public/netxms.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop
Marco Incalcaterra [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 20:02:03 +0000 (21:02 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop

5 years agochanges in SMS drivers and module API (added pointer to server config object in init...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 15:17:37 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
changes in SMS drivers and module API (added pointer to server config object in init call)

5 years agofixed NULL pointer dereference
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 08:02:19 +0000 (10:02 +0200)] 
fixed NULL pointer dereference

5 years agoAgentSession destructor made protected (to prevent incorrect session destruction)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 22:03:31 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
AgentSession destructor made protected (to prevent incorrect session destruction)

5 years agofixed GPS subagent makefile
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 18:49:04 +0000 (20:49 +0200)] 
fixed GPS subagent makefile

5 years agoVC++ project for GPS subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 17:29:53 +0000 (19:29 +0200)] 
VC++ project for GPS subagent

5 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 09:48:25 +0000 (11:48 +0200)] 
build number updated

5 years agofixed bug in libnxlp Windows event log message formatting (issue #1102)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 09:47:29 +0000 (11:47 +0200)] 
fixed bug in libnxlp Windows event log message formatting (issue #1102)

5 years agoFixed file tail cancel.
Zev [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 16:37:57 +0000 (18:37 +0200)] 
Fixed file tail cancel.

5 years agoNew action User.ChangePassword in WINNT subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 16:26:18 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
New action User.ChangePassword in WINNT subagent

5 years agoJava API connect timeout set to 10 seconds by default and can be configured (issue...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 08:43:56 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
Java API connect timeout set to 10 seconds by default and can be configured (issue #1170)

5 years agoactivities definition in user management plugin (issue #1056)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 13:05:27 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
activities definition in user management plugin (issue #1056)

5 years agoactivities definition in server config plugin (issue #1056)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12:38:57 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
activities definition in server config plugin (issue #1056)

5 years agohide server console menu when user don't have access to it (issue #1056)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 10:56:27 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
hide server console menu when user don't have access to it (issue #1056)

5 years agoadded source provider for user access rights; activity for send sms action (issue...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 15:27:34 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
added source provider for user access rights; activity for send sms action (issue #1056)

5 years agoadded option "show object details" in summary tables (issue #950)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 23:14:22 +0000 (01:14 +0200)] 
added option "show object details" in summary tables (issue #950)

5 years agofixed incorrect agent session destruction
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:58:01 +0000 (19:58 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect agent session destruction

5 years agoadded "slow link" connection option in desktop console
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 11:09:26 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
added "slow link" connection option in desktop console

5 years agoget alarms message processed on separate thread
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 10:50:59 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
get alarms message processed on separate thread

5 years agofixed excessive connection attempts when agent is down; fixed slow agent down detecti...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 08:56:21 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
fixed excessive connection attempts when agent is down; fixed slow agent down detection; agent connection timeout lowered to 5 seconds

5 years agoadded option fromPhone in websms SMS driver (issue #1163)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 19:14:09 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
added option fromPhone in websms SMS driver (issue #1163)

5 years agofixed agent static link script
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 07:59:54 +0000 (09:59 +0200)] 
fixed agent static link script

5 years agoadditional getters for StringMap; getULong renamed to getUInt32
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 19:47:33 +0000 (21:47 +0200)] 
additional getters for StringMap; getULong renamed to getUInt32

5 years agonode context menu made available from summary tables (issue #1135)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 19:27:44 +0000 (21:27 +0200)] 
node context menu made available from summary tables (issue #1135)

5 years agoSystem V message queue monitoring parameters for AIX
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 09:58:07 +0000 (03:58 -0600)] 
System V message queue monitoring parameters for AIX

5 years agofixed heap corruption in DB/2 driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:03:18 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
fixed heap corruption in DB/2 driver

5 years agofixed heap corruption in MS SQL database driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 12:15:15 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
fixed heap corruption in MS SQL database driver

5 years agoSolaris packages changed to use bundled OpenSSl; service installation method changed...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:58:38 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
Solaris packages changed to use bundled OpenSSl; service installation method changed for Solaris 11

5 years agoSystem V message queue monitoring parameters for Solaris
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:47:33 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
System V message queue monitoring parameters for Solaris

5 years agoSYstem V message queue monitoring parameters on HP-UX
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 20:58:56 +0000 (22:58 +0200)] 
SYstem V message queue monitoring parameters on HP-UX

5 years agofixed bug in saving predefined graphs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 20:11:31 +0000 (22:11 +0200)] 
fixed bug in saving predefined graphs

5 years agoadded agent parameters for monitoring System V message queues (Linux)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:58:38 +0000 (18:58 +0200)] 
added agent parameters for monitoring System V message queues (Linux)

5 years agofixed service check object saving bug
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 14:48:47 +0000 (16:48 +0200)] 
fixed service check object saving bug

5 years agocommon process init function for all NetXMS processes; set correct LC_CTYPE and use...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 11:42:28 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
common process init function for all NetXMS processes; set correct LC_CTYPE and use mbstowcs/wcstombs for terminal I/O

5 years agoadded hide link option on network maps
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 21:45:21 +0000 (23:45 +0200)] 
added hide link option on network maps

5 years agoDell N3000 MIBs added
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 08:26:11 +0000 (11:26 +0300)] 
Dell N3000 MIBs added

5 years agopath fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 18:44:03 +0000 (21:44 +0300)] 
path fixed

5 years agofixed infinite grid grow bug
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 20:16:30 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
fixed infinite grid grow bug

5 years agoTuxedo subagent responds with NO_SUCH_INSTANCE error when applicable
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 14:14:52 +0000 (16:14 +0200)] 
Tuxedo subagent responds with NO_SUCH_INSTANCE error when applicable

5 years agofixed uninitialized value in Alarm class
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 14:13:32 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
fixed uninitialized value in Alarm class

5 years agonew agent parameter handler return code: RC_NO_SUCH_INSTANCE
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 20:21:48 +0000 (22:21 +0200)] 
new agent parameter handler return code: RC_NO_SUCH_INSTANCE

5 years agoimpemented periodical connection reset in Oracle subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 14:51:16 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
impemented periodical connection reset in Oracle subagent

5 years agoshared client/server alarm structure replaced by dedicated class on server side;...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 08:59:41 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
shared client/server alarm structure replaced by dedicated class on server side; fixed alarm db update issues

5 years agoGPS subagent improved; server can update node location using GPS suabgent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 12:30:05 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
GPS subagent improved; server can update node location using GPS suabgent

5 years agolibssl addd to common library list if encryption is enabled
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 12:04:34 +0000 (14:04 +0200)] 
libssl addd to common library list if encryption is enabled

5 years agolocal database opened for external subagents loader
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 12:02:37 +0000 (14:02 +0200)] 
local database opened for external subagents loader

5 years agoadded configure option --with-bundled-openssl
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 08:42:37 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
added configure option --with-bundled-openssl

5 years agoGPS subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 22:05:50 +0000 (00:05 +0200)] 
GPS subagent

5 years agoChanged legend default position for graphs to bottom
zev [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 16:42:21 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
Changed legend default position for graphs to bottom

5 years agoChangeLog update
zev [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 12:17:49 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
ChangeLog update

5 years agofixed memory leak; NXSL VM constants always saved before configureVM call
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 16:22:47 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
fixed memory leak; NXSL VM constants always saved before configureVM call

5 years agoFixed error while event alarm linking multiple times
zev [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 16:02:34 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
Fixed error while event alarm linking multiple times

5 years agomemory leak fixed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 15:56:35 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
memory leak fixed

5 years agoadded method NXSL_VM::addConstant
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 13:48:00 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
added method NXSL_VM::addConstant

5 years agodefault interface expected state changed to AUTO for new installations
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 14:56:30 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
default interface expected state changed to AUTO for new installations

5 years agointerface expected state shown in overview tab (issue #1124)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 14:32:39 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
interface expected state shown in overview tab (issue #1124)

5 years agodefault interface expected state can be configured (issue #988)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 14:30:45 +0000 (16:30 +0200)] 
default interface expected state can be configured (issue #988)

5 years agocosmetic change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 12:00:01 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
cosmetic change

5 years agoSolaris package files updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 21:18:37 +0000 (23:18 +0200)] 
Solaris package files updated

5 years agoShow Threshold value in DCI Configuration Fixes #962
zev [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:12:11 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
Show Threshold value in DCI Configuration Fixes #962

5 years agoLinux package script for reporting server
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:38:26 +0000 (15:38 +0200)] 
Linux package script for reporting server

5 years agoNXSL: variable iholding error description set in catch block
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 11:59:37 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
NXSL: variable  iholding error description set in catch block

5 years agoAdditional parameters in Oracle subagent for redo logs and ASM monitoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 18:44:53 +0000 (20:44 +0200)] 
Additional parameters in Oracle subagent for redo logs and ASM monitoring

5 years agoEclipse project for reporting server removed from repository
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:27:48 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
Eclipse project for reporting server removed from repository

5 years agomssql driver added to pom.xml
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:48:19 +0000 (09:48 -0500)] 
mssql driver added to pom.xml

5 years agoReporting: hibernate and spring updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:43:44 +0000 (09:43 -0500)] 
Reporting: hibernate and spring updated

5 years agoClassNotFound fixed for hibernate4.*
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:43:04 +0000 (09:43 -0500)] 
ClassNotFound fixed for hibernate4.*

5 years agoFix for ORA-00907 for gps_history query
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 05:55:53 +0000 (00:55 -0500)] 
Fix for ORA-00907 for gps_history query

5 years agominor change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 18:43:49 +0000 (20:43 +0200)] 
minor change

5 years agoAndroid client and agent updated to 2.0.2 API 2.0.2-RELEASE
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 08:26:33 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
Android client and agent updated to 2.0.2 API

5 years ago2.0.2 release preparation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 08:11:00 +0000 (10:11 +0200)] 
2.0.2 release preparation

5 years agonew server debug console commands log and logmark (issue #1066)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 07:32:44 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
new server debug console commands log and logmark (issue #1066)

5 years agoprinter detection improved (issue #1093)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 07:19:38 +0000 (09:19 +0200)] 
printer detection improved (issue #1093)

5 years agomaintenance mode working for all container-type objects (issue #1111)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 07:06:58 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
maintenance mode working for all container-type objects (issue #1111)

5 years agoAgent shared secret now can be obfuscated (both AgentDefaultSharedSecret and node...
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 23:38:32 +0000 (18:38 -0500)] 
Agent shared secret now can be obfuscated (both AgentDefaultSharedSecret and node-specific)

5 years agofixed broken poll count for status change (issue #1128)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:40:09 +0000 (21:40 +0200)] 
fixed broken poll count for status change (issue #1128)

5 years agoversion number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 18:34:30 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
version number updated

5 years agofixed infinite loop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 18:28:38 +0000 (20:28 +0200)] 
fixed infinite loop

5 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 17:11:57 +0000 (19:11 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

5 years agoscript to filter out idle threads from gdb thtrad backtrace output
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 17:05:44 +0000 (19:05 +0200)] 
script to filter out idle threads from gdb thtrad backtrace output

5 years agoadditional options for extending log viewer; show file don't scroll down at open...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 12:02:04 +0000 (14:02 +0200)] 
additional options for extending log viewer; show file don't scroll down at open if follow flag is off

5 years agofixed memory leak
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:34:57 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
fixed memory leak

5 years agoDouble click on geo map zoom in and center map on point under cursor (issue #1134)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 08:26:21 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
Double click on geo map zoom in and center map on point under cursor (issue #1134)

5 years agofixed Windows build issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 23:05:27 +0000 (01:05 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build issues

5 years agoImproved agent to client file transfer error handling
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 17:59:26 +0000 (19:59 +0200)] 
Improved agent to client file transfer error handling

5 years agoadded popup menu support in classes derived from AbstractTraceView
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 16:09:07 +0000 (18:09 +0200)] 
added popup menu support in classes derived from AbstractTraceView

5 years agoscript to pack message files for given language
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 20:45:32 +0000 (22:45 +0200)] 
script to pack message files for given language

5 years agoowning view part accessible by AbstractTraceWidget subclasses
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 20:45:02 +0000 (22:45 +0200)] 
owning view part accessible by AbstractTraceWidget subclasses

5 years agoPreparation for French translation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 19:04:08 +0000 (21:04 +0200)] 
Preparation for French translation

5 years agofixed error in RedHat/CentOS startup scripts
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 16:47:52 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
fixed error in RedHat/CentOS startup scripts

5 years agofixed typo
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 11:03:55 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
fixed typo

5 years agoadded symbol file for server modules
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 08:14:41 +0000 (10:14 +0200)] 
added symbol file for server modules

5 years agoObject custom attributes can be accessed as hash map in NXSL; NXSL object classes...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 08:14:13 +0000 (10:14 +0200)] 
Object custom attributes can be accessed as hash map in NXSL; NXSL object classes (Node, Interface, Zone, NetObj) refactored to reflect C++ class hierarchy

5 years agoNXSL: implemented access to hash map keys and values as arrays
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 06:55:34 +0000 (08:55 +0200)] 
NXSL: implemented access to hash map keys and values as arrays

5 years agoadded server NXSL VM configuration hook
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 17:30:07 +0000 (19:30 +0200)] 
added server NXSL VM configuration hook

5 years agoadded virtual method configureVM in NXSL environment
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 17:23:16 +0000 (19:23 +0200)] 
added virtual method configureVM in NXSL environment

5 years agoAIX subagent returns total size 0 for /proc file system (issue #1139)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:57:44 +0000 (10:57 -0600)] 
AIX subagent returns total size 0 for /proc file system (issue #1139)

5 years agofixed server crash at receiving garbage data instead of valid NXCP message
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:58:16 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
fixed server crash at receiving garbage data instead of valid NXCP message

5 years agocorrect handling of LDAP user detach
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 18:55:04 +0000 (20:55 +0200)] 
correct handling of LDAP user detach

5 years agoOptimized LDAP synchronization for large directories; optimized user database access
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 18:45:34 +0000 (20:45 +0200)] 
Optimized LDAP synchronization for large directories; optimized user database access