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 10:49:07 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
correct available memory calculation in Linux subagent (issue #1032)

5 years agotemplate update on data collection configuration close only queued if there was chang...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 16:51:16 +0000 (18:51 +0200)] 
template update on data collection configuration close only queued if there was changes in DCIs

5 years agounnecessary check (and warning) removed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 16:11:12 +0000 (18:11 +0200)] 
unnecessary check (and warning) removed

5 years agoNXSL: increment, decrement, and combined assignment operations implemented for storag...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 14:33:16 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
NXSL: increment, decrement, and combined assignment operations implemented for storage items

5 years agoFloat Point Exception fixed in IOWait calculation
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 16:50:52 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
Float Point Exception fixed in IOWait calculation

5 years agoAdded additional SQL file with comments for dynamic tables
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 12:25:59 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
Added additional SQL file with comments for dynamic tables

5 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 14:13:48 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
build number updated

5 years agoColumn sizes saved in table DCI last values view
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 14:13:04 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
Column sizes saved in table DCI last values view

5 years agoLine width can be configured for line charts on dashboards
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 13:49:49 +0000 (15:49 +0200)] 
Line width can be configured for line charts on dashboards

5 years agoClientSession::getCollectedDataFromDB optimized to use cached values when possible
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 12:42:37 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
ClientSession::getCollectedDataFromDB optimized to use cached values when possible

5 years agoadded Eclipse project for logwatch subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 15:56:01 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
added Eclipse project for logwatch subagent

5 years agoNXSL: Table class methods addRow and addColumn returns index of newly added row/column
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 14:07:28 +0000 (16:07 +0200)] 
NXSL: Table class methods addRow and addColumn returns index of newly added row/column

5 years agocolumn limit in dashboard raised to 64 (issue #1019)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:47:08 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
column limit in dashboard raised to 64 (issue #1019)

5 years agofixed manual mapping for clusters in dashboard import
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:42:55 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
fixed manual mapping for clusters in dashboard import

5 years agonodes and clusters can be cross-mapped during dashboard import
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:36:24 +0000 (13:36 +0200)] 
nodes and clusters can be cross-mapped during dashboard import

5 years agoFixed java errors.
zev [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:05:46 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
Fixed java errors.

5 years agoGraph server code refactoring, removed root folder in graph tree, added filter and...
zev [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 10:04:15 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
Graph server code refactoring, removed root folder in graph tree, added filter and flag fields for template graph implementation

5 years agoNXSL: fixed incorrect detection of empty string as integer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:09:42 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
NXSL: fixed incorrect detection of empty string as integer

5 years agoFixed serach base separation for search in pages.
zev [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 10:00:31 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
Fixed serach base separation for search in pages.

5 years agoDo not send instance discovery root DCIs to agent for cached data collection
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:13:13 +0000 (23:13 +0200)] 
Do not send instance discovery root DCIs to agent for cached data collection

5 years agoAgent session switched to use message receiver class with dynamic buffer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 20:36:39 +0000 (22:36 +0200)] 
Agent session switched to use message receiver class with dynamic buffer

5 years agocollected data can be excluded from export (issue #1002)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 13:22:29 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
collected data can be excluded from export (issue #1002)

5 years agooptimized database access in SnmpCheckCommSettings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 21:27:04 +0000 (23:27 +0200)] 
optimized database access in SnmpCheckCommSettings

5 years agocheck SNMP credentials no longer holds DB connection; additional debug
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 21:21:33 +0000 (23:21 +0200)] 
check SNMP credentials no longer holds DB connection; additional debug

5 years agoReference to msi.dll removed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 20:35:25 +0000 (16:35 -0400)] 
Reference to msi.dll removed

5 years agoSystem.InstalledProducts on Windows correctly returns all installed products
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 20:34:03 +0000 (16:34 -0400)] 
System.InstalledProducts on Windows correctly returns all installed products

5 years agominor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 16:46:19 +0000 (12:46 -0400)] 
minor fixes

5 years agoDCI mapping added to dashboard export file for Table Value elements (issue #997)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 23:44:32 +0000 (01:44 +0200)] 
DCI mapping added to dashboard export file for Table Value elements (issue #997)

5 years agoFixed Windows build issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 15:24:09 +0000 (11:24 -0400)] 
Fixed Windows build issues

5 years agoAgentStatus internal parameter returns -1 if isAgent=false for node (issue #1003)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 16:34:55 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
AgentStatus internal parameter returns -1 if isAgent=false for node (issue #1003)

5 years agofixed broken filter in agent table selection dialog
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 10:38:58 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
fixed broken filter in agent table selection dialog

5 years agofixed incorrect length of DB field nodes.primary_ip
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 10:14:04 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect length of DB field nodes.primary_ip

5 years agofixed bug in node IP address change if remote agent option is used
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 10:06:14 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
fixed bug in node IP address change if remote agent option is used

5 years agofixed server access configuration for IPv6 servers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 10:01:00 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
fixed server access configuration for IPv6 servers

5 years agotables with cluster aggregation set to off no longer collected on cluster level ...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 12:35:01 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
tables with cluster aggregation set to off no longer collected on cluster level (issue #991)

5 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 12:22:38 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

5 years agoDCI sample count updated when changed in template
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 12:07:42 +0000 (14:07 +0200)] 
DCI sample count updated when changed in template

5 years agoinstance discovery causes data collection configuration sync with agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 12:03:18 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
instance discovery causes data collection configuration sync with agent

5 years agodefault hook script added to script library (issue #205)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 12:38:26 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
default hook script added to script library (issue #205)

5 years agofixed uninitialized value in Config class
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 11:59:31 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
fixed uninitialized value in Config class

5 years agoFixed SNMPv3 context engine ID handling
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 11:55:42 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
Fixed SNMPv3 context engine ID handling

5 years agoadded interface creation hook (issue #979)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 12:29:38 +0000 (14:29 +0200)] 
added interface creation hook (issue #979)

5 years agoClientSession::importConfiguration executed on worker thread
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 21:10:51 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
ClientSession::importConfiguration executed on worker thread

5 years agotemplate import correctly handles updates of existing templates
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 20:58:20 +0000 (22:58 +0200)] 
template import correctly handles updates of existing templates

5 years agoTemplate GUID read from import file; GUIDs assigned to DCIs; update to existing templ...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 20:59:12 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
Template GUID read from import file; GUIDs assigned to DCIs; update to existing template detected on import by GUID

5 years agoremoved automatic DCI creation on new nodes (should be done by standard templates)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 13:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
removed automatic DCI creation on new nodes (should be done by standard templates)

5 years agoquery counters in DB library; internal server parameters for DB library counters
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 12:16:45 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
query counters in DB library; internal server parameters for DB library counters

5 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 09:21:17 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
change log updated

5 years agowhen image is being deleted from library image file also being deleted
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 09:18:46 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
when image is being deleted from library image file also being deleted

5 years agofixed long text fields reading in ODBC driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 16:54:51 +0000 (18:54 +0200)] 
fixed long text fields reading in ODBC driver

5 years agoOracle driver: fixed bug in CLOB reading
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 15:44:19 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
Oracle driver: fixed bug in CLOB reading

5 years agomainetnance event ID saved to database
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 15:27:33 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
mainetnance event ID saved to database

5 years agofixes in ODBC driver; added option to keep collected data and data tables intact...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 15:23:58 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
fixes in ODBC driver; added option to keep collected data and data tables intact during migration

5 years agoODBC driver: fix for NULL data handing fix in DrvFetch
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 10:45:27 +0000 (12:45 +0200)] 
ODBC driver: fix for NULL data handing fix in DrvFetch

5 years agoODBC driver: Fixed NULL data handing in DrvFetch
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 10:15:15 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
ODBC driver: Fixed NULL data handing in DrvFetch

5 years agofixes in ODBC driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 09:48:07 +0000 (11:48 +0200)] 
fixes in ODBC driver

5 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 08:17:47 +0000 (10:17 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

5 years agofixed some DB migration problems; fixed crash when Oracle and PostgreSQL drivers...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 20:35:43 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
fixed some DB migration problems; fixed crash when Oracle and PostgreSQL drivers loaded simultaneously

5 years agofixed broken readline detection; removed unneded timers code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 16:58:08 +0000 (18:58 +0200)] 
fixed broken readline detection; removed unneded timers code

5 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 16:03:01 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
build number updated

5 years agobackground db writer count always set to 1 (server parameter removed); idata and...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 15:54:39 +0000 (17:54 +0200)] 
background db writer count always set to 1 (server parameter removed); idata and raw data writers refactored to use DB connection pool and don't use prepared statements if not needed

5 years agoobsoleted parameter EnableMultipleDBConnections removed from DB init script
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 11:51:44 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
obsoleted parameter EnableMultipleDBConnections removed from DB init script

5 years agofixed parameter names in DB init scripts
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 11:24:44 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
fixed parameter names in DB init scripts

5 years agoremoved global DB connection handle; DB prefix added to DB connection pool parameter...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:43:08 +0000 (22:43 +0200)] 
removed global DB connection handle; DB prefix added to DB connection pool parameter names

5 years agofixed Windows project
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 14:38:10 +0000 (10:38 -0400)] 
fixed Windows project

5 years agoFixed Solaris build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 12:22:55 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
Fixed Solaris build error

5 years agoAdded cumulative counters for server DB writer requests
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 20:32:06 +0000 (22:32 +0200)] 
Added cumulative counters for server DB writer requests

5 years agoSubnet mask for synthetic subnets can be set in server configuration
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 20:17:20 +0000 (22:17 +0200)] 
Subnet mask for synthetic subnets can be set in server configuration

5 years agoimplemented selectors in NXSL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 19:54:06 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
implemented selectors in NXSL

5 years agoFixed issue with schedule update to other type.
zev [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 14:07:37 +0000 (16:07 +0200)] 
Fixed issue with schedule update to other type.

5 years agoFixed infinite loop in case when ldap base string starts with semicolumn
zev [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 11:56:11 +0000 (13:56 +0200)] 
Fixed infinite loop in case when ldap base string starts with semicolumn

5 years agoLDAP windows fix
zev [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 14:34:45 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
LDAP windows fix

5 years agoAdded missed define
zev [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 14:03:18 +0000 (16:03 +0200)] 
Added missed define

5 years agoFixed non unicode build
zev [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 13:15:55 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
Fixed non unicode build

5 years agoLDAP refactoring and added support of multibase search separated by semilocumn(;)
zev [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 13:07:09 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
LDAP refactoring and added support of multibase search separated by semilocumn(;)

5 years agoDebian packaging scripts moved to https://github.com/netxms/packages
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 14:36:18 +0000 (16:36 +0200)] 
Debian packaging scripts moved to https://github.com/netxms/packages

5 years agoadded method StringMapBase::filterElements
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:48:32 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
added method StringMapBase::filterElements

5 years agolibnxagent added to Solaris server package
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 11:26:23 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
libnxagent added to Solaris server package

5 years agoproper const settings for methods in StringMap
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 14:02:49 +0000 (16:02 +0200)] 
proper const settings for methods in StringMap

5 years agoadded method StringList::sort()
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 10:59:12 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
added method StringList::sort()

5 years agoAdd 'last communication with agent' timestamp to Overview tab. Fixes #847
zev [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 15:01:40 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
Add 'last communication with agent' timestamp to Overview tab. Fixes #847

5 years agolibnxcc: correct handling of CMD_REQUEST_COMPLETED
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 16:52:08 +0000 (18:52 +0200)] 
libnxcc: correct handling of CMD_REQUEST_COMPLETED

5 years agolibnxcc: added function ClusterSendResponseEx
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 13:42:06 +0000 (15:42 +0200)] 
libnxcc: added function ClusterSendResponseEx

5 years agolibnxcc: added function ClusterGetMasterNodeId
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 13:10:39 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
libnxcc: added function ClusterGetMasterNodeId

5 years agoadded method String::charAt
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 09:44:26 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
added method String::charAt

5 years agofixes in cluster library
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 19:50:10 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
fixes in cluster library

5 years agocluster join works in different combinations
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 22:47:48 +0000 (00:47 +0200)] 
cluster join works in different combinations

5 years agofixed Windows build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:05:25 +0000 (08:05 -0300)] 
fixed Windows build error

5 years agoXMPP message sending moved to separate thread to avoid event processor locks
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 18:22:49 +0000 (20:22 +0200)] 
XMPP message sending moved to separate thread to avoid event processor locks